Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 3497%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sue4shoe
Location: new york
 October 18, 2012

great sandals

"I purchased these in THREE different colors, that's how much I loved them. They are very nice shoes that can be worn with jeans, or you can dress them up. I cannot wear any high heal or high shoes in general, but I have no problem with these and can walk very comfortably in them. I feel that they run true to size."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GLAMWOW
Location: Ann Arbor
 July 31, 2012
"Love these shoes. They are so comfortable that I now have it in 3 different colors!"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: forever4
Location: Seattle, WA
 July 25, 2012

It's ok

"After reading all the reviews, I was so excited to buy these. However, when I tried them on, they were so stiff that hurt my toes. Also, not much of support so my balls would hurt after wearing for a while too. Not recommend."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wen75
Location: Baltimore
 July 18, 2012

LOVE

"Love Love Love these shoes. I got them in orange. They are super comfy and cute."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jevans0502
Location: Alexandria, VA
 July 13, 2012
"These shoes are very comfortable for standing, less so for walking. I stood in them for 3 hours last night with minimal discomfort, but walking in them today definitely hurt my feet. Part of that might be that they need to be broken in more, but there's also a seam that they meant to fall between the ball of your foot and your toes that I found rubbed uncomfortably. On the bright side, I walked about a mile and a half total, and the first mile felt ok, so in smaller bouts they would probably be fine. I also think they look cuter in person than in the pictures. I got them in nude."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redkap
Location: Chicago
 July 13, 2012

Love Kelly & Katie Shoes!

"Love these wedges, great style, perfect fit, just an all around comfy shoe!!"
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chelbens
Location: Minnesota
 July 11, 2012

Great shoes!

"These shows are great!They look great and feel great. I always get compliments on them. You won't regret buying these awesome shoes."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: mommawithfour
Location: MN
 July 7, 2012

IN LOVE

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are the best and most comfy (and might I add affordable) wedge sandal around. I have a wide foot and the mediums were all that were offered in store...they fit perfect. My feet are around 9in and the 7.5 med fits perfect."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shelbytwpNic
Location: Shelby Township MI
 July 3, 2012

Cute and very comfy

"Love, love, love, this wedge. Neutral with a hint of dressy, goes with everything from capris to sundresses. Great fit, true to size. Very happy with these all-around sandals!"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoJoZ
Location: New York NY
 June 28, 2012
"I am glad that I picked orange, it is great color for summer. It is more close to red color from the web picture, but real orange color when i received them. The straps are a slight stiff and sore on my feet. Overall, good purchase."
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MHFever01
Location: Arlington, VA
 June 16, 2012

Go-To Summer wedge

"I LOVE these shoes! The wedge is perfect, pretty high but super easy to walk in. After awhile, my little toes start to hurt in any shoe with a strap that goes over them, but every other part of my foot was perfectly comfortable even after wearing these for hours. I got them in the nude patent leather, and they look great with all my summer clothes"
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KimKool
Location: NC
 June 15, 2012

Stylish

"i love these new wedges. fit is great and very cool-looking shoes."
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DerbyTownGal
Location: Louisville, KY
 June 8, 2012

Kelly & Katie are Fab!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This shoe is my favorite all-time Kelly & Katie wedge. They are so comfy and roomy for my wide foot. I have 5 pairs of them in different colors and would love to get more. You can't go wrong with Kelly & Katie!"
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: marierm
Location: Los Angeles
 June 7, 2012

Comfortable and Cute

"These are much more comfortable than several pairs of shoes I have that are a similar style. The only design flaw is that since I have them tightened all the way, there is extra strap sticking out; the loop to contain the extra should have been made adjustable."
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Iola
Location: Falls Church, VA
 June 6, 2012

Loved these

"I really love these! Super comfortable, even with wide width and very stable! After wearing them for 4-5 hours however, they do start to hurt on the sides a little bit. I would still recommend them. They are dressy enough to wear to work under dress pants, and casual enough to carry off with a summer dress!"
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mmss
Location: Daly City
 May 28, 2012
"Cute pair of shoes but the straps are poorly made. The stitiching came apart and was broken before I could even try them on."
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cindymindy
Location: tucson
 May 28, 2012
"looks stylish on my foot. comfortable, medium easy to walk in."
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jazzyboots
Location: Wisconsin
 May 28, 2012
"Very cute and comfortable shoe. I was afraid they might be too dressy for casual wear because they are glossy, but they are great for casual as well as with a dress. Will wear them alot this summer."
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sandyeggo
Location: San Diego and Vancouver
 May 17, 2012

walkin on air

"These shoes are very comfy with that bonus of adding height to my short frame. They do fit very wide across the widest part of the toes.
I had to go down a size. Loved the beige leather so much I went back and bought the dark brown leather pair.
"
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: gustilou
Location: baton rouge la
 May 9, 2012
"Love them!!!!!! Very comfortable. I'm buying another pair maybe orange or brown :)"