Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.377 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
69 of 7790%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Review 41 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KaramelW
Location: Florida
 April 24, 2012

great buy

" I have been looking for grey/silver sandals for awhile and was so happy to find these. They look great with jeans or skirts...can be dressy or casual. I was a little worried that they'd be too shiny but am very happy with them! "
Review 42 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AmySH
Location: Providence, RI
 April 22, 2012

very cute and comfortable

" The tan color works perfect, goes with anything and makes your legs appear longer! I'm betwee 7&7.5, and the 7 fits perfectly. Just the right height and comfortable enough to walk around. Love! "
Review 43 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xhilogirl
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 21, 2012

Love it!

" These are soooo comfy! You don't feel like you have heels on because of the platform, but you look taller. They're really beautiful on, the sizing is spot on in width and length. These can be worn w/ a dress or jeans and look dressy or casual. "
Review 44 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Omahahahaa
Location: Omaha
 April 20, 2012

Wanted to love them

" I got the tan in my usual size 8. I tried the right one on and the color and style were perfect! It looked great and felt comfortable, except for the strap - I can just barely buckle it on the last hole but it stretches the elastic (which looks kinda thin to begin with). I put on the left one and noticed the leather was a slightly lighter shade of tan than the right one. That would drive me crazy even if no one else noticed, so these'll have to go back. Also there are loose threads near the buckles and the overall construction isn't the greatest. Bummer, the style is really cute and they're the perfect height, but poor quality control. If they were cheaper, I'd swap them out for another pair. They're not really worth it though - I may as well spend a little more and get higher quality. "
Review 45 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jazzergirl
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 20, 2012

Totally Cute!

" I have ankle issues and like to go with a wedge. Sometimes I end up with a sole that is a little too narrow. These shoes are perfect. very comforatable. My only complaint would be the straps are slightly to loose on my skinny feet. "
Review 46 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MeredithF
Location: New York, NY
 April 20, 2012

Stylish and Comfortable

" I live and work in New York City, and these shoes are comfortable enough to pound the pavement on the sidewalks and not kill my feet while standing on the train. And the best part is, they are still fashionable! They have just enough height to feel like a real heel, but they aren't so high that you are afraid you're going to fall off of them. "
Review 47 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JSM1178
Location: Minneapolis
 April 20, 2012

Soft

" Often sandals like this are really stiff and uncomfortable, but these are really soft leather and don't rub on your feet or give you blisters. "
Review 48 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissyF
Location: Montoursville, PA
 April 19, 2012

Comfy and stylish too

" I bought these sandals because other reviewers said they are comfy. I have to agree. I ran around all day at work in these, and my feet did not throb. Plus, they are stylish. I received lots of compliments on the pewter sandals. Definitely want pairs in other colors. "
Review 49 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Miis
Location: New Jersey
 April 19, 2012
" I tried these on in the store, however, there was damage to one of the shoes so I decided to order on-line. Comfortable even for someone whose days of wearing high heeled shoes have long passed. I bought the shoes for my daughter's bridal shower, however, I have been wearing them to work ever since. "
Review 50 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: CountryGlammer
Location: Oklahoma
 April 18, 2012

Thin Straps

" This is a cute shoe, but the straps are so thin and flimsy, especially at the buckle, I felt like they might snap at any minute! I had to return these. "
Review 51 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: gharris4027
Location: Philadelphia, Pa
 April 12, 2012

Comfortable

" Usually I cannot wear a wedge all day, but they are the most comfortable wedges that I have ever worn. Love them!!!! "
Review 52 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NAR0714
Location: Austin, Texas
 April 12, 2012

Wonderful!

" Love Kelly & Katie! Taupe goes with everything! "
Review 53 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: court9489
Location: Boston, MA
 April 11, 2012

GET THESE SHOES!

" I am 5'9 and am always looking for any sort of heel/wedge that doesn't make me look like a giant AND is comfortable for dancing the night away and these are the shoes! I recommend them to anyone! Every girl loves a cute wedge that won't kill their feet by the end of the night! THEY ARE AMAZING! "
Review 54 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sucabaya
Location: Eastern NC
 April 10, 2012
" These shoes are awesome. I plan to get lots of wear out of them this summer. Very cute, strappy wedge and comfy too! They aren't too tall either. Perfect for dress or casual wear. "
Review 55 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Blasia
Location: Utah
 April 9, 2012

Great Sandal

" This is a great sandal - it is cute and comfortable. The only bummer is that the leather seems very thin compared to similar sandals. I'm afraid to break it! It's a good deal for the price, though. The red ones look great and I've received a lot of compliments. "
Review 56 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bethv
Location: online
 April 5, 2012

very comfy

" I love these sandals. Very comfortable, and fit perfectly. May go back and get other colors. "
Review 57 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shuamor
Location: atlanta
 April 5, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

" I have wide feet and I got these in a 7.5 wide. They fit like a dream. I am on my feet most of my work day and I never get painful in these shoes. Very stylish and comfortable. I think I need a second pair in another color! "
Review 58 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenny78
Location: Zumbrota, MN
 April 5, 2012

Great summer wedge

" Great shoe other than it looked like I received a floor model. The strap already looked broke in. Other than that nice shoes to wear all day and not cause you pain. "
Review 59 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JacqueG
Location: Laurel, DE
 April 5, 2012
" Would highly recommend these shoes. Extremely comfy. Bought these to wear as a heal while waiting for knee surgery. Had not been able to wear heals since August but with the platform they didn't even feel that high!!! Want to buy more colors!! "
Review 60 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: ShoeWeakness1
Location: Grayslake IL
 April 4, 2012

Super Comfortable & Fashionable

" I just received these shoes and I love them. I got the silver ones and they are super comfortable and very fashionable. I cannot wait to wear them tomorrow to work. They do run wide which I wanted because I stand on my feet all day. If you are looking for wide width wedge, get these. They do not pinch your toes and makes your feet pretty. I will probably buy another pair in black. "