Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Picus Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Picus Pump

Bandolino Picus Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.484 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 3190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Picus Pump
Review 21 for Bandolino Picus Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: linzal
Location: rockaway
 September 24, 2012

wide... good heal... but piches toes a bit....

" seems wide... heel is good, but pointy toe seems to pinch toes a bit... I am a teacher and on my feet a lot... not one of the better shoes for that.... "
Review 22 for Bandolino Picus Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suchi
Location: Austin,TX
 September 18, 2012

Great for office

" Gr8 if you have walk around a lot . I wish they had this in more colors "
Review 23 for Bandolino Picus Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Aluvsshus
Location: NC
 September 17, 2012

Super Chic!

" I bought these in the red color. The small heel gives just the right lift and they are super comfortable. True to size. "
Review 24 for Bandolino Picus Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Babs44
Location: VA
 September 12, 2012

such a pretty color and style

" I intended to order these shoes in black, but once I saw the red, I ordered that color instead. The red is beautiful and not too bright, so a great neutral for fall/winter. These shoes are SOOOO comfortable and will look great with jeans or dressy pants. "
Review 25 for Bandolino Picus Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DogMom101
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 August 20, 2012

Great shoe

" ordered 9W, fit perfect, very comfortable. "
Review 26 for Bandolino Picus Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FlagDay
Location: Tucson, Arizona
 August 17, 2012

Smart & Comfy

" Great, great -- 2nd pair - bought the brown ones first and loved the style and comfort that I immediately bought the black pair! "
Review 27 for Bandolino Picus Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rcmc
Location: ohio
 July 29, 2012

great shoe

" I've already purchased 2 pairs in black and one in navy. Great shoe. True to size. Very comfortable for work. "
Review 28 for Bandolino Picus Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiMiBoston
Location: Boston
 June 22, 2012

Nice!

" Great fit, very comfortable, great shiny color (red is on the dark side but NOTburgundy). Can't go wrong with this shoe. "
Review 29 for Bandolino Picus Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BethanyO
Location: Cincinnati
 March 14, 2012

Cuter in Real Life

" These shoes are very stylish - I get many compliments on them. I usually wear a 9 but should have gotten the 9.5. Ouch. "
Review 30 for Bandolino Picus Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oolala
Location: Fredonia New York
 February 24, 2012

Perfect pump

" Great shoe for the price, made well which is typical for Bandolino "
Review 31 for Bandolino Picus Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TAHawker
Location: Seattle, WA
 January 25, 2012

Bandolino Picus Pumps

" Just got these lovely mini-heel shoes. So far they are extremely comfortable and I work on my feet all day. They are cute & stylish & don't look cheap at all. "
21-31 of 31