Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Sheena Suede Wedge Bootie

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Sheena Suede Wedge Bootie

Zigi Soho Sheena Suede Wedge Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Sheena Suede Wedge Bootie
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Sheena Suede Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Angelcake
Location: San Diego
 November 9, 2012

So Stylish

" This bootie is so stylish. Goes with so many outfits this fall-winter, a must buy for your wardrobe! Love them...I wore with my min-skirt, tights , sweater and got many look of compliments. "
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Sheena Suede Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MNDancer
Location: Minnesota
 November 5, 2012
" Love the shoes, they are so comfy, and with winter right around the corner they will be great for staying warm and have a stylish look "
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Sheena Suede Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GorgeousDanai
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 25, 2012

Great Shoe

" I ordered the Taupe ones in March and getting Black soon!!! Absolutely love these boots!!! "
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Sheena Suede Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlleyO87
Location: Downers Grove, IL
 September 25, 2012

Cute Wedges!

" These boots are very cute! I love wedges because they are so comfortable and these are no different. They are the perfect fit and could wear them with skinny jeans or leggings!! "
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Sheena Suede Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mrsKMB
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 5, 2012

Cute, and sorta comfy

" I ordered these online. First, let me say, DSW online is the best and their return policy is wonderful. Back to the boot. The top is not as skinny as the picture shows, but they still look cute. I can already feel the inner lace part is going to rub on the top of my foot, but maybe after I break them in they will feel ok. That is the only reason I gave them 4 out of 5 stars. The wedge is high, but easy to walk in. I have two kids and I will for sure wear these out with them. My foot measures at a 9.25, so not a 9 or 9 1/2. I ordered a 9 and they fit perfect. Zigi usually makes a GREAT shoe, these fall in the GOOD category. "
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Sheena Suede Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 26sMom
Location: PA
 August 13, 2012

Love them!

" I haven't had a chance to wear the boots yet but they are HOT! My husband really liked them too :) They feel like they will be comfortable. I certainly hope so! That is the only reason I rated a 4 vs 5. For looks alone, they are a 10! "
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Sheena Suede Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shahana
Location: universe
 April 13, 2012

LOVE THESE BOOTS! SUPER COMFY ON MY WIDE FEET!

" I've to walk 1-2 miles everyday in them! SUPERCOMFY "
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Sheena Suede Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OBXLSK
Location: Currituck, NC
 March 12, 2012

Comfortable and stylish

" Love, love, LOVE these boots. "
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Sheena Suede Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JennyfromTEXAS
Location: Tomball, Texas
 January 25, 2012

Love this shoe

" I got this shoe just before the christmas holidays and loved them online but when I received them I wasn't sure about them because the wedge heel is a lot higher than I normally wear. I've got three kids and I usually wear flats. But once I tried these on I fell in love. They are even cuter on and I can wear them with loads of things. They look nice with leggings, skinny jeans, skirts, etc. I always get loads of compliments every time I wear them. I have a skinny foot and I purchased the size I normally wear and just wear an average sock. Plus they are really comfortable for a high heeled shoe. "
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Sheena Suede Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChikaE
Location: San Francisco
 January 12, 2012

Good Looking, Yet Slightly Narrow!

" I got this boot because I love wedge boots that I can wear all day in comparison to a stiletto heel boot. These boots look really nice, but they are a tad bit narrow. I have wide feet so getting my foot in was easy, but standing in them I know my baby toes were not having it. I may go get them stretched out because these boots are stylish and can be worn with jeans or a dress and I want to keep them! "