Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump

G By Guess G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump

G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.216 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
32 of 3786%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Review 21 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sili
Location: jamaica
 May 5, 2012

hot sexy shoes

"these shoes are really hot. went online to shop for a shoe for a wedding and i saw them and fell in love right away. fits true to size. when i finally got them and tried them on, i didnt want to take them off. they are really sexy. love love them. i bought the nude ones."
Review 22 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Burrgandy
Location: New Jersey
 April 26, 2012

Very nice, but kinda tight

"These are beautiful pumps, but you definetely have to order up a half size or more. The first time I tried them on, I thought that I received the wrong size entirely. Yup, it was just that bad."
Review 23 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redsticklove
Location: chula vista, ca
 April 23, 2012

awesome!

"these shoes are simply amazing. if you'd like to start wearing higher heels, buying this pair is a great place to start. they are very easy to walk in and the platform lends comfort to a very high heel. the nude looks fantastic in person."
Review 24 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GrandmomG
Location: Westampton, New Jersey
 April 11, 2012

Hot Hot Hot

"I love this shoes. They fit very well, especially if you have narrow feet. The height of the heel with the platform makes it very easy to walk in. I have them in nude and the animal print. Thank you DSW!"
Review 25 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CutsieTootsies
Location: Boston, MA
 April 5, 2012

SO HOT!

"I just purchased these in nude with the orange heel and pink platform - and I'm completely smitten! Such a hot pair of heels. I wore them with a very bright dress (hot pink and orange to match!), but I can totally see myself wearing them with EVERYTHING - bright skinny jeans, skirt/blazer combo, etc. The nude is great with any outfit, and the heel/toe colors add a pop of AWESOME. I got so many compliments on them and I wore them for HOURS. The ankle strap definitely adds a boost to the stability of the shoe. LOVE LOVE LOVE!"
Review 26 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: vts18
Location: NJ
 April 4, 2012
"These fit well and are comfortable heels. I LOVE the contrast colors on the platform and heel - super cute!"
Review 27 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Miesha
Location: Fort Washington, MD
 April 2, 2012

Perfect for Spring!!

"Love this shoe. Very bright and vibrant colors. It goes perfectly with my dresses or my skinny jeans. Color blocking is very popular this season, so it's right on trend :)"
Review 28 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MizChievous
Location: Richmond, VA
 March 29, 2012

Lovely shoes!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love love love these shoes!!! They are so pretty and classy! I got them in the nude color and I absolutely love the color combination of orange and fuschia. A perfect fit and I cannot wait to wear them out!"
Review 29 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago
 March 27, 2012

Love the shoe!

"I love this show. Looks great with my summer dress. I'm in the process of having foot surgery - getting my bunion cut off, so the shoe is a little more narrow than I thought it would be. It looks great though! Will look even better after the surgery is done."
Review 30 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ellemichele
Location: Hickory, NC
 March 15, 2012

Date Shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought the nude, orange and hot pink version to go with a cream colored dress and it was a huge hit! I love the shoes so much I foresee purchasing a few orange and pink outfits to co-ordinate!"
Review 31 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Crystal320
Location: Malverne, NY
 March 13, 2012
"I love this shoe... Soooo many great compliments on em..."
Review 32 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TravelGal
Location: Minneapolis
 March 5, 2012

Perfect shoe!

"This shoe is right on trend. I love the color-blocking. I purchased the nude/fucshia/orange pair and I feel like I will be able to wear this shoe with anything. Not only is the shoe made well, but the cute ankle strap provides stability and is very comfortable. This shoe is a great purchase and would make a perfect addition to any wardrobe!"
Review 33 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennifer4174
Location: Allentown, PA
 February 17, 2012
"Just purchased these shoes and LOVE them! They're very comfortable and my new favorite pair...even my husband likes them!"
Review 34 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MsPYT
Location: Chicago
 February 15, 2012

Beautiful Shoe

"THis shoe is comfortable and very pretty. I can't wait to wear it with jeans and dresses."
Review 35 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: diversdaughter
Location: North Bellmore, NY
 January 16, 2012

Perfect summer night shoe

"I can't wait to wear these!!! For me I found they ran 1/2 size too short. I had bought a 7 1/2 and had to exchange them for 7 and while I was there, I bought the other color :x
Great shoe!"
Review 36 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MimiCam
Location: Memphis, TN
 January 16, 2012

HOTNESS!

"I also loved this shoe. A scale from 1-10 as far as comfort I give a 5. After so long the open toe got uncomfortable. I received lots of compliments. Purchased the nude color block. Height and hidden platform is plus. A must get ladies!"
Review 37 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nolansmom
Location: New York, NY
 January 2, 2012

My Birthday Shoe

"I soooooooooooo love this shoe!!! I can't wait to wear this shoe to Atlantic City this weekend for my birthday!! When I tried this shoe on in DSW I instantly fell in love with this shoe.These fit true to size and are comfortable yet sexy. I brought the blue ones and I'm going back for the nude ones! It's a head turner ladies!!"
21-37 of 37