Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.377 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
69 of 7790%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: imdesigns
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 June 1, 2012

Best Wedge Ever

"I wear a size 5 and have a very hard time finding shoes that fit, are comfy and cute. These shoes do it all! So much so I am going to order them in every color. These are a must for your summer wardrobe!"
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elwira25
Location: Ashburn, va
 May 31, 2012
"These sandles run true to size. I wear an 7 and they fit perfectly. These sandles are very cute and comfortable. Are received a lot of compliments when I wear them.....everyone loves them."
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 007floridagirl
Location: palm beach florida
 May 30, 2012

Comfy summer wedges!!!

"I absolutely love these shoes. I can wear these shoes all day, walking, shopping, etc. They run a bit wide, which is good for me, but if you have narrow feet, these are not for you. They also have a non skid rubber bottom, which adds to the comfort level. They don't seem very high because of the platform. That makes the actual heel only 2". Think I might have to get them in another color too!!"
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KatDee
Location: NYC
 May 28, 2012

Adorable!

"Got these sandals the other day! Wore them to a Memorial Day bbq yesterday. Love them! Pretty comfy. Height and wedge are perfect! Would definitely buy more by Kelly & Katie again!"
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cardmommy28
Location: Commack, NY
 May 27, 2012

A great wedge!

"My daughter purchased last year's version of this wedge and I loved it, but they didn't have my size. So this year I wasn't letting this one get by me. I just love this wedge. It is a great height without being obnoxiously high. I can wear it to my office or wear it for a night out. I love the strappy feel. I have a narrow foot and felt that these sandals fit me well."
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: JennyChitown
Location: Chicago
 May 25, 2012

Comfy + Cute

"Very comfortable wedge..perfect height 3'' that allows you to walk around for a while without your feet killing you. I chose the Red Snake color and I love it! Perfect for Spring/Summer!"
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: coco23
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 May 25, 2012

Comfortable

"This was a replacement of my Kelly & Katie Jaylyn wedge, which was more comfortable. I wore these on a 2 hour shopping trip and got irritation at the base of my big toes. Otherwise they are really comfortable and easy to walk in given the height."
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amolleen
Location: Chesapeake, VA
 May 25, 2012

classy sandals

"These are very comfortable and very classy sandals. They are adorable with jeans."
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hayis4horses
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 May 18, 2012
"These are my first pair of wedge sandals and they're super cute and comfy. I don't wear heels often so I was worried they would be painful after a while, but I wore them for 8 hours on my feet at a conference today and they were just as comfortable when I got home."
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bennerz
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 May 18, 2012

Cute wedge!

"Cute affordable wedge. The only downside of this shoe is the leather. The leather straps around the buckle were a different color than the rest of the shoe. And a lot of the shoes at my local DSW looked worn and the leather just looked dingy... Besides that it's cute and I ended up keeping them since I've been looking for a nude wedge."
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beckyldt
Location: Cleveland, OH
 May 17, 2012

WONDERFUL

"I bought these in tan and they are one of the most comfortable pair of shoes I own. I can wear them all day and my feet still feel great.Plus they are totally cute."
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1texast
Location: Spring, TX
 May 17, 2012

Great pair to replace the first ones!

"I bought a previous style of this shoe about 2 years ago and wore them so much that the strap broke! This shoe was featured in an email so I knew I had to get them to replace the others. This pair is even cuter and has elastic in the buckle area so I know they will definitely hold up better (I wear them at least 2 times a week)."
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kellbell1975
Location: Maine
 May 16, 2012

Love them!

"I have only worn these a couple times so far. The shoes are true to what the look like on the website. I find them fairly comfortable. And I am not used to heights. Overall I am very exctied to have a cute wedge sandal that fits the Fred Flinstone feet"
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alipb
Location: St. Louis
 May 10, 2012
"I love these shoes! I bought the tan color and plan on buying at least one more pair in a different color. I am 5' 7" and these shoes don't make me feel too tall. I highly recommend Kelly & Katie brand shoes, because they are cute and comfortable."
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CubsFan2012
Location: Seattle, WA
 May 7, 2012

Very comfy!

"These shoes are very cute and comfortable. Perfect with a sundress!"
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: minoucha
Location: austin tx
 May 2, 2012

Cute and comfy

"These sandals r the best, first the wedge is so comfy then the color is so versatile I can wear them with anything I want but I love them with shorts and Jeans.
They r my go to shoes when im travelling coz i can be comfy but still stylish and I get tons of compliments. They,ve been with me all over the world .
"
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KirstieH
Location: Wisconsin
 May 1, 2012

Can dress these sandals UP or DOWN

"Perfect fit and good quality. I can wear to work, play, or church! They go great with denim, a nice dress, or even a long maxi dress/skirt. I am so in love with these!"
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dmcshoes
Location: Imperial
 April 29, 2012

Love it

"Very cute and comfy sandal"
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Leslee2600
Location: Mundelein, IL
 April 28, 2012

Black, yes; red, no.

"I ordered a pair in black and two in red in two separate orders. The style and look of the black pair are very nice, and the fit couldn't be better. I returned both pairs of the red. The straps at the front seemed stretched out and texturing was not as effective. Out of curiosity, I tried the other colors on at the store and they were fine, just not what I was looking for."
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AGDPharmD
Location: Troy, Michigan
 April 27, 2012

Cute shoe

"I get so many compliments on this shoe..I tend to run wide, so this shoe fit me perfect. Unfortunately, this shoe is not meant for touring the streets of philly, but it is sooo cute!"