Customer Reviews for MIA Mia Jukebox Wedge Sandal

MIA Mia Jukebox Wedge Sandal

Mia Jukebox Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 of 44100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mia Jukebox Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Mia Jukebox Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: terr2
Location: Online
 June 9, 2012

I LOVE these!

"I bought these online, and I just got them and i love them they go with everything. They are a true fit I wear a true 6 1/2 and they fit perfect. I would deffinately get these if you are looking to get a new pair of wedges. If you are looking at these I would get them and you would be inlove."
Review 22 for Mia Jukebox Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reallyloveshoes
Location: Chicago, Illinois
 June 7, 2012

My favorite pair - and I have 152 pairs!!!

"These are my go to shoe this spring. Absolutely can spend 8-12 hours in these shoes and have NO pain. Gives you height and that cool 70s vibe. In fact, I wear them so much that I bought two pairs in the brown and one pair in the black when I wear them out! If you dig that 70s style and aren't afraid of heights, you will LOVE this shoe. Thanks DSW."
Review 23 for Mia Jukebox Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mamide2
Location: Santa Monica, CA
 June 1, 2012

My "Sole" Mates!!!

"These are officially the only shoes I will wear until the day I die... Seriously! They are super comfy, they go with everything, they are sexy and flirty and they make your legs look super long and skinny! No other shoe delivers this much for so little! When and if platforms go out of style, I will be that crazy lady still wearing them and I don't care!!!"
Review 24 for Mia Jukebox Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KristiP
Location: Orange County, CA
 May 24, 2012

LOVE these wedges!

"I absolutely love these wedges! Despite being quite tall, they are super comfortable and easy to walk in and super stylish! They go with everything - summer dresses, skinny jeans, everything! They fit great and true to size, they aren't too wide and fit me perfectly and I am an average size 9. Love them! :)"
Review 25 for Mia Jukebox Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 2062
Location: Minnesota
 May 22, 2012

I love these shoes!!

"I absolutely love these shoes!! They are so comfortable to walk in. I stand on my feet all day and they feel great even by the end of the day!!"
Review 26 for Mia Jukebox Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lisafer
Location: Baltimore, MD
 May 11, 2012

Cute and comfy!

"I read the reviews before I got these and everyone said they were surprisingly comfy. They sure are. I've been wearing them all day and they are still comfortable. Super cute too."
Review 27 for Mia Jukebox Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Angiew1
Location: CA
 April 23, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"I have been looking for this style forever! Love them, the are just like you see them online with a real wood bottom."
Review 28 for Mia Jukebox Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: badh13
Location: Minneapolis
 April 15, 2012

Excellent shoe!

"Excellent cross between a platform and flatform. Great wearability."
Review 29 for Mia Jukebox Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Buffyy
Location: vermont
 April 15, 2012

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

"these shoes are fabulous. They look great and are very comfy and easy to walk in. They seem to run a tiny bit short."
Review 30 for Mia Jukebox Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mialicia
Location: North Hollywood
 April 13, 2012

Bought them in brown and black!!

"I love these shoes, and find them SO comfortable (I swear I could run in them), that I bought the brown and the black. I wear them with boyfriend jeans, my flare jeans, and they just look very cool but with a retro 70's flare. They look bulky, but they are actually very sexy on the foot and around the ankle. My favorite summer sandal."
Review 31 for Mia Jukebox Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MartyEp
Location: South Dakota
 April 12, 2012

Awesome Platform!

"I looked for months to find a platform sandal resembling the ones worn in the 70s with bell bottom jeans. Well, I purchased these because there where the closest at the best price. Everyone says they are very comfortable. I will have to agree 100%. I wear these shoes a lot and for many hours. Great for school, shopping, or any activity. Easy to walk in, even though the platform is 2 1/2 x 4". Unfortunately one of my ankle straps broke, but I'm getting them ready to be exchanged and can't wait to get my new pair. Now they have a rubber bottom so they won't be so noisy! :-)"
Review 32 for Mia Jukebox Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lauralei5
Location: Bronx, NY
 April 10, 2012

I love these so much it hurts

"The shoes are super comfortable, though! I got them in black and they have a very authentic 70's look to them. They fit very well, the straps don't pinch or feel tight, the sole is pretty lightweight and they just look AWESOME. I'm 5' 8" and don't wear many platforms; when I do they have to be worth being the tallest girl in the room. These are totally worth it."
Review 33 for Mia Jukebox Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvMIAshoes
Location: blue bell
 April 5, 2012
"I stand 8 to 10 hours a day, these give me height and so comfortable"
Review 34 for Mia Jukebox Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lcal
Location: new york
 April 4, 2012

OMG!!!

"This shoe is extremely comfortable!! Even though they're a little high, they are very comfy. Recently wore them on vacation, walked alot!! These shoes were wonderful. Originally bought the tan color, loved them so much, bought them in black too!!!!"
Review 35 for Mia Jukebox Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: digger1
Location: colorado
 March 30, 2012
"Groovy, groovy shoes! True to size, comfortable. Love them!"
Review 36 for Mia Jukebox Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JaneLovesSheos
Location: Rhode Island
 March 27, 2012

Amazingly comfortable and stylish

"These shoes are soo sooo comfortable, and they make my legs look much longer and they are super chic. The quality is amazing too. I love them."
Review 37 for Mia Jukebox Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SupaaStar
Location: Florida
 March 23, 2012

Great Work/Play Sandal

"The shoe is awesome over all. I wear them to work, and they are comfortable for 8 hours. However, there are somethings to be aware of..
-Do not apply oils on your feet and ankels before wearing this shoe. It will stain the brown leather. Wear a light lotion.
-The strap began to detach itself from the shoe after a few wears. I exchanged for another pair, so we'll have to see how this goes. Fingers crossed!
"
Review 38 for Mia Jukebox Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Coors
Location: NJ
 March 20, 2012
"These shoes are AMAZING!!! Not only are they super 70's but so comfortable."
Review 39 for Mia Jukebox Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: joy271
Location: New York,NY
 March 10, 2012

Easy wear

"I bought these in the black color. I really love them I think you will too. The strap is wide enough that it doesnt dig into my skin and it makes me feel sure of step. Its very versitile this season. Wear with wide leg pants or shirt dresses of skinny jeans and becaause its a neutral color it goes great with all of these fun colors of the season."
Review 40 for Mia Jukebox Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rankoo
Location: IL
 March 6, 2012

Great!!

"I love these shoes on the first sight. I bought these and received them after a few days. Amazing!!! Fits perfectly and really comfy and stylish. Recommended."