Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Edith Suede Boot

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Edith Suede Boot

Kelly & Katie Edith Suede Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Edith Suede Boot
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Edith Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cmmalinowski
Location: Michigan
 July 3, 2013

LOVE THESE BOOTS

" I was looking for more of a traditional riding boot without a heel, but fell in love with these boots online. Then they arrived and I loved them even more. I haven't gotten to wear them out of the house, but they are very comfortable as I wear them around the house for a few hours. The sole is slick and not rubber which is a little bit of a downer, but that's about all I can say that is negative. I really like that the buckles can actually be adjusted. I have really skinny calves and cinching in the calf buckle helped it to look just that little bit more polished. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Edith Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BLJJ
Location: Bay Area, CA
 December 28, 2012

Cute & Comfy

" These boots are so cute! Very comfy too! And true to size. The only downside is that the top of the zipper sort of jingles while you walk. A little annoying, but I think I can learn to tune it out. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Edith Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 14, 2012

Kelly & Katie Edith

" Love the rich suede upper. Not a pair of boots to wear for more than a few hours.... wish they were more comfortable. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Edith Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Micki23
Location: Sturbridge, MA
 May 25, 2012

Great boot!

" I was looking for something that could be used casually or for more formal occasions and this was it! Fit was great. Took a few times before they wore in a bit but overall great shoe. I would recommend this to anyone. Only don't wear them during wet weather-I ruined part of the suede due to the slush/rock salt but it's hardly noticeable. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Edith Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: momto4girls
Location: illinois
 February 27, 2012

amazing boots

" but not for standing or walking for a long time....i bought them and so happy they arrived.i wore them on my rug felt great as soon as i walked out onto the wood floors and then onto our tile floors in the kitchen i said no way my tired mom of 4 feet will be able to pull these off....though hubby said they looked hot....sorry...i rather be comfortable than hot....lol oh and they fit perfect with my musclular calfs.... "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Edith Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hoyasaxa
Location: Boston, MA
 February 14, 2012

TOO ADORABLE

" I love these boots! Being 5'2" I look for ways to add height in any way possible. These make me feel tall without any of the pain typically associated with heels. The stretch also accomodates my wider calves but due to placing, it's hardly noticeable. So glad I made this purchase! "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Edith Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: revbeck
Location: Houston, texas
 February 4, 2012

Step out in Style!

" Great lookng boot; fits true to size; pretty comfortable, too for this height heel; the brown is more chocolatey though than I wanted; otherwise nice boot for the money! "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Edith Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MVKC1234
Location: LEVITTOWN
 January 27, 2012

LOVE THESE SHOES

" I ordered this product on lin e. These dress boots are even nicer in person. Very comfy. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Edith Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Steph2323
Location: Bettendorf
 January 17, 2012

Boots Mania

" I am in love with these boots because they are the first dress boots I have purchased. I am a pumps kind of girl, but with the boot phase in fashion, I knew I had to invest. After trying on these shoes, I realized even more how amazing they are. I even bought an outfit centered around these boots because they are really something to show off. "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Edith Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SueL
Location: Utah
 January 11, 2012

Awesome!

" These boots were exactly what I was looking for to go with a new sweater dress. Perfect! "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Edith Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Andree
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 4, 2012

Another Great Boot

" Kelly and Katie boots are so comfortable. This boot lives up to the standards. The heel is perfect, not to high or low. Looks just like the picture. Very comfortable and you can dress this boot up or down. Great buy. "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Edith Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dkakes
Location: Ohio
 December 21, 2011

Perfect Brown Boots!

" I LOVE these boots, they are not only comfy but they are also very stylish. I have what I would consider large calves, but these fit perfectly when worn with tights or leggings. They are of very nice quality too. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Edith Suede Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy