Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Noche Flat

Bandolino Bandolino Noche Flat

Bandolino Noche Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
27 of 3675%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Noche Flat
Review 21 for Bandolino Noche Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Isa84
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 5, 2012
" The shoes are very cute with either skinny jeans or skirts. Well-made. They do get a little uncomfortable after a very long day. "
Review 22 for Bandolino Noche Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KristaLyn
Location: Colorado
 October 19, 2012

Cheap

" I loved the way these shoes looked, and the pointy toe is really what got me. The only problem is that the very front of the point is already wearing off after wearing the shoes only twice. Sadly I'll have to return them because they look like I've had them much longer than a couple of weeks. "
Review 23 for Bandolino Noche Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: RDBM
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 October 9, 2012

Rolling once you stand

" I got these to wear with capris and skinny jeans. Fell in love with them as they have a slight point but not too much, were Super comfortable but when I stood my foot and ankle rolled inwards. I took a walk with them around the house and with every step my feet would roll inwards. It's as if there is no center support and a narrow soul. Every step and when I looked in the mirror it was apparent, my foot was rolling in and it looked as if my ankle was displaced. I even tried an arch in it (I was trying to desperately find reason to keep). Sadly they went back :( "
Review 24 for Bandolino Noche Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TinaLouise
Location: PENNSYLVANIA
 September 26, 2012

GREAT SHOE

" I love this shoe. I have such a difficult time finding attractive and comfortable flats but this shoe is perfect. Looks stylish, fits well and is very comfortable. I am so happy with this purchase!! "
Review 25 for Bandolino Noche Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoozie2
Location: Memphis, TN
 September 23, 2012

Great Work Flat

" Great flat to wear to work, especially if you have to be on your feet for any length of time. The sole is slightly padded and the leather is soft. These look great with dress pants. Got these to wear to work, and am very happy with them. "
Review 26 for Bandolino Noche Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: laduranie
Location: Orange County, Ca
 September 14, 2012

Love them

" These shoes are exactly as stated in the description. They are very comfortable and I love the slight heel they have. They look great with capris or jeans. The design on the top of the shoe gets double takes from my coworkers. "
Review 27 for Bandolino Noche Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Theshoes
Location: Newark, DE
 September 2, 2012

Bandolino Noche Flat

" The most comfortable flat I have ever worn. "
Review 28 for Bandolino Noche Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bekeauss
Location: Brighton, MA
 August 13, 2012

BEAUTIFUL, but..

" First of all, the picture doesn't do these shoes any justice. They are stunning pointed-toe flats, great for pairing with dress pants. They feel very sturdy and don't pinch my toes like a lot of other flats do. Another bonus: No toe cleavage!
However, these will definitely need to be broken in. They feel tight at the back right now, and I am worried I will be wearing them with bandaids until they relax a bit. No work wear until then, either!
"
Review 29 for Bandolino Noche Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CoCoaDreams
Location: Southfield
 August 10, 2012

Classy!

" I really like this shoe. Nice and chic! "
Review 30 for Bandolino Noche Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: ReeseWeb
Location: Queens, New York
 March 7, 2012

Cute but poorly constructed

" I have learned to leave a review after using the product for a few months. These shoes are adorable but they only lasted 3 months. The soles got holes in them within that short time and the shoe looked old within less than a month. I would say I wore them twice to three times a week, which isn't so bad. I have bought other Bandolino shoes and finding similar issues with sturdy construction. "
Review 31 for Bandolino Noche Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: vstambo
Location: Milwaukee WI
 February 17, 2012

Small.

" I just received these shoes, and I love them, they are super cute. Dressy enough to wear to work, versatile enough to wear out with jeans too; however, they run short. I usually wear 8.5-9, but got an 8.5 based on the other review saying they run long. My toes are all definitely touching the ends/sides of the shoe. I know they are leather and will stretch, but it might be asking them to stretch too much. I should have gone with a 9. "
Review 32 for Bandolino Noche Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lwright379
Location: Atlanta, GA
 February 16, 2012

Great Flats!

" Theses flats are comfortable and supportive. I cannot were completely flat shoes but wanted cute flats for work. Theses have been great! My only complaint is the bottom lining is starting to come up in one shoe. "
Review 33 for Bandolino Noche Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sandra12208
Location: Albany
 February 3, 2012

Super cute and comfy, a little big

" These shoes are really cute, even cuter in person. The rubber sole makes them very comfortable and I am a big fan of the slight heel and almond-shaped toe. They do run big though. I usually wear an 8.5 in most heels and an 8 in most pointy-toe flats. I got these in an 8 and they are still a little big. They fit perfectly out of the box but I know they will stretch a bit because they are leather. They are out of 7.5 though, and they are cute and comfy enough I am still keeping them. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Noche Flat
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.7 out of 5
( 3.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3.3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.7 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-34 of 34