Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump

G By Guess G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump

G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.254 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 127
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (130 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
50
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
4
120 of 13092%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Review 21 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Prettyflakes
Location: Minot bad
 December 26, 2012
"I absolutely love this shoe"
Review 22 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JNeu71
Location: Dallas, TX
 December 24, 2012

Very Chic

"I love these shoes."
Review 23 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GinaJ
Location: Tucson, AZ
 December 14, 2012
"THese are way higher than I thought and the color is not really a true navy but I love them and get compliments when I wear them. True to size"
Review 24 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MPrincess
Location: Washington DC
 December 12, 2012

I don't wear PUMPS!

"I do not wear pumps, because I have akwardly shaped feet and always have issues finding nice pumps. But, I wanted to wear something special for a night out and tried again. I'm glad I did, because shoes, feet like a glove. I partied and danced in these for 3 hours. There are very comfy and by the end of the night, I could still walk in them and want to wear them again!"
Review 25 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lm129
Location: NY
 December 10, 2012

Finally!

"I'm so excited I finally found high heel pumps in wide width! I have really wide feet and they fit great. These shoes are comfy and look amazing with any outfit. I love them so much I bought them in three colors black, red and taupe. I definitely recommend these heels."
Review 26 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Smootsky
Location: Cleveland
 December 10, 2012
"These shoes were fantastic! Unfortunately, I decided to order the wide ones, so they were just a bit too big, but I've already exchanged them for the regular width (of course I needed these in taupe AND red)."
Review 27 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lbshoeaddict
Location: MA
 December 9, 2012

Guess Verna

"Guess is my favorite brand of shoes."
Review 28 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NigerianGirl
Location: North Brunswick, NJ
 December 9, 2012

Black Patent Pumps

"Got this shoe for a girlfriend that lives in UK. She wears a size 11 and often has issues finding comfortable stylist shoes. Lets just say she's extremely happy with this shoes and is asking for a 2nd pair...lol...."
Review 29 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sincitywild
Location: Richmond, Indiana
 December 8, 2012

Fun Color!!

"Classic platform pump. Fits true to size. Available in several colors. I am loving the PLUM in patent."
Review 30 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: DLPH
Location: Louisiana
 December 7, 2012
"This shoe runs long, it was about a 1/2 size too big and I couldn't keep it on my foot. It's a cute shoe, however I am retuning it for a refund :("
Review 31 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelady47
Location: Gwynn Oak
 December 6, 2012
"True to size. A great neutral shoe."
Review 32 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Somethingfishy
Location: Syracuse, NY
 December 3, 2012

Great Shoe!

"I bought this shoe in black in the store. I was looking for the perfect black pump but wasn't in a rush to find it and wasn't really planning on spending this much but I absolutely fell in love with it. It looks great and feels great on!"
Review 33 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lulu1982
Location: San Francisco
 December 1, 2012

not comfy at all

"the left shoe is very tight and not true to size but the right shoe is true to size! I don't know who to wear them. Have to return them :("
Review 34 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Adaesmoot
Location: Houston
 November 27, 2012

NOT WIDE

"this shoe hurt so bad just to try it on, it was horrible! It is not wide at all"
Review 35 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jannelle
Location: Jamaica
 November 27, 2012

Love it!

"Great shoe, fell inlove with it on the first try. Very comfortable and easy to walk in."
Review 36 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PlatformLuv
Location: Delaware
 November 25, 2012

Very Comfortable Shoe

"I bought these shoes in nude and red and love them both! I wore them to work and my feet felt good all day. I absolutely love the grip on the bottom of the shoe which makes them super easy to walk in...even through the parking lot! I really like the Madden Girl line and I will buy more in the future!"
Review 37 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvNEshu
Location: ohio
 November 25, 2012

Sexy sophisticated shoe...but not comfortable.

"Very cute sexy shoe, but it is what I refer to as a standing only shoe... In other words not for walking anywhere in. I can usually handle uncomfortable shoes for the greater good of style, but these just hurt, period. Arch odd length or shape couldn't quite figure it out. Ran a little bit short and no cushion in footbed."
Review 38 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gigi88
Location: Queens, NY
 November 15, 2012

Very sexy & comfortable shoe!!!

"This was my first successful online ordered purchase! I'd seen these shoes in the store but my feet are very wide so figured I was better off ordering the wide width version since it was available online. I tend to gravitate towards unique shoes w/ a lot of different colors. I realized recently that I didn't own a single pair of black or nude pumps. Anyway I ordered these in black, 9W. Sometimes I'm a 8 1/2 but b/c my feet are so wide I usually end up getting 9's b/c they're so much more comfortable. I made the mistake of ordering a different pair/brand in 8 1/2 wide, thinking the WW would make them comfortable but that wasn't the case so w/ these I didn't take a chance. They are slightly big in the heel but I don't care b/c they're so comfortable! I was even more surprised by the reaction I got. I figured a plain black pump wouldn't draw much attn but boy was I wrong! My friends wouldn't stop going on about sexy they were & one of them said she saw a guy checking me out in the st & that he was staring at my shoes lol. I'm a P/T model & had a photo shoot the following day & brought them w/ me to wear. The photographer had shoes for me but I requested that I wear these since I felt so comfortable & sexy in them. It was a 4 hr shoot & I wore them the entire time, even when I changed outfits! I was exhausted by the end of the shoot but my feet didn't hurt at all. The only reason I'm giving them 4 instead of 5 stars is after only wearing them those 2 times, there is a large scratch across the front of one of the shoes. It must've happened during the shoot but I wasn't doing any crazy poses that would cause a scratch. So while I'd def. recommend these shoes, just be careful as they seem to scratch easily. I still plan on wearing them again though:)"
Review 39 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Deshawn
Location: Alabama
 November 12, 2012
"I Love Love these shoes!!! Very comfortable and Very Sexy in Red. Looking for a Sexy dress to wear with these shoes for my Birthday."
Review 40 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Platformjunky
Location: Texas
 November 7, 2012

Great shoe at a great price

"Love these super comfy platforms!"