Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal

Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal

Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.382 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
29
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
0
73 of 7696%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anastasik
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 5, 2012

Nice but too the platform is too high.

" I love them. Nice summer pattern and legs look super long in them. But can wear them for more than 4 hours. The platform is too high for me. "
Review 22 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: popsgirl88
Location: New Jersey
 August 4, 2012

<3 these shoes

" These shoes are just as cute as you think they are! I love them!
I'm glad I listened to the other reviews about the shoe size running small. I'm a size 8 in the majority of my shoes but I opted for a 9 after reading other reviews and they fit great. Thanks!
The clasp for the ankle is a little flimsy, so I gave it 4 stars. Other wise it's nice quality by Chinese Laundry. Thanks DSW! "
Review 23 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ksweetspoon
Location: columbia, md
 August 3, 2012

Fab Shoes for girls who love color

" I love these shoes. What a steal. Super comfy "
Review 24 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Anonymous
Location: Perkasie, PA
 August 2, 2012

Not true to size

" I received these in the mail yesterday and to my dismay they were WAY too small. I purchased an 8 and they appear to be a 6. In fact, I had my cousin try them on and they fit her size 6 foot perfectly. I will be returning these to a local DSW store in hopes of finding the same shoe or something similar. They are a gorgeous shoe and I WAS very excited to wear them, but I guess I will have to wait and hope that I can find something similar :o( I would recommend these to someone, but definitely tell them to order two sizes up! "
Review 25 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1AUGirl
Location: Florida
 August 2, 2012

Cute Shoes

" Love, love the colors. "
Review 26 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lilmissy
Location: miami
 July 30, 2012

my order

" i SOOOOOOOOO loved my shoe,,,cant wait to shop some more.
The shoe is very comfortable
"
Review 27 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MlleChaussons
Location: San Diego
 July 30, 2012

Vibrant Pattern & Unique Styling

" These are not for everyone, because the pattern is flamboyant and the styling is very unusual. While most wedges are just plain cork, these have overlaid straps of the shoe's upper fabric to create a design on top of the cork. This is what appealed to me when I selected them, because they are so different. This styling, along with the fact that the fabric has a busy pattern, might make some ladies shy away from these shoes, but if you're in the right mood and rocking the right outfit for them, they are simply fab!! These shoes are a lot of fun! "
Review 28 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: jessicatricia
Location: PA
 July 30, 2012
" Just received these shoes in the mail today. The colors are very vibrant and fun. A great summer look!
I have walked around a little bit in the shoes and the only downsides I can see are that the front is a little snug on the toes (but I'm sure after wear, it'll be broken in) and the strap seems a little flimsy.
Other than those two items, this shoe is a great buy!
"
Review 29 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cammi01
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 July 28, 2012

Amazing

" I just received these shoes and they are amazing. They are super comfy and they will get you a ton of compliments. The down side is that the strap is kind of flimsy and seems as if it will break easily. Other wise a great buy. "
Review 30 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ciamar
Location: Washington, DC
 July 23, 2012

LOVE these WEDGES!

" These wedges are so cute and just the right height. I like the color and the style of the shoe. I would recommend these to the next woman. "
Review 31 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lilfroggy
Location: Austin, TX
 July 23, 2012

So cute!

" I have gotten so many compliments on these shoes! They are cute and perfect for Summer. "
Review 32 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KWood1
Location: Atlanta GA
 July 23, 2012

Super Cute

" I get so many compliments on this shoe. A little tight through the toe, but after wearing twice, has been broken in. and I wear them all the time. The mulit color goes with any outfit. It is a must have! "
Review 33 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: socrazy4shoes
Location: CA
 July 21, 2012

so, so cute

" Love these shoes. Very comfortable. Bought the turquoise and orange. The price is amazing. Perfect for summer! They look great with skinny crops or ankle pants. "
Review 34 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Maui30
Location: Glenwood
 July 21, 2012

VERY CUTE BUT ORDER 1 SIZE UP!

" VERY CUTE BUT I AM TTS 6 AND ACCDG TO REVIEWS THEY WERE HALF TO 1 SIZE SMALL SO I GOT THEM IN 1 SIZE UP THAT IS 7 AND THEY FIT JUST RIGHT WHEN I RCVD THEM.. I SAVED BECAUSE THEY WERE ON SALE ALSO. AND THEY LOOK NICE FOR THE PRICE! "
Review 35 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dswrcw
Location: New York, NY
 July 19, 2012

Perfect Summer Wedge

" These shoes are GORGEOUS. I'm 5'2.5" so I look a little short naturally, but these shoes make my legs look long and sleek, and up close the pattern is absolutely beautiful. They're a little painful the first two times worn, but totally worth the pain. "
Review 36 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MIZO
Location: CA
 July 17, 2012
" These shoes r super cute and super comfy. I always read the reviews before purchasing. I usually wear an 81/2 but I ordered a 9. It fits perfect. At this price I am ordering the other color. "
Review 37 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeganKN
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 July 17, 2012

Perfect!!

" I bought these to wear with a yellow dress to a wedding this summer and they are absolutely adorable. They are very high wedges, so I'll have to practice a bit before I go dancing in them! "
Review 38 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Prisci
Location: Texas
 July 15, 2012
" Lovely and comfortable wedges. Great color for the summer, and goes with almost everything in my closet. But it runs a little bit small. I ordered a half size higher than I usually wear and it feels tight a bit (I should have gone a whole size up). Hopefully it will loosen up with time and constant wear. "
Review 39 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tjsassy
Location: concord
 July 14, 2012

Fun shoe

" I love the versatility of this shoe!! It has fun colors and can go with practically anything! The front strap is a little snug across the toes but I hope it will lossen up over time and wear! "
Review 40 for Chinese Laundry Danger Game Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaddenGirlPumpLOVER
Location: Dinuba CA
 July 12, 2012

Wedge Love

" These shoes are SOOO super cute and stylish with jeans or a dress, you cant go wrong!!! "