Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Verna Neon Color Block Pump

G By Guess G by GUESS Verna Neon Color Block Pump

G by GUESS Verna Neon Color Block Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.605 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
36 of 3895%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Verna Neon Color Block Pump
Review 1 for G by GUESS Verna Neon Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ImPerfectMe
Location: Washington, DC
 July 17, 2012

Gorge!!

" I bought these shoes just for their bright colors and they fit great! I have yet to wear them out but I can't wait!! "
Review 2 for G by GUESS Verna Neon Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: K1rst3n
Location: Oregon
 June 15, 2012

Great heels!

" Overall just a great pair of heels! The colors are amazing, they just make you want to smile. And as far as heels go they are surprisingly comfortable "
Review 3 for G by GUESS Verna Neon Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KSK1963
Location: Perrysburg Ohio
 June 6, 2012

Awesome

" These shoes rock. For the height of the heel the are super comfy. All my girlfriends want them. Definately a show stopper !! "
Review 4 for G by GUESS Verna Neon Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sam16
Location: California
 May 12, 2012
" These shoes are perfect to spice up any LBD! They were not the most comfortable, but they were definitely the kick I was looking for. Green and orange colors are slightly brighter than what is pictured, but overall exactly what I was expecting! LOVE!! "
Review 5 for G by GUESS Verna Neon Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ginimie
Location: Wichita Ks
 May 3, 2012

I love these shoes!

" This shoes are even more impressive in person! They are incredibly comfortable, as I have been wearing them all day! Great buy. "
Review 6 for G by GUESS Verna Neon Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gabyomega
Location: san diego
 April 23, 2012

good shoe

" true to size, after 6th worn it will go long so i will buy another pair -.5 size "
Review 7 for G by GUESS Verna Neon Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MOlly13
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 23, 2012

LOVE

" If I were to be able to design my own shoes, this is exactly what I would have made. Not only are they super cute, they are comfy too! :) "
Review 8 for G by GUESS Verna Neon Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: iyinoje
Location: CT
 April 9, 2012

GREAT SHOE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

" Immediately I saw this shoe on this website, I knew I must get it. I order it but due to the Good Friday Holiday in my schl, I got the shoe today. I love the color, the fit very well. My friends and everyone that saw it love it. I can't wait to wear it for my b'day #woot. I'll definitely recommend it for everyone. A must to have in your shoe closet :) "
Review 9 for G by GUESS Verna Neon Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Valentine926
Location: Columbus, Oh
 April 5, 2012

Color blocking at its best.

" These are beautiful!!!! I love how vibrant the pink, orange, and green is on this shoe. It is just what you need for that pop of color. "
Review 10 for G by GUESS Verna Neon Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TYEG
Location: New Orleans
 March 31, 2012

GREAT

" This shoe is very comfortable, nice bright colors can be worn with a number of trendy outfits due to the 3 different colors. Great feel not too narrow really comfortable pump "
Review 11 for G by GUESS Verna Neon Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abartosiak
Location: ohio
 March 29, 2012

so fun!

" i saw these and HAD to have them...wanted them in a 9 but wait two days and they were sold out! (apparently everyone else wanted them too) i ordered them in a 8.5 because the overall reviews said runs a little bit and they fit fine! such fun colors and a definite "me" shoe!! buy if you like vibrant shoes and COMMENTS! people love these! "
Review 12 for G by GUESS Verna Neon Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Simsteph
Location: Connecticut
 March 24, 2012

Awesome !!!!

" This shoe is the greatest you get noticed everywhere!!!
I have received so many compliments !
"
Review 13 for G by GUESS Verna Neon Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sh0oluvr311
Location: Harvey, Il
 March 20, 2012

Be Prepared for Shoe Envy!

" Color Blocking is all the rage this season, and these trendy pumps will make you the center of attention. I purchased these shoes unsure of how comfortable they would be, despite being obviously super cute. To my amazement these shoes are VERY COMFORTABLE! I got TONS of compliments!! I wore these shoes on my birthday- ALL DAY LONG! I'm not one to wear heels for extended periods but these stood the test of time. One caution is that the toe area is on the narrow side. Easily fixed by buying some gel softies from DSW. You won't have buyers remorse! These shoes are a definite must do! "
Review 14 for G by GUESS Verna Neon Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: evaalletse
Location: boston
 March 14, 2012

Love Em

" I thought because these were heels they wouldn't be too comfortable, but when I put my foot in this shoe it felt like the instep had memory foam inside. These shoes are truly stylish and comfy. "
Review 15 for G by GUESS Verna Neon Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DSWbaby
Location: FL
 March 10, 2012

Love this shoe

" This shoe is so absolutely cute! The picture on the site does not do it justice, I'm glad I took a chance and purchased it. "
Review 16 for G by GUESS Verna Neon Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kas1602
Location: Baltimore MD
 March 5, 2012

Super 80's

" I had to have these shoes on color alone! The bonus for me was that they were Guess and all the Guess shoes I own are comfy. I wore these out and got so many compliments on them. The shoes are their own statement piece so I recommend not placing other bold colors with them. Skinny jeans and a black top really make these shoes pop! Definitely would recommend to anyone who has a fun side. "
Review 17 for G by GUESS Verna Neon Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WindyCityGal
Location: Atlanta
 March 2, 2012

Cute Shoe, VERY Uncomfortable

" So this shoe is cute. That's it. And, you have to be pretty daring to wear the bright colors--- and that they are patent leather makes them that much more daring. I think they are great for those under 30. I just don't feel like they'd work for women that are older (and I am in my mid-thirties). They are stylish and fashionable for that age group...BUT they are also very uncomfortable. I think they may work if you have very narrow feet. My feet are medium/regular width and I couldn't stand these shoes for five minutes- not even sitting. They really put quite a squeeze on the baby toe- ouch! Have to return mine... "
Review 18 for G by GUESS Verna Neon Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: BermyChick
Location: Bermuda
 February 29, 2012
" Love this shoe. It's beautiful. It's slightly tight, but I think it will loosen as you wear. The heel height with the platform is actually quite comfortable. Enjoy ladies! "
Review 19 for G by GUESS Verna Neon Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: clayton1158
Location: Newark, OH
 February 26, 2012

LOVE!

" I love the wide heel and the out there bold colors! "
Review 20 for G by GUESS Verna Neon Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Bethaney
Location: Miami, FL
 February 22, 2012

Super cute!

" These are very cute and the color block is very trendy right now. I love Guess shoes because they are always comfortable and these are too! "