Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal

Coconuts Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal

Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.459 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 of 3797%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KShaffah
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 7, 2014

Very nice!

"I usually need a 5 1/2, but the 6 is perfect. These shoes are a little slippery to walk in, but very cute. Easy to dress up or down."
Review 2 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: holajen
Location: Minneapolis
 August 13, 2013

Sparkly Shoes

"These sandals have a great sparkle and sit well right on top of my foot. Very comfortable."
Review 3 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reteeks
Location: new york
 August 12, 2013
"this slipper is really nice but it is very smooth at the soles. you can slip and fall"
Review 4 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JJF1216
Location: New Baltimore, Mi
 July 29, 2013
"I love these, but they run a little short. Love that I can go casual or dress up with them."
Review 5 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Joolieboo
Location: Massachusetts
 July 26, 2013

Blinging Fun

"These are really cute sandals that are easily dressed up or dressed down, depending on your mood. I bought these in silver and just love the bling factor - sparkly without being gaudy. They are not the most comfortable, and I find them a bit slippery, but the cute factor makes up for it."
Review 6 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hunter754
Location: Columbia, SC
 July 4, 2013

Love Love Love

"Bought this one in silver, received sooo many compliments!!. It does run a bit short - had to go one size up. Other than that I would have given it 5 stars. Going back for the gold !!!"
Review 7 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LiliaIsabel
Location: Miami Florida
 June 2, 2013

Coconut Mimosa Flat sandal

"These sandals are a jewel. They are classy, confy and true to the size. I have ordered both silver and gold. For sure I am buying the silver to keep in stock. No regrets worth every penny!"
Review 8 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ccrf
Location: new york, new york
 May 29, 2013
"Great sandal. had to return the 9 too big, the 8 is slightly short, not the shoe but the thong part. but besides that little glitch love the glitz of it."
Review 9 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsOhioShoeLover
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 May 18, 2013

Love Love Love

"These shoes are so glitzy and glamourous! Plus they are super comfortable. I haven't had any issues with pain while wearing them! Love love love em!"
Review 10 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KL123
Location: Iowa
 April 30, 2013

Great!

"Great and adorable! Highly recommend. Have a few Coconut brand sandals, and this one is definitely a higher quality than their around-$30 line."
Review 11 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JackieG29
Location: Washington, DC
 April 23, 2013

Great summer shoes

"I love these sandals! I got them in gold and they are extremely comfortable and match with everything. I may need to buy them in more colors!"
Review 12 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aerin
Location: Ohio
 April 23, 2013

Very pretty, but....

"I love the look of this shoe and plan to keep them so I don't lose my rewards used on purchase, but they are a little wide on my foot. I wish the strap was a little more fitted and the bottom is pretty slippery. I almost slipped on my carpet going down the steps. Overall I like the style though and will wear them a lot this summer I am sure."
Review 13 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emmy3850
Location: Ohio
 April 16, 2013
"I LOVE these shoes! Very cute and comfy and will be perfect for summer. Only downfall is that the grips on the bottoms are minimal, so they may be slippery on certain surfaces."
Review 14 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Indiana
 April 13, 2013
"Love these sandals. I wear a 7 1/2 but ordered an 8 because they don't come in half sizes and they fit perfect!"
Review 15 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sixl
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 April 11, 2013

Adorable!

"These are probably the cutest sandals I have purchased in a long time. Love the silver color and the stones. Great neutral shoe that will go with many different outfits. Coconuts are well-made shoes. Very durable sole, but at the same time are comfortable. However, they run small in size. I am a true size 10, and whenever I purchase their shoes, I must go a size up. These shoes don't disappoint!"
Review 16 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: diva3
Location: California
 April 11, 2013

Look amazing!!

"These look amazing!! I love the silver color! I have a bad back, so I need more support in a shoe, so I didn't buy them. The bottom sole is pretty hard. But if I was healthy, I would be all over these! they look incredible on your foot! A lady at the store had them on and she bought them and they looked great on her. I think it fits all ages, young and old."
Review 17 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KatNYC
Location: NYC
 April 3, 2013

Cute and Comfy

"Just got these and they are super comfortable and very cute."
Review 18 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Jillo55
Location: Beaverton, OR
 March 22, 2013

Can't wait until it's sunny!

"LOVE LOVE LOVE these sandals! I got the silver pair and they look better than the photo online. They are very comfortable, but my feet are a bit narrow, so they run a little wide. The only downside is the tread on the bottom- there really isn't any, so look out for those hard wood floors!"
Review 19 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Horselover67
Location: Santa Clarita
 March 12, 2013
"Very pretty sandal. Received lots of compliments. Fits true to size."
Review 20 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PreCise05
Location: Tacoma, WA
 March 12, 2013

I Love Them!!

"These are simply amazing and will turn an ordinary outfit into one hot number. Give your casual look a splash of pizazz with these stunning sandals. Beware of the slippery bottom though. Ive slipped a couple of times in these across the kitchen floor. But these are fab! Goes great with maxi dresses."