Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal

Coconuts Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal

Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.459 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 of 3797%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Review 21 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mirage81
Location: N.Babylon, NY
 March 11, 2013

Love These

"These sandals are so cute and comfy. I saw them last year on clearance and was so disappointed they didn't have my size, I was so happy they got them again this year."
Review 22 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: ljs113
Location: Chicago
 March 10, 2013

Amaze

"I just bought these today and I haven't worn them besides just around my apartment, but they are B-E-A-utiful! I have to say though, other reviewers said to size down if you are a half size. I'm usually a 9-9.5 and I went with a 10. My heel was hanging over the back of the 9. I can't wait to wear these when the weather decides to warm up!"
Review 23 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimmora
Location: warwick, rhode island
 March 6, 2013

coconuts for mimosa!

"Wonderfully constructed and so very comfortable, I can't wait until Spring to wear them. I usually wear a 7 1/2 but sandal only comes in full size. Thought it would be slightly longer but the 8 fit great!"
Review 24 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: denso
Location: USA
 March 5, 2013

Gorge!

"Love looove these sandals. They are comfy, and look great!"
Review 25 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Caryline
Location: Maryland
 March 1, 2013
"I got this in the silver and it's so pretty! I got my normal size 7 and it fits just fine although I have very narrow feet so the strap is a bit loose but not so much that my foot falls out. As it's still in the 40's I haven't had a chance to really wear them but from wearing them around the house they seem comfy."
Review 26 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kine
Location: texas
 February 23, 2013

cute

"got this for my mom and she loves it...very stylish and the gold is a lovely color...might get one for myself :)"
Review 27 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lifelongshoelover1
Location: Nashville, TN
 February 16, 2013

Sparkly fun!

"Just purchased these and think I will really enjoy them for this spring/summer. I normally wear a size 8-1/2 and took the advice of another reviewer and ordered them down 1/2 size to an 8. They fit nicely. A little slick on the bottom, but I'm sure with use they will grip better. Love the look and the silver sparkle goes with everything!"
Review 28 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ashleen1982
Location: The Woodlands, Texas
 February 15, 2013

Love 'em!!

"Gotten compliment after compliment....loving them!"
Review 29 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kailyn
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 February 14, 2013

Great Sandal

"I really enjoy this sandal. The quality is very good of both the beaded design and sole of the shoe. The sole seems to be a good quality leather. It's a little slippery right out of the box but I think they will be fine once broken in a little. Can't wait for warm weather to wear them!"
Review 30 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Boston
 February 14, 2013

Perfect Summer Sandal

"They're just as perfect in person as they are online - perfect for dressing up or keeping things casual. I'm definitely ordering the silver too!"
Review 31 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Klev14
Location: Boston MA
 February 7, 2013

Great Sandal

"These sandals are great. They are casual enough for everyday, but also cute enough to wear in the evening with a dress. Versatile and comfy."
Review 32 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shoelove79
Location: Portland, OR
 January 28, 2013

So pretty

"This fit great, are comfortable, and are so pretty. Just what I was looking for!"
Review 33 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hamm3r
Location: SC
 January 20, 2013

Great Shoe

"This shoe is even cuter in person. It is very sparkly. I ordered online and was concerned since it only comes in whole sizes. If you're a 1/2 size, definitely go down."
Review 34 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PKBLRB
Location: Springfield VA
 January 14, 2013

Classy Shoe

"This shoe is the perfect solution for a dressy, classy or casual summer flat. It just sparkles!"
Review 35 for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nathalyl
Location: miami beach
 January 7, 2013

3rd pair

"I am obsessed with this sandal..i tend to think my feet are wide and dont wear thin sandals. and these are perfect!! i get compliments all the time. they look better on foot then with out or in pics. I prefer the gold but i have a tan so maybe thats why. I am buying my third pair because they are flats yet dressy. and they look super glitzy, high-end etc etc. love love love"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Coconuts Mimosa Flat Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-36 of 36