Customer Reviews for The Sak Handbags The Sak Deena Crossbody Bag

The Sak Handbags The Sak Deena Crossbody Bag

The Sak Deena Crossbody Bag
Average Customer Rating:
2.625 out of 5
2.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
4 of 850%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Sak Deena Crossbody Bag
Review 1 for The Sak Deena Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: LoverofShoesinPA
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 December 8, 2012

Nice....

" Nice bag, but decided I didn't like the way it zipped at top -- too hard to get things out of it.... "
Review 2 for The Sak Deena Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: jellyfishy
Location: tx
 October 28, 2012
" I was also sent an off-white color, which is not what I ordered. "
Review 3 for The Sak Deena Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: LoveShoes5071
Location: LaOtto, IN
 October 3, 2012

NOT WHAT I ORDERED

" As with the other 2 reviewers, I also received this in a Gosh Awful cream color. I sent it back and hopefully will get the right one the second time around. "
Review 4 for The Sak Deena Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: msmith12
Location: New York, NY
 September 17, 2012

They sent the wrong color....

" The same thing that happened to the last reviewer happened to me - I order the bag in brown and they sent an off-white one instead. Not what I wanted at all and really frustrating. The fact that it happened twice is really strange and something I would not expect from DSW. I also really like the style but I do not want it in white so I will definitely be returning it. "
Review 5 for The Sak Deena Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: rln723
Location: Orlando, FL
 September 13, 2012

Wrong color:(

" The bag itself is great, but unfortunately when mine arrived, it was an off-white color, NOT the dark brown that is shown and that I ordered. Sadly I will have to return it. I haven't had a mixup like this with DSW before though...... "
Review 6 for The Sak Deena Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 4tunate
Location: New York
 July 10, 2012

Deena Cross Body

" I chose the metallic and am glad that it is not too shiny. The bag's size is deceptive in that it looks small but I can fit in: wallet, eyeglass case, cell phone, cosmetic pouch, keys, tissue pack, gum and other stuff on any given day. The strap is comfortable and easily adjustable. "
Review 7 for The Sak Deena Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DasAnamika
Location: Jersey City
 April 22, 2012

Trendy and very useful

" I got the red color and am indeed very happy with the purchase. The shoulder strap is canvas, while the rest of the bag is leather. The strap is thus very convinient and never falls off. Had been using it for 2 months now and no complains what so ever. This one is very well made and holds a descent amount of stuff for it size. Deserves a 5 * easily. "
Review 8 for The Sak Deena Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ustwo
Location: vegas
 April 2, 2012

nice bag

" i bought the sak deena in 'tan', which is the brown family color block. very well made, looks great, holds a decent amount without being a larger bag. 2 thumbs up! "