Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

G By Guess G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump

G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.216 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
32 of 3786%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Review 21 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sili
Location: jamaica
 May 5, 2012

hot sexy shoes

" these shoes are really hot. went online to shop for a shoe for a wedding and i saw them and fell in love right away. fits true to size. when i finally got them and tried them on, i didnt want to take them off. they are really sexy. love love them. i bought the nude ones. "
Review 22 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Burrgandy
Location: New Jersey
 April 26, 2012

Very nice, but kinda tight

" These are beautiful pumps, but you definetely have to order up a half size or more. The first time I tried them on, I thought that I received the wrong size entirely. Yup, it was just that bad. "
Review 23 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redsticklove
Location: chula vista, ca
 April 23, 2012

awesome!

" these shoes are simply amazing. if you'd like to start wearing higher heels, buying this pair is a great place to start. they are very easy to walk in and the platform lends comfort to a very high heel. the nude looks fantastic in person. "
Review 24 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GrandmomG
Location: Westampton, New Jersey
 April 11, 2012

Hot Hot Hot

" I love this shoes. They fit very well, especially if you have narrow feet. The height of the heel with the platform makes it very easy to walk in. I have them in nude and the animal print. Thank you DSW! "
Review 25 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CutsieTootsies
Location: Boston, MA
 April 5, 2012

SO HOT!

" I just purchased these in nude with the orange heel and pink platform - and I'm completely smitten! Such a hot pair of heels. I wore them with a very bright dress (hot pink and orange to match!), but I can totally see myself wearing them with EVERYTHING - bright skinny jeans, skirt/blazer combo, etc. The nude is great with any outfit, and the heel/toe colors add a pop of AWESOME. I got so many compliments on them and I wore them for HOURS. The ankle strap definitely adds a boost to the stability of the shoe. LOVE LOVE LOVE! "
Review 26 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: vts18
Location: NJ
 April 4, 2012
" These fit well and are comfortable heels. I LOVE the contrast colors on the platform and heel - super cute! "
Review 27 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Miesha
Location: Fort Washington, MD
 April 2, 2012

Perfect for Spring!!

" Love this shoe. Very bright and vibrant colors. It goes perfectly with my dresses or my skinny jeans. Color blocking is very popular this season, so it's right on trend :) "
Review 28 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MizChievous
Location: Richmond, VA
 March 29, 2012

Lovely shoes!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Love love love these shoes!!! They are so pretty and classy! I got them in the nude color and I absolutely love the color combination of orange and fuschia. A perfect fit and I cannot wait to wear them out! "
Review 29 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago
 March 27, 2012

Love the shoe!

" I love this show. Looks great with my summer dress. I'm in the process of having foot surgery - getting my bunion cut off, so the shoe is a little more narrow than I thought it would be. It looks great though! Will look even better after the surgery is done. "
Review 30 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ellemichele
Location: Hickory, NC
 March 15, 2012

Date Shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought the nude, orange and hot pink version to go with a cream colored dress and it was a huge hit! I love the shoes so much I foresee purchasing a few orange and pink outfits to co-ordinate! "
Review 31 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Crystal320
Location: Malverne, NY
 March 13, 2012
" I love this shoe... Soooo many great compliments on em... "
Review 32 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TravelGal
Location: Minneapolis
 March 5, 2012

Perfect shoe!

" This shoe is right on trend. I love the color-blocking. I purchased the nude/fucshia/orange pair and I feel like I will be able to wear this shoe with anything. Not only is the shoe made well, but the cute ankle strap provides stability and is very comfortable. This shoe is a great purchase and would make a perfect addition to any wardrobe! "
Review 33 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennifer4174
Location: Allentown, PA
 February 17, 2012
" Just purchased these shoes and LOVE them! They're very comfortable and my new favorite pair...even my husband likes them! "
Review 34 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MsPYT
Location: Chicago
 February 15, 2012

Beautiful Shoe

" THis shoe is comfortable and very pretty. I can't wait to wear it with jeans and dresses. "
Review 35 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: diversdaughter
Location: North Bellmore, NY
 January 16, 2012

Perfect summer night shoe

" I can't wait to wear these!!! For me I found they ran 1/2 size too short. I had bought a 7 1/2 and had to exchange them for 7 and while I was there, I bought the other color :x
Great shoe! "
Review 36 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MimiCam
Location: Memphis, TN
 January 16, 2012

HOTNESS!

" I also loved this shoe. A scale from 1-10 as far as comfort I give a 5. After so long the open toe got uncomfortable. I received lots of compliments. Purchased the nude color block. Height and hidden platform is plus. A must get ladies! "
Review 37 for G by GUESS Crimson Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nolansmom
Location: New York, NY
 January 2, 2012

My Birthday Shoe

" I soooooooooooo love this shoe!!! I can't wait to wear this shoe to Atlantic City this weekend for my birthday!! When I tried this shoe on in DSW I instantly fell in love with this shoe.These fit true to size and are comfortable yet sexy. I brought the blue ones and I'm going back for the nude ones! It's a head turner ladies!! "
21-37 of 37