Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Terena Riding Boot

Unisa Unisa Terena Riding Boot

Unisa Terena Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.916 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
25
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 star
4
61 of 8373%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Terena Riding Boot
Review 21 for Unisa Terena Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAMANTA
Location: Ridgefield
 September 16, 2012

Cool boots

"They look great with leggings, just a slightly longer for the size."
Review 22 for Unisa Terena Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Char1983
Location: Austin, TX
 August 21, 2012

Cute but Hurt

"I used the measurements to see if they would fit over my calf muscles (I have abnormally large calf muscles). They would have fit if it wasn't for a leather band that goes horizontally on the calf that would not adjust. Too bad they were cute and the zipper makes it awkard to get them on."
Review 23 for Unisa Terena Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Adjack11
Location: Frisco, TX
 August 15, 2012

Cheap

"These boots are a reminder that you get what you pay for. I wanted a cheap pair of boots that don't look cheap. I didn't get that in this pair. They look plastic and I returned them the same day they came in the mail. I should've known better!"
Review 24 for Unisa Terena Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LaFu
Location: Maryland
 July 29, 2012

Great boots

"I had been looking for a pair of great boots for a while, and these definitely fit the profile. Don't be fooled by the pictures online--they're look so much better in person! Plus, they last a long time. I got them in January and wore them almost every single day from the day I got them until mid-April or so, and there is barely any wear & tear (just a few scratches on the toe, but that's because I wear them EVERYWHERE). Completely worth the money, and no regrets!"
Review 25 for Unisa Terena Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cxu1
Location: Tucson,AZ
 July 28, 2012

The boots look fantastic

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I got the boots on last week and I couldn't wait to try them on. It looks like just designed for me both the width& the height. I was kinda worried when I was reading the reviews since there are many people not satisfying this pair of boots. I'm 5'7 and 125lb, the boots just reached my knee and I have no problem wearing it and taking it off. But I have to say that it designed for people who has small calves. So if you are tall and thin, I would recommend this pair of boots."
Review 26 for Unisa Terena Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dasher
Location: Canada
 July 9, 2012

Awesome boots

"They are light and very comfy. Highly recommended love the height of the boot."
Review 27 for Unisa Terena Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alima
Location: Astoria, New York
 May 24, 2012

Nice boots

"Very nice boots but for anyone who has wide feet, I would not recommend."
Review 28 for Unisa Terena Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CallMePoptart
Location: Chicago
 May 6, 2012

Riding Boots: Love Them

"I have been looking for a pair of black riding boots for over a year. I have tried other show stores and there were some I sort of liked but were too expensive. I tried DSW.com and one of the first options were these boots. They looked perfect! So I ordered and I just received them! I love them! They were exactly what I was looking for, plus, it was the perfect price!!"
Review 29 for Unisa Terena Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luli
Location: miami
 April 25, 2012

terena boot

"they are so confy,they fit perfect I love it"
Review 30 for Unisa Terena Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KristenS
Location: Albany, NY
 April 13, 2012

Perfect

"These boots were perfect for me. Although I do see where people say they are narrow and runs slighty long. For me however after reading those reviews that is exactly what I was looking for. I have longer legs and very small calves and there is nothing worse than boots that only come half way up your leg and look and feel very bulky. So if you have longer thinner calves these boots are a must!!! Although you will still have some bulk it is not as near bad as is with other boots."
Review 31 for Unisa Terena Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KMurph6585
Location: New York, NY
 April 12, 2012

For smaller calves!

"I loved the look of this riding boot, but it is very slender in the top and around the calf. i could barely fit, though i do have larger calves. Just be aware, it runs a bit small."
Review 32 for Unisa Terena Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MKTV
Location: Lansing, MI
 April 4, 2012

Too shiny

"I took a chance buying the boot at this low of a price. It looked too shiny and flimsy- looked cheap.
Would have kept this boot if I had paid $25.. no more than that."
Review 33 for Unisa Terena Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jo10
Location: san jose
 April 3, 2012

comfy boot

"I liked the stitching & very comfortable!!!"
Review 34 for Unisa Terena Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dede20
Location: bay area
 April 3, 2012

Comfortable boots to walk in

"These boots are so comfortable to walk in. The only cons I see are it is too long on me ( I am 5'6'') and a bit shiny. Overall I am happy with my purchase."
Review 35 for Unisa Terena Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: elih
Location: rocky mountains
 April 2, 2012

great boots!

"i fell in love with these boots when i saw them and had to have them.. they were only in a size 6 ( i wear 6.5) but i got them anyway and hoped they'd stretch. i'm still breaking them in a they are a little snug (which is my own fault) i love them too much not to work with them"
Review 36 for Unisa Terena Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cupcake711
Location: Attleboro, MA
 April 1, 2012

Nice boots!

"Great pair of boots. These only have small zipper on inside to help pull on. But they go on easy so not an issue."
Review 37 for Unisa Terena Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jilanne
Location: South Dakota
 March 31, 2012

Cute boot, just a couple flaws

"These boots are very cute, comfy, and run true to size. My only issue with them is that I don't think they are the most durable. I bought the black pair and they scuffed quite easily. So just be careful with where you wear them to keep them looking great!"
Review 38 for Unisa Terena Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Squibby
Location: CT
 March 28, 2012

Not for the muscular caf

"While the boots are lovely, stylish and allow you to walk around without being crippled the next day I would warn that they are a bit tight in the caf area and not for someone with a very muscular or wide caf. Otherwise they're perfect."
Review 39 for Unisa Terena Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SabrinaM
Location: Hunter, NY
 March 28, 2012

Love them!

"I am very picky when it comes to boots but I absolutely love these! I wasn't sure if I should order a size 7.5 or 8 but I decided to go with the 7.5 and I'm glad I did. They fit perfect & comfortable. After a few wears they get worn in and fit well with thin socks or stockings. They come right below my knee and I love the small buckle details. I would definitely recommend them! I wish they had the brown ones in my size!"
Review 40 for Unisa Terena Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AEROMAN
Location: Northern NJ
 March 26, 2012

Beautiful Shoe...Too Narrow

"Love these riding boots great design and quality. Purchased the brown however the shoe runs very narrow for my taste and comfort therefore had to return it hesitantly."