Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 3497%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Navyspouse
Location: CT
 May 6, 2012

Great shoe

" Bought these yesterday and LOVE them. Very comfy and not too high. Color goes with everything. "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LCinTX
Location: Houston, TX
 May 3, 2012

Too Cute!

" Luuuuuuv these shoes. I wasn't sure if I would when I ordered it, but I really do. It's not as high as I thought it would be and it's comfy. I can't believe how comfortable it it. Got so many compliments on it. Thanks for the quick delivery, DSW! "
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Joya8
Location: HONOLULU
 May 1, 2012
" I just received my sandals the other day, a little more wide than i expected and the straps are a little stiff and sore. Hopefully they will be much more comfortable when broken in, otherwise very comfy. "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiRojas
Location: Woodbridge , VA
 April 30, 2012

Great shoes

" I love these shoes! They are stylish and comfortable. I got them in orange and love the color. Walked in them for an entire day and felt just fine :) "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Adyle
Location: Washington, D.C.
 April 28, 2012

Good shoes

" This shoes are nice and fit right. I was expecting a different plattform, but they are nice shoes for the summer. "
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tamdave
Location: Queens, NY
 April 24, 2012

I like 'em

" Bought these in nude patent and they are so versatile and comfortable. I love the strap near the ankle which holds the shoe firmly in place. The straps don't hurt anywhere on the shoe and it's a comfortable size wedge to wear for a longer period of time. I am a size 6 in sandals and both the 6 and 6 1/2 fit me in these, so I went with the 6 1/2. Wish they came in black. "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MileHighShoeGirl
Location: Arvada
 April 23, 2012

Great Wedges

" Love Kelly & Katie wedges - bought 3 pairs last year and 3 more this year. Great colors, particulary this deep orange pair. Extremely comfortable, can walk on them all day. You can dress up or dress down these wedges. Highly recommended! "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SarahCL
Location: Ohio
 April 18, 2012
" I love these shoes they are so cute! I bought them in white and they are great. They are surprisingly comfortable and I want to buy them in more colors. They do run a little big, I normally wear a size 6, but I needed a 6 1/2 in these. Over all great shoes!!! "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shorty50
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 17, 2012

LOVE EM!!!!

" I wore these sandals for the first time today and they were so comfortable and light weight. They look so nice with my jeans. I was dressed in a very casual outfit and the sandals looked so nice. I was complicated on them. My daughter loved them and ask for a pair. Guess what!? I ordered her a pair because they are so comfortable. LOVE EM! "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vlarson2524
Location: Madison, WI
 April 10, 2012

awesome!

" These shoes are even cuter in person! The color is a vibrant orange, and so sassy for this time of year! The fit is absolutely true to size, and so comfortable! HUGE thumbs up! "
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LJCC
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 4, 2012

Love them!

" These look and feel great. I'm getting a second pair in a different color. "
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ella11
Location: Charlotte, NC
 March 27, 2012
" These are a great wedge at a great price. Very comfortable and versatile. "
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: michellej12
Location: Olathe, KS
 March 26, 2012

Cute shoes

" These shoes are super comfortable and very cute! I was able to wear them for an extended period of time right out of the box. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-34 of 34