Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal

Coconuts Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal

Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.459 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 of 3797%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Review 21 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mirage81
Location: N.Babylon, NY
 March 11, 2013

Love These

" These sandals are so cute and comfy. I saw them last year on clearance and was so disappointed they didn't have my size, I was so happy they got them again this year. "
Review 22 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: ljs113
Location: Chicago
 March 10, 2013

Amaze

" I just bought these today and I haven't worn them besides just around my apartment, but they are B-E-A-utiful! I have to say though, other reviewers said to size down if you are a half size. I'm usually a 9-9.5 and I went with a 10. My heel was hanging over the back of the 9. I can't wait to wear these when the weather decides to warm up! "
Review 23 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimmora
Location: warwick, rhode island
 March 6, 2013

coconuts for mimosa!

" Wonderfully constructed and so very comfortable, I can't wait until Spring to wear them. I usually wear a 7 1/2 but sandal only comes in full size. Thought it would be slightly longer but the 8 fit great! "
Review 24 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: denso
Location: USA
 March 5, 2013

Gorge!

" Love looove these sandals. They are comfy, and look great! "
Review 25 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Caryline
Location: Maryland
 March 1, 2013
" I got this in the silver and it's so pretty! I got my normal size 7 and it fits just fine although I have very narrow feet so the strap is a bit loose but not so much that my foot falls out. As it's still in the 40's I haven't had a chance to really wear them but from wearing them around the house they seem comfy. "
Review 26 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kine
Location: texas
 February 23, 2013

cute

" got this for my mom and she loves it...very stylish and the gold is a lovely color...might get one for myself :) "
Review 27 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lifelongshoelover1
Location: Nashville, TN
 February 16, 2013

Sparkly fun!

" Just purchased these and think I will really enjoy them for this spring/summer. I normally wear a size 8-1/2 and took the advice of another reviewer and ordered them down 1/2 size to an 8. They fit nicely. A little slick on the bottom, but I'm sure with use they will grip better. Love the look and the silver sparkle goes with everything! "
Review 28 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ashleen1982
Location: The Woodlands, Texas
 February 15, 2013

Love 'em!!

" Gotten compliment after compliment....loving them! "
Review 29 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kailyn
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 February 14, 2013

Great Sandal

" I really enjoy this sandal. The quality is very good of both the beaded design and sole of the shoe. The sole seems to be a good quality leather. It's a little slippery right out of the box but I think they will be fine once broken in a little. Can't wait for warm weather to wear them! "
Review 30 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Boston
 February 14, 2013

Perfect Summer Sandal

" They're just as perfect in person as they are online - perfect for dressing up or keeping things casual. I'm definitely ordering the silver too! "
Review 31 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Klev14
Location: Boston MA
 February 7, 2013

Great Sandal

" These sandals are great. They are casual enough for everyday, but also cute enough to wear in the evening with a dress. Versatile and comfy. "
Review 32 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shoelove79
Location: Portland, OR
 January 28, 2013

So pretty

" This fit great, are comfortable, and are so pretty. Just what I was looking for! "
Review 33 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hamm3r
Location: SC
 January 20, 2013

Great Shoe

" This shoe is even cuter in person. It is very sparkly. I ordered online and was concerned since it only comes in whole sizes. If you're a 1/2 size, definitely go down. "
Review 34 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PKBLRB
Location: Springfield VA
 January 14, 2013

Classy Shoe

" This shoe is the perfect solution for a dressy, classy or casual summer flat. It just sparkles! "
Review 35 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nathalyl
Location: miami beach
 January 7, 2013

3rd pair

" I am obsessed with this sandal..i tend to think my feet are wide and dont wear thin sandals. and these are perfect!! i get compliments all the time. they look better on foot then with out or in pics. I prefer the gold but i have a tan so maybe thats why. I am buying my third pair because they are flats yet dressy. and they look super glitzy, high-end etc etc. love love love "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-36 of 36