Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Edith Boot

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Edith Boot

Kelly & Katie Edith Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.174 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 of 2396%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Edith Boot
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Edith Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Drina
Location: Rochester Hills, MI
 July 16, 2013
"I haven't had much of a chance to wear these yet, seeing as it's summer. But after trying them on and walking around the house in them for awhile, I'm quite confident these boots will get a lot of use this fall/winter. They are very stylish and I can't wait to wear them out with leggings and skinny jeans."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Edith Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ams17
Location: Minneapolis
 March 28, 2013
"They were very tight on my calves but the leather was nice and shoes were very cute. had to return though."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Edith Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tloc
Location: MN
 February 19, 2013
"This boots are wonderful, very comfortable and well priced! The shoe size did run about a half a size big."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Edith Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BootKickin
Location: Or
 February 16, 2013

undecided

"These are a great deal for all leather. I just am unsure of the heigth, for me they seem a bit too short in the shaft. The boot is very comfortable, I just sit undecided on the heigth."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Edith Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: CalKate
Location: Lincoln, NE
 February 7, 2013

Stylish

"I bought these boots because I was in need of a more casual pair of black boots...and while they don't really fit that bill (since they are a bit dressier than I anticipated), they are comfortable and stylish, so I decided to keep them. :)"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Edith Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kohlerbear
Location: FL
 January 20, 2013

Great shoes

"Love them. Very comfy! Run a little big. I normally wear a 9.5, but I got these in a 9 and they fit great. They have a great elastic band near the calf that makes for a great fit."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Edith Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hopperlady27
Location: Boston, MA
 January 13, 2013

super-cute shoes!

"Purchased these one size bigger than my shoe size, which worked well for me. They were a little shorter in height up my leg than I was expecting (I'm 5'5" and the top of the boot is about two inches below my knee) and they are not even all around the top (they dip ever-so-slightly lower on the outside of the leg than at the front, inside the leg, and at the back). In spite of all of that, they look very nice on and are quite comfortable considering the heel height (I'm a flats kind of gal, so these are "high heels" to me). I wish the calf was a little bit wider but it's not a problem enough for me to return them. So excited about these!"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Edith Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JDmom917
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 31, 2012
"This boot is very comfortable and cute on as well"
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Edith Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Virtueera
Location: Chicago
 December 29, 2012

Good Price

"These shoes are a good price and comfortable. Although I kept them I wasn't overly impressed."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Edith Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: KatyR
Location: Colorado
 December 26, 2012

Glad I ordered

"I was nervous about ordering boots online since it's tough to find ones that fit--even in a store. But I was told I could return them at a DSW store if I had any problems. Thankfully, they look super cute on and fit me, though slightly snug at the widest part of my foot. I really like the elastic panel."
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Edith Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alte
Location: San Diego
 December 26, 2012
"Very comfortable, love my new boots!!"
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Edith Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: petiteshopper
Location: louisiana
 November 25, 2012

Perfect for Petite Ladies

"I LOVE these boots! I searched and searched and searched for boots that look right on petite girls. Most knee high boots look ridiculous on a 5'2" person, but these come about 2 inches beneath the knee and look perfect. When wearing dresses, there is still some "leg peak" because these aren't too high to the knee cap. They look great with jeans also. AND they aren't too big in the calf! No huge gap! There is a hidden elastic stretchy panel in the top though, so if you do have wider calves, perhaps that will expand for you. If you have smaller calves, such as myself, they look great. My calves measure 13 and a quarter inches around at the widest part, if that helps you. I never write reviews, but since it was so hard to find a pair of boots for me, I though I would be as detailed as possible to help other people out. ALSO the black leather is very nice. One of the buckles had a tiny nick in it, but nothing really to complain about. They are very comfy, too. I do not often wear heels, but these do not bother me."
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Edith Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lyudmilkamoon
Location: Chicago
 November 8, 2012

cute and comfy

"I bought those boots on sale in brown color. They look great with jeans,skirt . Buckles make them stylish and asymmetric top is lovely. They match with my brown leather belt. Very comfortable and true to size. The only minus is small scratches.Otherwise perfect. Love them."
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Edith Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Neen1969
Location: Santa Clara, CA
 October 29, 2012

Cute Boots !

"Love these boots...ordered them because I needed boots in general but for a costume as well. The heel is perfect, and they are pretty comfy !"
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Edith Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Mkscott606
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 October 22, 2012

Kelly & Katie Edith Boot--Black

"Super comfortable and cute but just too short on the leg. I will be returning. Want something higher."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Edith Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoesmaketheoutfit
Location: Albany NY
 September 30, 2012

Great deal

"I really like these boots. I am so happy that they are made from real leather and they are pretty comfy - even with the 3 inch heel. I have pretty small calves so there is some room - but with jeans tucked in there is not a lot of gap."
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Edith Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 21, 2012

Kelly & Katie Edith

"Classy and comfortable! Love the buckle detail. The asymmetrical top is unique. A great find!"
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Edith Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cgnoel
Location: OH
 April 21, 2012

Great for a short wide calf

"I have been wanting these boots for a long time and finally broke down and ordered them. Sadly they are too short and the calf is very wide, i thought I had wide calves but there is still anothe 2+ inches of space to spare when I put these on and the calf widening starts right above my ankle so with my long legs they look really silly on me. The fit is very comfy and these will be great for a short person with wide calves, but I will be returning them as they do not work for my body type."
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Edith Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MBSCHEER
Location: Centreville, VA
 January 13, 2012

Great Leather boot

"Great price for a leather boot. Good Brown Color"
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Edith Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Andrea19
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 11, 2012

Nice suede boot

"I bought theae mainly because they were suede. I bought the brown and love them. They are comfortable and I can wear them all day without pain. The shaft height is a little weird though."