Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump

Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.206 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
29 of 3485%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Review 21 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NikkP
Location: MD
 October 15, 2012

Awesome!!

" My daughter absolutely loves these shoes. The color is perfect!!! "
Review 22 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ChristaLuciana
Location: New Jersey
 October 15, 2012

Great Classic Pump

" This shoe is gorgeous. I get tons of compliments on it whenever I wear it! Also it's relatively comfortable for the heel height. "
Review 23 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Blissfullyme07
Location: Martinsburg, WV
 October 11, 2012

Don't get the Pink!

" To be quite honest, I was very disappointed in this shoe. I already own the black pair, and I decided to get the pink ones this year (I own tons of zigi soho shoes). The pink pair I orded were defective, I exchanged them for another pair and ended up getting another pink pair that were defective! At this point, I had ordered the teal pair as well, those turned out perfect! So for the pink pair I just exchanged them! I have so many pairs of zigi soho shoes and have never experienced this, not even once! So my word of advice, say no to the pink color and get teal! "
Review 24 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovinshoves
Location: NYC
 August 31, 2012

These shoes seriously ROCK!

" I am so glad Zigi Soho has decided to make more colors in these pumps. I have them in black suede and they are seriously adorable.. My only request is MAKE THEM IN RED PLZ.. I am begging you... "
Review 25 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mervat
Location: Spring, TX
 August 1, 2012

Sexy

" I have never bought a shoe and didn’t get a complement on it, I have more shoe in my closet than clothes. Everyone in my family knows I am a shoe lover, that last pair I bought is very comfortable and sexy, always people telling me I love your shoe, where did you get that! I tell them DSW . I recommend this shoe to anybody who likes heels, it beautiful and comfortable. "
Review 26 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 2Fly
Location: Greensboro
 June 15, 2012

Sexy!!!

" I'm 5"2 & when I put these pumps on it makes my legs look long & sexy. Very easy to walk in & my feet didn't hurt after I wore them for a long period of time....:) "
Review 27 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stuff4869
Location: Buffalo
 June 12, 2012

Classic

" This shoe is very classy. It can be worn with everything except a track suit. "
Review 28 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoecrazed7
Location: Plantation, FL.
 May 16, 2012

Little Black Pump

" Like a classic little black dress, this pump is a must have!Though simple in style, the chunky heel and platform revamp it's simpicity, thus giving it more appeal. It fits true to your regular show size; however, upon the first few wears it fits a bit more snug until stretched. I've had this same experience with another peep toe, nude pump by Zigi Soho, but after a few wears it became more comfortable. I will admit this is not the most comfortable shoe, but no high heeled, toe restricting pump would be. I highly recommend, as it serves to be a versatile shoe. "
Review 29 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jeni2002
Location: Miami
 May 16, 2012

Everything shoe

" I like that I can wear this show with just about anything. Whether I'm dressed up or down. "
Review 30 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MizDee
Location: Houston, Tx
 February 24, 2012

I have these in the grey and black

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Zigi does it again, This willset any little black dress off. The heel maybe a little high but the platform gives you all the balance you need. True to size. And color is just like it is online.. "
Review 31 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jay486
Location: NY
 February 7, 2012
" I love these shoes ! I wear them for anything...from fancy to just a pair of jeans and a nice shirt. Just dont spend the whole night standing up . "
Review 32 for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CBry
Location: Houston, TX
 February 3, 2012

snug as a bug on a....really tight shoe

" these shoes are beautiful, tall and sexy. my feet are not chubby little tamales, but i felt as if they were after trying to stuff them into these shoes. the sheer sexiness of this shoe warrants a 4-star rating. going to my local dsw and getting a 1/2 size larger. the suede was nice also. so, ladies, if you want to elongate your legs and feel uber-sexy - get these...but size it up a 1/2 size - or else. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zigi Soho Keira Suede Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-33 of 33