Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal

Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal

Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.382 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
29
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
0
73 of 7696%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LLAIL
Location: Chicago,IL
 October 9, 2012

Loveeee these!!

"These are so cute & I have gotten lots of compliments, they are very comfortable & look cute with many different colors for summer and into fall :) I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for a cute, stylish wedge!"
Review 2 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessLynn4
Location: North Dakota
 September 27, 2012

So practical and versatile!

"I cannot express just how much I love this shoe! I got it at an outstanding price. For anyone curious, it is still on clearance. Check it out! It can literally be worn just about anywhere. The first time I wore it was to an engagment party. It can easily be dressed up or down. The second time was on vacation in Vegas. I could not believe how incredibly comfortable it was to walk around in. I'm used to wearing heels and have grown accustomed to the pain they can inflict when standing for long periods of time. I had no problem wearing these for a few hours on Fremont Street, though. Cute with jeans or a dress. Can be worn to work or out on the town."
Review 3 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teresalt01
Location: Tampa
 September 14, 2012

Love these!

"Very cute - very comfy. Easy to walk in - wore them all day at work no problem. My only complaint is that my toes do try to peek off the edge in front - if you have wide feet esp toes that may be an issue. Also the fabric isn't matched at all on the topsoles so when I look down it is a little distracting because it is such a vibrant pattern. Oh so cute with jeans and an orange top! I saw these at the beginning of the season so it is awesome that i got them on sale in Sept -live in Florida so can rock sandals all year long!"
Review 4 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JHass
Location: Houston, TX
 September 12, 2012

Cute Summer Cork Wedge

"After reading reviews, I decided to go with the 8.5 rather than my normal 8. It fits good! Very comfortable for the height of the heel, but with the platform they do not even appear as tall as they would seem. The colors are great and you could wear with just about anything...and probably even into fall (I live in Houston, so that is basically the same season as summer). I bought them on clearance, which made them even a better purchase - would have paid full price!"
Review 5 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marissa21
Location: Atlanta
 September 6, 2012

Awesome Shoe

"Super cute shoe! Love the colors! Definitely a good buy!"
Review 6 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AyoB
Location: Michigan
 September 4, 2012

Love these shoes!

"Very comfortable, but a little narrow. I would not recommend for a person with wide feet. The colors are vibrant and work well with summer trends!! Highly recommended for a fun comfortable feel"
Review 7 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoedreamer1995
Location: New Yorrk
 September 1, 2012

GREAT Appearance

"love these shoes, the quality is very well made and its comfortable, the price is reasonable LOVE IT"
Review 8 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LEEFROMSELMALOVESSHOES
Location: SELMA, ALABAMA
 August 28, 2012

AMAZING SHOES!

"Great fit and comfort!!"
Review 9 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pineapplegirl
Location: texas
 August 19, 2012
"i had been waiting for this shoes to be put up for clearance and when they finally did i snatched them they r all i thought they would be they are comfy and easy to walk in"
Review 10 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mari73
Location: Miami
 August 17, 2012

Love them

"Super comfortable wedges and they look extremely fashionale with just about anything."
Review 11 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kiawia32
Location: NJ
 August 17, 2012

size 11 is too small

"For the price,and the triple rewards promotion, I HAD to get these. I tried them on, and my toes went over the edge! I kept them thinking that maybe something was off with me, but it's final, I can't wear them. Too bad though, they are really cute. I'm going to end up giving/reselling them away."
Review 12 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: missnicki
Location: online
 August 16, 2012
"Very comfy and stylish. Great Price!"
Review 13 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: LuckyU
Location: Novi
 August 15, 2012

Let the Danger Begin!

"I LOVE these shoes! So many people have complimented me on these Rockin' shoes when I wear them...and I wear them alot because they go with EVERYTHING! I recently wore them to a Detroit Tigers game and they looked awesome with the Tigers Team colors of orange and blue! a big hit indeed!"
Review 14 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Puma228
Location: Boston, MA
 August 14, 2012

Great Funky Wedges

"These shoes are funky with a capital F. I absolutely love the fashion forward ikat-esque print and the fun straps throughout the heel. They look great with jeans and I'm planning on wearing them with a blue summer dress."
Review 15 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Divalasvegas79
Location: New Orleans
 August 13, 2012

Great shoe

"I love this shoe... Super cute and comfy and goes with just about anything"
Review 16 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brs293
Location: New York, NY
 August 13, 2012

Cute and Unique

"These shoes are super cute and unique. I love the colors and got many compliments on them. They are pretty high and they gave me at least 3-4inches added on to my height."
Review 17 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amdit
Location: Alexandria, Va
 August 13, 2012
"Love them!"
Review 18 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JJ18
Location: California
 August 12, 2012

LOVEEE!!

"These are so comfy and so cute!! i am so glad I bought them!!"
Review 19 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DaniMo318
Location: Upper Marlboro, MD
 August 9, 2012

Cute! But...

"I'm glad I read the previous reviews and ordered up a half size because this shoe definitely runs small/narrow and I have pretty narrow feet. But it is super cute!"
Review 20 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lookinhotinfl
Location: Tampa, FL
 August 8, 2012

Flirty and Fun

"look great with short shorts! (or jeans) Love the height these shoes give me and how they make my calves look."