Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump

Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.044 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
34 of 4576%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teanie
Location: Miami
 January 16, 2013

Not exactly best quality

" The first shipment had a huge dark mark on the platform. Second pair looks like the leather is pasted on to something else. I kept them because the manager at the store where I returned them gave me a 30% discount on the shoes for the hassle. These are def not worth the 60$. Gave 3 stars though cuz they dooo look pretty on. :) "
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KMays
Location: Wilmington, DE
 November 9, 2012

perfect neutral shoe

" I do really like these shoes. I'm still waiting for them to break in, they are a bit on the stiff side. Every time I wear them they are a little bit better. And I love how they go with everything, really the perfect neutral shoe. And the thicker heel and platform in the front are the best combination!! "
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Miaili
Location: Detroit, MI
 October 12, 2012

zigi soho

" I have a different shoe by zigi soho I love and wanted it in a black as well. This was the closest style I could find to my other shoe. The keira is a nice shoe but it was not as comfortable as my other zigi sohos, I also had a small nail head bubble appear in this shoe after the first time out. Overall good but these were not up to the standard I was used to from zigi soho "
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 4Jones
Location: online
 October 11, 2012

Fantastic

" This is great shoe for many ocassions "
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: southernbelle6
Location: tn
 October 10, 2012
" I love this shoe. The look is sleek and can be worn to work or date night. I purchased the suede last fall. Shortly after that I purchased the leather. One year later I am back purchasing another suede pair. I wish Zigi Soho would make this a staple shoe! "
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LL99
Location: MN
 October 2, 2012

wish they would have fit...

" I just got these today and I love the look and style! I didn't see the poor quality like some others mentioned. They are not the most comfy but hey, they are high heels! If you are not used to walking with very high heels on, these might not be for you. The only downfall is that I listened to other reviewers and went a half size up. Don't do it! They were too big and now I have to exchange for my true size. "
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ebtal
Location: Georgia
 September 30, 2012

Love love!!!

" I have this pump in the snake skin as well and I must say I am proud of my purchases! These are my first pair(s) of shoes by Zigi Soho!!! I am in love.. And they are easy to walk in! "
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Miickey
Location: Fresh Meadows, NY
 September 28, 2012

Worst Zigi Shoe Ever!

" I've always loved the Zigi Soho brand of shoes, but these I was very disappointed in. I am usually between sizes and it is hard to get the right size in flats, especially in pumps. I've always been one size in Zigi and figured I order them in my actual size, they came today, and I am highly upset. First off, as one reviewer said which is true, the seam on the side of the shoe was sticking out! Poorly made, I even found stain spots which I'm trying to figure out how if they are suppose to be new, and the shoe is so short and tight you would have to go up atleast a size or two! Sadly they are being returned. "
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sandyshoes64
Location: New Hampshire
 September 11, 2012

Looks and feels expensive

" This is a perfect shoe for that special glam or that casual flirt. Just love the low cut vamp to show off a litle toe cleavage. This shoe is very comfortable to wear and is very versatile, You'll be dressing up anything you wear with this fabulous shoe. "
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Masters
Location: Buffalo,NY
 August 30, 2012

Love Love Love

" I loveee these shoes, absolutely comfortable, makes calves look sexy and nice height. "
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Hidalgo
Location: PA
 August 26, 2012

Great shoe

" Love the thicker heel,I can still wear high heels without the balance problems,I get when wearing a stilletto heel. All around good heel in basic black,goes with everything,love them. "
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Winniing
Location: NYC
 August 23, 2012

Fabulous

" The shoe looks fab... Very stylish and versatile. True to size "
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marshiie
Location: Jamaica
 August 16, 2012

Not Comfy

" This shoe is very uncomfortable to walk in. "
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: NessaPooh22
Location: Princeton, NJ
 August 1, 2012

Disappointed

" I ordered these shoes online because I had to have them. I go to try them on and they do not fit at all. I normally wear a 7 1/2 in Zigi Soho's shoes so that's what I ordered. The shoes were so small that I would need at least a size 9 just for them to fit. Maybe the wrong size was placed on the shoes.... "
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gAnne
Location: st. louis
 July 16, 2012

LOVE

" I love the thicker heel on these shoes! And they are super comfortable for walking around all night long! "
Review 16 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gippers
Location: TUSCALOOSA
 June 22, 2012

ZIGI SOHO PUMPS ***AMAZING** two times over

" I bought this shoe in the nude colored leather and loooooved it. A month later here I am buying the shoe in the black leather. I completely love theses shoes especially the leather. They are sooo easy to clean and as rough as i am on shoes on my nights out I have not scuffed these shoes at all. The leather is well made and the shoes are constructed well. Overall great shoes and very much worth the inexpensive (in my opinion) price. "
Review 17 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmazonSmith
Location: Snellville, Ga
 June 21, 2012

Love these shoes

" I bought these shoes in the black and grey suede, lets just say im tempted not to complete my collection and get the nude and black smooth. These shoes are sexy in every way. I wear a size 11 and my feet are wide but they look so slim and small in these shoes. I you are use to high heels you're fine, if not you might need practice because they are a high heel but i LOVE THEM, a definite great buy for anybody "
Review 18 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beachbum242
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
 June 2, 2012
" The shoes look great! Very comfortable. "
Review 19 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flxes
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 May 29, 2012

Happy Feet

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I saw these shoes and fell in love...I bought the taupe smooth and feel like it's the perfect blend of nude/taupe/ and blush. The height is going to take a little getting used to but it fits to size and so far is comfortable. I don't know how it'll feel after a night of partying but I'm definitely in awe. "
Review 20 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ToneeBelize
Location: cary, nc
 May 22, 2012

Break'em in

" and once you do, its like your kim frickin kardasian...awesome shoes! "