Customer Reviews for Madeline Girl Madeline Girl Attitude Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Madeline Girl Madeline Girl Attitude Pump

Madeline Girl Attitude Pump
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madeline Girl Attitude Pump
Review 1 for Madeline Girl Attitude Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nanayo
Location: Beaverton OR
 April 27, 2012

Great shoe!

" This was love at first sight, and I was thrilled to find them comfortable too! My work has a strict dress code and we must wear suits, so this shoe really perked up my suit look. It is true to size. The color is a little less red than the image on my computer, more of a maroon or oxblood color. People just love this shoe, and I have gotten so many warm and happy compliments. I had a 70 yr old man ask me "Did you get those at DSW? I knew it!" ; ) "
Review 2 for Madeline Girl Attitude Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: buffele
Location: TX
 April 22, 2012

So cute!

" I love these shoes! They are so cute and comfortable! Look great on every jeans, dress, skirt... They are true to size. I love them! "
Review 3 for Madeline Girl Attitude Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: trabag
Location: Harlem, NY
 April 21, 2012

they look bulky but very comfy

" . . . and sexy too! I read the reviews and you ladies were right.
great shoe for the collection.
"
Review 4 for Madeline Girl Attitude Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AshleyT12
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 April 11, 2012

Wonderful Shoe!

" This stylist pump is so comfortable! I received compliments all day! I am ordering more colors! "
Review 5 for Madeline Girl Attitude Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: renze
Location: Oak Park IL
 March 31, 2012

Best Pump Ever !!!

" I wore these with shorts! everyone LOVED them! the color goes with anything. They are great to walk in. I absolutely adore them! "
Review 6 for Madeline Girl Attitude Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: peacefuldolphins
Location: Spokane, WA
 March 27, 2012

LOVE THESE SHOES!!!

" They are so very comfortable and look great with jeans!!!!!!!!!! Even looks sexy with a pencil skirt! "
Review 7 for Madeline Girl Attitude Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GAChic
Location: Atlanta
 March 16, 2012

Love Love!

" These shoes run true to size and so comfortable! "
Review 8 for Madeline Girl Attitude Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BRNSUGAPOOH
Location: Kansas City, Ks
 February 9, 2012

SOOOOOO DIVALICIOUS!!!!!

" I absolutely LOVE my new shoes. They are comfy and fit just right!! YAYYYYYY!! Oh yea and they match my suit PERFECTLY!!!!! "
Review 9 for Madeline Girl Attitude Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ms1015
Location: Hollywood, Fl
 January 28, 2012

Amazing Pump!!!

" I saw this shoe online and thought it was so retro and fun but I was a little worried about the heel looking too chunky. When I opened the box and put them on, I was ecstatic! The shoe is very high but very comfy, the platform balances thing out, and very sexy! "