Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Picus Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Picus Pump

Bandolino Picus Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.484 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 3190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Picus Pump
Review 21 for Bandolino Picus Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: linzal
Location: rockaway
 September 24, 2012

wide... good heal... but piches toes a bit....

"seems wide... heel is good, but pointy toe seems to pinch toes a bit... I am a teacher and on my feet a lot... not one of the better shoes for that...."
Review 22 for Bandolino Picus Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suchi
Location: Austin,TX
 September 18, 2012

Great for office

"Gr8 if you have walk around a lot . I wish they had this in more colors"
Review 23 for Bandolino Picus Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Aluvsshus
Location: NC
 September 17, 2012

Super Chic!

"I bought these in the red color. The small heel gives just the right lift and they are super comfortable. True to size."
Review 24 for Bandolino Picus Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Babs44
Location: VA
 September 12, 2012

such a pretty color and style

"I intended to order these shoes in black, but once I saw the red, I ordered that color instead. The red is beautiful and not too bright, so a great neutral for fall/winter. These shoes are SOOOO comfortable and will look great with jeans or dressy pants."
Review 25 for Bandolino Picus Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DogMom101
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 August 20, 2012

Great shoe

"ordered 9W, fit perfect, very comfortable."
Review 26 for Bandolino Picus Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FlagDay
Location: Tucson, Arizona
 August 17, 2012

Smart & Comfy

"Great, great -- 2nd pair - bought the brown ones first and loved the style and comfort that I immediately bought the black pair!"
Review 27 for Bandolino Picus Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rcmc
Location: ohio
 July 29, 2012

great shoe

"I've already purchased 2 pairs in black and one in navy. Great shoe. True to size. Very comfortable for work."
Review 28 for Bandolino Picus Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiMiBoston
Location: Boston
 June 22, 2012

Nice!

"Great fit, very comfortable, great shiny color (red is on the dark side but NOTburgundy). Can't go wrong with this shoe."
Review 29 for Bandolino Picus Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BethanyO
Location: Cincinnati
 March 14, 2012

Cuter in Real Life

"These shoes are very stylish - I get many compliments on them. I usually wear a 9 but should have gotten the 9.5. Ouch."
Review 30 for Bandolino Picus Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oolala
Location: Fredonia New York
 February 24, 2012

Perfect pump

"Great shoe for the price, made well which is typical for Bandolino"
Review 31 for Bandolino Picus Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TAHawker
Location: Seattle, WA
 January 25, 2012

Bandolino Picus Pumps

"Just got these lovely mini-heel shoes. So far they are extremely comfortable and I work on my feet all day. They are cute & stylish & don't look cheap at all."
21-31 of 31