Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump

Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.206 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
29 of 3485%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizInHawaii
Location: Hawaii
 December 18, 2013

Marathon Shoes

" I literally walked (part) of a marathon in these shoes! I did the first 10K and the last kilometer wearing this shoe. I wear other ZigiSoho platform pumps to work many days of the week (as well as premier designer brands - everyone thinks these are just as fancy,) and always hear remarks about "how can you wear those all day?" So I wore them racing. Having completed four previous marathons, I can honestly say that my feet and my knees felt better after wearing these than any of my sneakers. What I'm getting at is, if you are accustomed to high heels or are looking to start wearing higher ones, try these. The pitch is good, the toes are well spaced, and overall, the rubbing is minimal.
Great shoes! "
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoelover0822
Location: Mason, OH
 November 26, 2013

Beautiful Shoes

" These shoes are absolutely beautiful and comfortable too! They definitely beg the infamous DSW question, "Where did you get those shoes?". Good statement shoes and can jazz up the perfect outfit! "
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gold18k
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 June 25, 2013

Love it

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" If you are comfortable with height.
This is very pretty in person. Fits true to size and is actually comfortable.
"
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Foxyrose1
Location: Jamaica
 May 9, 2013

Nice shoes

" Bought the teal. Too short and not very comfy. Pity. Too far away to return them "
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: lilr
Location: los angeles
 April 21, 2013
" It was clunky and not well made. The leather and the color were great but the shoe was big and my toes were floating in the shoe. The craftmanship was poor. "
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dalexis
Location: covington ga
 April 15, 2013

love them

" but i cant spend more than an hr wearing them.i love the material and heels very much though. "
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chavah
Location: Texas
 March 19, 2013

Zigi Soho Keira Suede

" These shoes look even better in person. I've had compliments every time I've worn them. I'm going to buy another color right now! "
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoefetish0306
Location: Charlotte, NC
 February 23, 2013

Sexy Shoe

" I love these shoes, I recently purchased them for my birthday & they are absolutely fabulous. The picture doesn't do them justice. They are a nice teal color and very comfortable. I will be buying the more. "
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RaeDawn
Location: Greensboro, NC
 February 19, 2013

Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump

" These shoes fit perfect and comfy on my feet. The platform gives me great balance. Love the color as well! Made with Real seude leather as well, so very nice quality that will last for years. "
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: goddessgg
Location: College Park, MD
 February 15, 2013

THE BEST

" When I saw the color of the shoes i went bananas! These are very comfy! I love it! The heel is high just like I like it and its a nice balance, I don't feel like I''m going to fall or anything! Great purchase! "
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tiadd
Location: CA
 February 4, 2013
" pros: it is a classic style, the color is rich, the high heels make the leg long and sexy. The size is true.
cons: my instep hurts when I wear it more than 20 minutes. the hard sole make it a little bit difficult to walk.
I return it although I love the style.
"
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angieMtzshoelover
Location: Houston, TX
 February 4, 2013

Bought Both Pink & Teal Color!! Very Narrow ToeBox

" So i Bought this pair of shoes in both Teal color and the fuschia color shown both in 5.5. When they arrived they looked so freaking BEAUTIFUL , i was like OMG HOW GORGEOUS SHOES i bought. They look even better in person than in picture. Seriously! They are cute. However the heel was xtremely HIGH and for me it made it so uncmfortable to walk in since the toe box was very narrow,, all my toes were squeezed together and with heel being so high it was so uncomfortable to even walk in for few mins. i didnt really wanted to but I Had to return both pairs. The colors and suede quality were amazingly nice and perfect, but there were very high and narrow at the toe box. No way I was going to use them at all. So I returned both teal and pink color with a sad face. =l "
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ishadharma
Location: Michigan
 January 26, 2013

Beautiful

" I love this shoe, The color is so rich and perfect and I find the height to actually be comfortable. "
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EDiddy
Location: Austin
 January 22, 2013

Love these shoes

" I have 3 pairs in different colors and the collection is growing. They are super cute, high, yet comfortable! "
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Queenofheight
Location: Washington dc
 January 14, 2013

My kind of shoe

" These shoe are so cute. True in size and color. The heel is super high (just the way I like em), the platform makes it easier to walk. I rated less comfy because it's a 6inch heel not everyone can wear a heel of that height. You can dress the shoe up with a cocktail dress or even dress it down with jeans and a blazer. "
Review 16 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TinasAddiction
Location: Mansfield, Tx
 January 11, 2013
" Love these shoes.....true to size! "
Review 17 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CoachieMomma
Location: Nashua, NH
 December 22, 2012

Almost perfect

" I really, really want to love these shoes. I ordered the fuschia and love the color but the fit is not quite right. The shoe box is very small, resulting in more "toe cleavage" than I care for. It also cramps my toes so I'm not sure they'd be comfortable for longer than 30 minutes. They seem to run a bit wide which leaves a small gap between the inside of my foot and the shoe. I've had them for about a week and still haven't decided if I'll keep them or not. "
Review 18 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Chaubb
Location: ca
 November 26, 2012
" the color and leather is very nice, the color and suede is a bit uneven but the price is great! fits tight, looks sexy "
Review 19 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: LUVINHEELZ
Location: ROCKY MOUNT, NC
 November 8, 2012
" I ordered these in pink for my birthday....I was so excited wen they arrived. I tried them on only to find that the left shoe was a 1/2 size bigger than the right shoe. I was soooo disappointed. I will be returning these!!! "
Review 20 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SixFeetDiva
Location: TX
 October 23, 2012

The word hot DOES NOT do this shoe justice...

" Despite have a 5 1/2 heel, this shoe is very comfortable. I am 6' tall without heels so wearing these will definitely get you noticed when you walk into a room. I color blocked these with a purple (sheer) blouse with a bright orange tankini/shell with some jeans and received too many compliments to count. I will definitely buy the fuschia ones as well. You WILL NOT be disappointed. "