Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump

G By Guess G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump

G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.216 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
32 of 3786%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Review 1 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ChaChaClub
Location: Chicago
 March 6, 2013

Everyone loves these!

"I just got these shoes and have already received compliments. They'll go with anything and I can't wait until summer to sport these with shorts. BAM!"
Review 2 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: QueenZola
Location: Austin, TX
 March 5, 2013

runs really short

"These were really cute in person, but they run really short and narrow. I wear a 8.5M in pretty much every brand and the 9 was so tight I could barely get them on."
Review 3 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ifdashoefitz
Location: NYC
 February 18, 2013

Cute and sexy!!!

"The hint of Orange and fuchsia in this shoe make them so much fun....and the heel and strap make them sexy. Great little addition to a fun a line or fit and flair dress for Spring/Summer. Not an all day shoe but good for some light dancing and about 5 hours out celebrating something special."
Review 4 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sblack7093
Location: South Carolina
 January 23, 2013

The Perfect Shoe

"I wore this shoe to 2 weddings in one day and I danced the night away in them. I received compliment, after compliment, after compliment about these shoes. Not to mention, I had on a color block dress that just accented the shoes perfectly. These shoes are so comfortable. I wore them to a wedding that started at 1:00 pm and continued onto another wedding that started at 5:00 pm and I danced the night away in them. People could not understand how I could dance all evening in these shoes. That's just how comfortable they were on my feet. I would definitely recommend these shoes to a friend. Can't wait til spring to wear them again :-)."
Review 5 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Insideview
Location: Coconut Creek
 January 19, 2013

Deceiving beauty

"Nice shoes! The back of the shoe is too high and rubs against my Achilles tendon."
Review 6 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beautie
Location: Jax, FL
 January 4, 2013

Loving these shoes!

"These are more comfy than I thought they would be! Makes your legs look really great! And works best with a skirt or dress..."
Review 7 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nspencer77
Location: Chester
 September 23, 2012

Pinch

"These were cute online, but when I got them home, they pinched the toes and were tight. I didn't even walk 10 steps before they started hurting. I returned them to my nearest store."
Review 8 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Megan94
Location: Florida
 August 20, 2012

true to size and comfy!

"I LOVE these shoes. they were in store but and 8.5 and I'm usually a 9-9.5 in heels, but a 9 fits perfectly (I like a little space too!). I rarely wear pumps (usually wedges because they're just easier to walk in) but these are worth any pain, even though they feel really comfortable!"
Review 9 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rae1013
Location: New York, NY
 July 31, 2012

Love this shoe!

"I get a lot of compliments when I wear these shoes, but I have to be careful when I wear them. They are not uncomfortable, but also the easiest shoe to walk in. In 90 degree heat a little sweat can add to a lot of problems. I'm looking forward to wearing these again in the fall, because they are retired for the summer."
Review 10 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennn123
Location: NY, NY
 July 23, 2012

cute...

"These shoes look cute but are not comfy. The material rubs against your skin and the ball of the foot is very hard."
Review 11 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ImPerfectMe
Location: Washington, DC
 July 17, 2012

Color!

"These shoes are fun with their color blocking trend. They fit well and add a little spice to any outfit. I got so many compliments when I wore them. Love them!"
Review 12 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tam83
Location: Germany
 July 5, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Great nude shoe, love the addition orange and pink color block. Most have"
Review 13 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LAGirl30
Location: Los Angeles
 June 7, 2012

Cute Shoes!

"I got the nude with orange and fuchsia. They are so cute! I haven't had an opportunity to wear them yet, they feel comfortable but they are HIGH!!!!! I don't typically wear high heels as I'm already 5'8 but I can't wait to wear them!!!!"
Review 14 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MoJo66
Location: Chicago
 May 25, 2012

Love These Shoes!

"I saw these shoes online and had to order them! I read all the reviews and they were 100% accurate. I have a narrow foot and wear an 8 1/2. When I got the shoes, they were a very good fit. I can't wait to wear them all summer long."
Review 15 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RiRiJNKS
Location: Bama Girl
 May 22, 2012

Blue is the New Black

"I fell in LOVEwith this shoe... Cute, Comfy, and Trendy!!! I have received so many compliments and it was a well match with my black and white color block dress. I will most definitely be posting pics on FB!!!"
Review 16 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SamEL
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 18, 2012

Ok shoes

"These shoes are cute however I got a 6 and would definitely need a 6 1/2. Also they were uncomfortable the second I put them on. If you can stand the discomfort they are super stylish."
Review 17 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jane99
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 May 17, 2012

Fun, colorful pumps

"These shoes are as beautiful as they looked online. I'm quite happy with the fit and how they make me look."
Review 18 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaNaLoU
Location: Maryland
 May 17, 2012

Comfy Crimson

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"perfect and true to its color and size.. comfy! I have a wide foot, but this fits me perfectly. can wear long hours.. Love the fact that they have an ankle strap, perfect for me.. keep 'em stable ;-)
Love 'em!"
Review 19 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pumpshoes25
Location: USA
 May 16, 2012

Love the color!

"The first time I saw these shoes last week, I bought it right away! It is true to size and it looks very sexy.. The back hurts a bit at first but aside from that it is perfect! I love these shoes a lot! The color is really pretty!"
Review 20 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Deani
Location: Arlington, Tx
 May 7, 2012

Plastic looking

"This shoe runs slightly small and looks like plastic in the color I chose - Off-white. Probably looks better in a darker color."