Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.377 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
69 of 7790%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CSchaum
Location: Flagstaff
 April 8, 2013

Love the Wedge Sandal

" I got this in the mail and immediately wanted to break it in. I decided to wear it all day to see the effects and literally it's like wear flip flops. Super comfortable and great quality. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jld12
Location: Pelham, AL
 March 8, 2013

Love them!

" I got these shoes and they are exactly as pictured on the website. I ordered the lighter color and they are perfect. I will be able to dress them up or down. I think the quality of the shoe is great too. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mkscott606
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 October 22, 2012

Kelly & Katie Janine Leather Wedge Sandal--Black

" I bought a very similar pair in brown and love them. So I ordered this pair in black. I don't love the looks of the black shoe. I know now I prefer the more neutral nude/brown look but I've gotten compliments on them so I will keep them. Rubbed a bit on one toe but a bandaid solved the problem. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mstevens
Location: Phoenix
 September 4, 2012

Cute shoes!!!

" As soon as I tried these on they were already so comfy on my feet. They are super cute. I am going to wear these with everything. Shorts, Capri's, dresses, and jeans. I bought the tan color because they will match everything. This is the 2nd pair of Kelly & Katie wedges that I own. I will be getting more. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shannon207
Location: indiana
 August 29, 2012
" Bought these to wear on vacation and they fit perfectly. They were so comfortable the first time I wore them, didn't need to break them in. I'm fairly short, but don't like to wear high heels. These were the perfect height! "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LUVtheshoe
Location: Michigan
 August 6, 2012

Not satisfied!

" I was loving my shoes and then I noticed discoloration on the cork and then last week when the strap completely came out of the shoe. I have worn these shoes less than ten times, a shoe to me should last longer than that. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: shoestolove
Location: OR
 July 21, 2012
" These wedges are fairly comfortable, but a little rubbing occurs on the inside of one foot. While looking at these tan wedges I found several pairs with distinct discoloration where the straps cross in the front. If you can find a pair that has even coloration, then they are very cute. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mszangie
Location: New York
 July 15, 2012
" I just got these wedges and they're so comfortable. I'm a size 5 but got the 5.5 and they fit perfectly! They're my new favorite wedges. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sherilyn
Location: Westford, MA
 July 10, 2012

Wedges for day and night

" These wedges are so comfortable and versatile. The black snake makes the shoe appropriate for casual and dressy attire. Runs true to size and the regular width is perfect for wide feet. "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: littlebluegi
Location: Boise, ID
 July 9, 2012

Love this shoe!!

" I am only 4'11" and am not used to heels, but I bought these at the store after trying them on, and they are wonderful! Definitely the most comfortable wedge/heel I have ever worn. Got them in the tan color, they ran true to size for me, my foot length runs at a little less than 9" and I got the size 6.5. Might be buying these in another color since I am so satisfied with the first pair. "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mommawithfour
Location: MN
 July 5, 2012

Love!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are adorable and comfy. I would not get the patent leather version of these as they cut but the leather ones are super comfy. I own these in black and the nude color and I am going back for the camel color. I normally wear a 7.5 wide (I have VERY wide feet with short toes) but they did not carry the wide at the time of purchase so I went with a medium and they fit PERFECT! Love em, would recommend them. "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Linnyrie
Location: Arizona
 July 4, 2012

Love this shoe

" I have 3 pairs of this shoe and wear them to work, very comfy "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Vickie123
Location: Texas
 June 28, 2012

Love these shoes!

" I don't typically wear high heals as they are not comfortable on my feet, but these shoes are so cute and comfy, I plan to purchase them again in a different color! "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mks16
Location: Arlington,VA
 June 28, 2012

Versatile Shoe

" These wedges are beautiful and so versatile! Great with shorts, dresses, capris, for a casual or dressy look! I've gotten lots of compliments. The only negative is that the leather did stain from water drops, so I would recommend using a leather protectant product before use! "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SusD
Location: Willow Grove
 June 23, 2012

Fairly comfortable, bad buckle!

" Really liked these shoes in the store when I tried them on. The pair I tried in the store had a faulty buckle that looked as though it could tear through at any moment. Was the only one available in my size so I decided to order online and the pair I recieved had the exact same problem! Taking them back. "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brownskinblue
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 June 21, 2012

Great shoe frame; HOWEVER--

" So, I really like the shoe style, and the wedge is fine enough; I am NOT in love with the buckle though, which is fairly poor quality. It is also looser than it probably needs to be; even buckled up on its smallest hole, the elastic part where the buckle is appears to be fairly worn, to the point that I fear it will break before I get a chance to fully enjoy the shoes! Hopefully that won't happen; however...until they fix that buckle, I wouldn't encourage getting these shoes just yet. "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suze1110
Location: Michigan
 June 18, 2012

You need these

" Wow, these are the best investment I've made in a long time. These do not hurt my feet and can be worn with practically everything. I wear them to work with dress pants, skirts, and dresses. I also wear them with jeans and shorts- absolutely everything. I have received so many compliments- people actually request that I send them the link for these shoes. I have them in the tan color shown and they truly go with everything. Your feet will not hurt after wearing them all day. They have elastic on the inner part of the shoe so the shoe moves with you and your foot. You will not see the elastic so don't be alarmed. I have done a lot of walking with these shoes. They are the perfect height, too. I truly can't say enough good things about these!! "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CLentz
Location: Killeen Texas
 June 13, 2012

So comfortable!!!

" I always have a hard time finding sandals and dress shoes that are available in wide and are cute at the same time. Kelly & Katie shoes are awesome for those that have wide feet and need that extra room. I do not usually buy shoes online, but this is my second pair of Kelly& Katie shoes and they do not disappoint! "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoePeggy
Location: Mount Laurel NJ
 June 6, 2012

Very Nice!

" I got these shoes in two colors, and they're great. The straps are a little thin, but OK if you're not going to wear them every day. Very comfortable. Just wish they weren't shiny. "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Renickle
Location: Boston, MA
 June 1, 2012

Love them! Love them! Love them!

" The most comfortable pair of wedges/sandals that I have ever worn. Bought them in tan and wore them to work receiving many compliments. They are so comfortable and stylish that I bought them in the coral and blue color as well. Buy them and you will not be disappointed! My feet love them! "