Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 3497%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Navyspouse
Location: CT
 May 6, 2012

Great shoe

"Bought these yesterday and LOVE them. Very comfy and not too high. Color goes with everything."
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LCinTX
Location: Houston, TX
 May 3, 2012

Too Cute!

"Luuuuuuv these shoes. I wasn't sure if I would when I ordered it, but I really do. It's not as high as I thought it would be and it's comfy. I can't believe how comfortable it it. Got so many compliments on it. Thanks for the quick delivery, DSW!"
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Joya8
Location: HONOLULU
 May 1, 2012
"I just received my sandals the other day, a little more wide than i expected and the straps are a little stiff and sore. Hopefully they will be much more comfortable when broken in, otherwise very comfy."
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiRojas
Location: Woodbridge , VA
 April 30, 2012

Great shoes

"I love these shoes! They are stylish and comfortable. I got them in orange and love the color. Walked in them for an entire day and felt just fine :)"
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Adyle
Location: Washington, D.C.
 April 28, 2012

Good shoes

"This shoes are nice and fit right. I was expecting a different plattform, but they are nice shoes for the summer."
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tamdave
Location: Queens, NY
 April 24, 2012

I like 'em

"Bought these in nude patent and they are so versatile and comfortable. I love the strap near the ankle which holds the shoe firmly in place. The straps don't hurt anywhere on the shoe and it's a comfortable size wedge to wear for a longer period of time. I am a size 6 in sandals and both the 6 and 6 1/2 fit me in these, so I went with the 6 1/2. Wish they came in black."
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MileHighShoeGirl
Location: Arvada
 April 23, 2012

Great Wedges

"Love Kelly & Katie wedges - bought 3 pairs last year and 3 more this year. Great colors, particulary this deep orange pair. Extremely comfortable, can walk on them all day. You can dress up or dress down these wedges. Highly recommended!"
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SarahCL
Location: Ohio
 April 18, 2012
"I love these shoes they are so cute! I bought them in white and they are great. They are surprisingly comfortable and I want to buy them in more colors. They do run a little big, I normally wear a size 6, but I needed a 6 1/2 in these. Over all great shoes!!!"
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shorty50
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 17, 2012

LOVE EM!!!!

"I wore these sandals for the first time today and they were so comfortable and light weight. They look so nice with my jeans. I was dressed in a very casual outfit and the sandals looked so nice. I was complicated on them. My daughter loved them and ask for a pair. Guess what!? I ordered her a pair because they are so comfortable. LOVE EM!"
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vlarson2524
Location: Madison, WI
 April 10, 2012

awesome!

"These shoes are even cuter in person! The color is a vibrant orange, and so sassy for this time of year! The fit is absolutely true to size, and so comfortable! HUGE thumbs up!"
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LJCC
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 4, 2012

Love them!

"These look and feel great. I'm getting a second pair in a different color."
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ella11
Location: Charlotte, NC
 March 27, 2012
"These are a great wedge at a great price. Very comfortable and versatile."
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: michellej12
Location: Olathe, KS
 March 26, 2012

Cute shoes

"These shoes are super comfortable and very cute! I was able to wear them for an extended period of time right out of the box."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-34 of 34