Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Fannie Cuffed Riding Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Fannie Cuffed Riding Boot

Kelly & Katie Fannie Cuffed Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.257 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
33 of 3594%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Fannie Cuffed Riding Boot
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Fannie Cuffed Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Coquis81
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 4, 2012

Multiple Looks

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Now that I've worn them multiple times ---These are cute. They are a bit snug when you try to put them on, but that is regardless of the size. I wouldn't go up a size, you just have to work a little to get them on. Once on they are really comfy and true to size. Love that i can fold down or leave up and scrunch. I've gotten many compliments."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Fannie Cuffed Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katie66
Location: Buffalo, NY
 October 31, 2012

Nice Riding Boot

"I like this boot... it is comfortable and looks great with jeans. Very warm too. However, it runs very large and I have to wear thick socks inside it. I would suggest a half size smaller if you order this one."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Fannie Cuffed Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ldynicole1
Location: Hampstead, MD
 October 28, 2012

Fits great but the heal is a little narrow

"These are super comfortable boots but the heel is very narrow and makes putting them on a little difficult. I have very narrow feet and my heel had a little trouble getting into these shoes. Once I was in they are fantastic!!!"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Fannie Cuffed Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatAnna
Location: St. Paul, MN
 October 27, 2012

Cute & Comfy

"I saw these online and loved the look of them. I'm typically always a 9 and all they had in stock was an 8.5. I took a gamble and ordered them anyway. The lower heel allows for a smaller size fit and the fleece lining has been keeping my feet warm. The only downside is that there isn't a zipper and the buckle is mainly for decoration. It's pretty tight getting them on, but hopefully they'll stretch out a little too. Overall, great comfort and they look cute."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Fannie Cuffed Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kells43
Location: moultrie,ga
 October 27, 2012

love these

"they were a little tight but when i rolled the cuff a little more they were okay love the way they looked."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Fannie Cuffed Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: melly1221
Location: NYC
 October 19, 2012
"These boots are not very comfortable to walk with."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Fannie Cuffed Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ssdas
Location: NJ
 October 4, 2012

Perfect Winter Walking Boots

"These are super cute and the perfect winter/cold weather shoes...cannot wait to wear them all season"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Fannie Cuffed Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hotshoe2
Location: Boston
 October 1, 2012

so nice!

"These are much nicer in person. I wasn't expecting them to be so comfortable or cute. Far less bulky than they look."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Fannie Cuffed Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VeraW
Location: Washington
 September 17, 2012
"I absolutely love these boots! They fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable. I love to wear them with skinny jeans. Very stylish!"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Fannie Cuffed Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mmwrere
Location: Michigan
 September 16, 2012

Kelly & Katie Fannie Cuffed Riding Boot

"These are the most comfortable boots that I have ever purchased. I love the fact that I can either roll the top down or wear it up."
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Fannie Cuffed Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NPV123
Location: Livonia, Michigan
 September 14, 2012

Cute

"Love them"
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Fannie Cuffed Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Ginder214
Location: Nashville
 September 12, 2012

comfy boots

"cute comfy boots. I have a larger than average calf so these are a little tight around my calf when I don't have folded over, but still great because I want to wear them folded (as in picture) anyhow!"
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Fannie Cuffed Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: reagan0515
Location: Washington DC
 September 10, 2012

fits a little tight...

"But otherwise really comfortable and warm. Can't wait till it gets cold enough to wear them"
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Fannie Cuffed Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Moxiekid
Location: San Francisco, California
 September 4, 2012

So comfy for cold weather

"I LOVE this boot, I don't wear them folded down because I prefer the slick streamlined look. So comfy! Goes great with jeans!"
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Fannie Cuffed Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beeker01
Location: CA
 July 27, 2012

Nice boot

"Ordered sz 10, fit fine, comfortable, hard to get shoe on but standing to push down while pulling up on ankle back works. Would probably stretch some with wear and become easier to get on. Top of boot has snap strap to close top, it was tight on my lg, funnel-shaped calves. Already have something too similar, returning these. Color accurately pictured (brn), faux fur to top of ankle on inside."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Fannie Cuffed Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: WIsconsin
 July 21, 2012
"Nice boots, great fit and very comfortable. Love DSW!!!!!"
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Fannie Cuffed Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ECB1
Location: PA
 July 16, 2012

gorgeous boots!

"love these boots, they are a little hard to get your foot into the shoe part but I am hoping they will stretch and it won't be a problem. They are gorgeous! I can't wait until winter so I can wear them."
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Fannie Cuffed Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: syny
Location: New York
 June 13, 2012

Great Boot

"Love these felt confort the min. I put them on..not winter yet so not sure how they wear...look great!"
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Fannie Cuffed Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hdawson
Location: Martinsville
 May 19, 2012
"Very nice fit, true to size. Can't wait until winter to sport these awesome boots. They are very trendy!!"
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Fannie Cuffed Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Coos
Location: NJ
 May 15, 2012

Kelly & Katie Fannie Cuffed Riding Boot

"These boots are great...they are comfy and look great! The fit is right on as I don't have super skinny calves but they will comfortably go over my skinnier jeans. They were a great buy!"