Customer Reviews for Anne Klein NY Hosiery Anne Klein NY Terry Denim Legging

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Anne Klein NY Hosiery Anne Klein NY Terry Denim Legging

Anne Klein NY Terry Denim Legging
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anne Klein NY Terry Denim Legging
Review 1 for Anne Klein NY Terry Denim Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Mamaof2wildones
Location: Georgia
 October 20, 2012

Very Blue leggings!

"Just got these today in the mail. I was so excited to get a new pair of leggings for the colder weather coming up. I should have known with the color "cobalt" that it would be very blue, but these are like neon blue! They are very comfy, very thick material, so if it isn't very cold, you could get kind of hot in them. Other than the thick material and the very bright blue color, I think they will be a good addition to my winter wardrobe. I'll just have to find the right top to match the color of the leggings and perhaps once they are washed they will fade a little."
Review 2 for Anne Klein NY Terry Denim Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Taieka
Location: Houston, TX
 October 2, 2012

best leggings ever

"Love these. Very thick and comfy. They are like pants. I can wear summer or winter, dressy or casual..... Best ever"
Review 3 for Anne Klein NY Terry Denim Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarcelaLe
Location: Seattle
 May 31, 2012
"those legging are super nice !!! the blue color is amazing, they fit true to size, they have some back pockets , and none on the front. love them !"
Review 4 for Anne Klein NY Terry Denim Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Albania01
Location: New Jersey,NJ
 May 9, 2012

Just love!

"This is my fourth Anne Klein legging. Can you tell how much I love it? They are simply comfy, fantastic & the quality is right up there."
Review 5 for Anne Klein NY Terry Denim Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Monic04
Location: Miami
 May 2, 2012
"Very comfy, I love this legging."
Review 6 for Anne Klein NY Terry Denim Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: devilishcake
Location: new york
 April 23, 2012

already got 4 of these! :]

"I give it 4 stars instead of 5 because the M/L was too smaller and XL was too big. I ordered the Med/Lrg size and the waist was like 8 inches smaller *WTH!* compared to the XL. So I ended up keeping the XL ones even though it fit a bit loose on my butt. But they were so comfy and i totally loved the colors. I first got this in purple, and later on i also purchased the blue, gray and black. I got the last 3 with some coupons, so I only ended up paying less than $40 for all 3. Good deal and I will buy again :] Just hope they could make the XL size smaller hahahaha"
Review 7 for Anne Klein NY Terry Denim Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KQ28CA
Location: ca
 April 2, 2012

Best denim Legging!!!

"i have this legging in purple already n i love it, they fit true to size n make my body look curvy when im really skinny so when i saw this in colbat color i had to buy it. highly recommend......."
Review 8 for Anne Klein NY Terry Denim Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Eshopper2121
Location: California
 March 21, 2012

Very Comfotable

"I bought these in black and I love them. They have working pockets, and soft yet durable material. I would recommend them to a friend."