Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump

G By Guess G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump

G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.216 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
32 of 3786%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Review 1 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ChaChaClub
Location: Chicago
 March 6, 2013

Everyone loves these!

" I just got these shoes and have already received compliments. They'll go with anything and I can't wait until summer to sport these with shorts. BAM! "
Review 2 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: QueenZola
Location: Austin, TX
 March 5, 2013

runs really short

" These were really cute in person, but they run really short and narrow. I wear a 8.5M in pretty much every brand and the 9 was so tight I could barely get them on. "
Review 3 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ifdashoefitz
Location: NYC
 February 18, 2013

Cute and sexy!!!

" The hint of Orange and fuchsia in this shoe make them so much fun....and the heel and strap make them sexy. Great little addition to a fun a line or fit and flair dress for Spring/Summer. Not an all day shoe but good for some light dancing and about 5 hours out celebrating something special. "
Review 4 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sblack7093
Location: South Carolina
 January 23, 2013

The Perfect Shoe

" I wore this shoe to 2 weddings in one day and I danced the night away in them. I received compliment, after compliment, after compliment about these shoes. Not to mention, I had on a color block dress that just accented the shoes perfectly. These shoes are so comfortable. I wore them to a wedding that started at 1:00 pm and continued onto another wedding that started at 5:00 pm and I danced the night away in them. People could not understand how I could dance all evening in these shoes. That's just how comfortable they were on my feet. I would definitely recommend these shoes to a friend. Can't wait til spring to wear them again :-). "
Review 5 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Insideview
Location: Coconut Creek
 January 19, 2013

Deceiving beauty

" Nice shoes! The back of the shoe is too high and rubs against my Achilles tendon. "
Review 6 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beautie
Location: Jax, FL
 January 4, 2013

Loving these shoes!

" These are more comfy than I thought they would be! Makes your legs look really great! And works best with a skirt or dress... "
Review 7 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nspencer77
Location: Chester
 September 23, 2012

Pinch

" These were cute online, but when I got them home, they pinched the toes and were tight. I didn't even walk 10 steps before they started hurting. I returned them to my nearest store. "
Review 8 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Megan94
Location: Florida
 August 20, 2012

true to size and comfy!

" I LOVE these shoes. they were in store but and 8.5 and I'm usually a 9-9.5 in heels, but a 9 fits perfectly (I like a little space too!). I rarely wear pumps (usually wedges because they're just easier to walk in) but these are worth any pain, even though they feel really comfortable! "
Review 9 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rae1013
Location: New York, NY
 July 31, 2012

Love this shoe!

" I get a lot of compliments when I wear these shoes, but I have to be careful when I wear them. They are not uncomfortable, but also the easiest shoe to walk in. In 90 degree heat a little sweat can add to a lot of problems. I'm looking forward to wearing these again in the fall, because they are retired for the summer. "
Review 10 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennn123
Location: NY, NY
 July 23, 2012

cute...

" These shoes look cute but are not comfy. The material rubs against your skin and the ball of the foot is very hard. "
Review 11 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ImPerfectMe
Location: Washington, DC
 July 17, 2012

Color!

" These shoes are fun with their color blocking trend. They fit well and add a little spice to any outfit. I got so many compliments when I wore them. Love them! "
Review 12 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tam83
Location: Germany
 July 5, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Great nude shoe, love the addition orange and pink color block. Most have "
Review 13 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LAGirl30
Location: Los Angeles
 June 7, 2012

Cute Shoes!

" I got the nude with orange and fuchsia. They are so cute! I haven't had an opportunity to wear them yet, they feel comfortable but they are HIGH!!!!! I don't typically wear high heels as I'm already 5'8 but I can't wait to wear them!!!! "
Review 14 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MoJo66
Location: Chicago
 May 25, 2012

Love These Shoes!

" I saw these shoes online and had to order them! I read all the reviews and they were 100% accurate. I have a narrow foot and wear an 8 1/2. When I got the shoes, they were a very good fit. I can't wait to wear them all summer long. "
Review 15 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RiRiJNKS
Location: Bama Girl
 May 22, 2012

Blue is the New Black

" I fell in LOVEwith this shoe... Cute, Comfy, and Trendy!!! I have received so many compliments and it was a well match with my black and white color block dress. I will most definitely be posting pics on FB!!! "
Review 16 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SamEL
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 18, 2012

Ok shoes

" These shoes are cute however I got a 6 and would definitely need a 6 1/2. Also they were uncomfortable the second I put them on. If you can stand the discomfort they are super stylish. "
Review 17 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jane99
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 May 17, 2012

Fun, colorful pumps

" These shoes are as beautiful as they looked online. I'm quite happy with the fit and how they make me look. "
Review 18 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaNaLoU
Location: Maryland
 May 17, 2012

Comfy Crimson

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" perfect and true to its color and size.. comfy! I have a wide foot, but this fits me perfectly. can wear long hours.. Love the fact that they have an ankle strap, perfect for me.. keep 'em stable ;-)
Love 'em! "
Review 19 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pumpshoes25
Location: USA
 May 16, 2012

Love the color!

" The first time I saw these shoes last week, I bought it right away! It is true to size and it looks very sexy.. The back hurts a bit at first but aside from that it is perfect! I love these shoes a lot! The color is really pretty! "
Review 20 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Deani
Location: Arlington, Tx
 May 7, 2012

Plastic looking

" This shoe runs slightly small and looks like plastic in the color I chose - Off-white. Probably looks better in a darker color. "