Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump

Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.044 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
34 of 4576%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Review 21 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashley501
Location: Mount Vernon, NY
 May 17, 2012

Quality?

"After viewing the comments and loving the look I decided to purchase the shoes. I just received them today and much to my disappointment they are poorly made. The "leather" is barely tucked in at the stem and base of the heel. I am debating returning only because I purchased these for work. Definitely wouldn't buy another API or recommend this brand to anyone. Not worth the $60!"
Review 22 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jeni2002
Location: Miami
 May 16, 2012

Love it

"I'm satisfied with all of my purchases."
Review 23 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 2ManyPairs
Location: NC
 May 11, 2012

I wanted to love them...

"I ordered the nude color in size 7. I usually wear a 6.5, but with very high, closed toe pumps I usually order a 7 and add an insole. The quality of the leather was okay. Not wonderful, but still looked nice. I liked the sturdy heel. Unfortunately, the angle of my foot in this shoe was so severe, I couldn't walk without looking ridiculous. I usually wear very high heels, but these were just too uncomfortable. Had to return them. :-("
Review 24 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LAGirl2012
Location: Chicago
 May 1, 2012

Great Shoes, I Love Zigi

"I hope DSW maintains a relationship with Zigi, this is my 3rd version of this pump in a different color that I've gotten from DSW. Like my other two suede verisons, this pump is extremely comfortable, versitle and chic. This was a great experience ordering online, reliable, friendly customer service. Two thumbs up"
Review 25 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jperez
Location: Miami,Fl
 April 19, 2012

Love these!!

"Exactly the kind of heel I’ve been looking for!!! The thick heel gives more support than any stiletto I’ve ever owned and the color is perfect to match any outfit!"
Review 26 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ssssdeb
Location: Utah
 April 19, 2012

Perfect Pump

"The color (taupe) is very neutral and the shoe is very comfortable. I did a lot of errands last night and got home late but my feet were just fine in these heels. I love these shoes!"
Review 27 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mmars
Location: Chicago
 April 18, 2012

Not as comfortable as I thought

"I purchased these shoes after checking the reviews and many were saying that they were very comfortable. They are way too narrow and they just didn't feel right. They look very cute and love the way they look on me but they just didn't work for me."
Review 28 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StephJ
Location: Florida
 April 11, 2012

LOVE THEM!

"These shoes are amazing!!! I think they may run a little big, as I have always been the same size, and they are slightly bigger on me, but nothing that a heel pad cant fix!!
They are super comfy and make your legs look AMAZING!!!! I definitely need to order them in another color!!
"
Review 29 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Groo
Location: Moscow
 April 7, 2012

Gorgeous but painful

"I'm into heels and I love these pumps, they're super sexy but , unfortunately, they're killing my legs..."
Review 30 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Apreezy
Location: San Antonio TX
 April 5, 2012
"love the color, and it goes with everything!"
Review 31 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anarita
Location: Miami
 April 2, 2012

Leath pumps

"Loved the shoes. Mu husband loved them too. They are true to size. Elegant, make your legs look good."
Review 32 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SytleQueen
Location: Texas
 March 24, 2012

Fab Zigi Soho Kiera Pump

"I LOVE this shoe so much I've purchased it in 3 colors. This shoe is perfect for a variety of style choices. I wear this pump with my business attire, party dresses as well as my skinny jeans. The heel is super high but really comfortable. You can't go wrong with this one chica's!!!!!"
Review 33 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tiger1
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 21, 2012

Comfortable for height of heel

"Surprisingly this shoe was very comfortable for the height of heel. Love it!!!"
Review 34 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hillarette
Location: Chicago
 March 11, 2012

Bad craftsmanship

"Despite reading other bad reviews, I ordered these hoping to get lucky...that didn't happen. The leather was torn and rippled in areas, with a lot of discolored spotting that did not look appealing. Near the seams of the shoe, the leather was bunched and gathered. These shoes also felt very narrow. The shoe pictured on the web is definitely a lot better looking than the actual product."
Review 35 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ambika
Location: Atlanta
 March 6, 2012

Classic Black Pump

"I needed a classic pump that could be worn to work and something that I can rock for a night out on the town. This shoe is IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 36 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BigRedzWife
Location: Washington, DC
 March 2, 2012

Definite Shoe Love!!

"Sexy, and comfortable, always a winning combo for me!! FIts true to size for me, even with the high heel I was able to wear at work all day, love these!"
Review 37 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elizabethisadesigner
Location: Minneapolis
 March 1, 2012
"I am a clothing designer and am thinking of using these for my next fashion show. They are so gorgeous! But I wanted to mention that I usually wear a 7.5 and my models are all 8 or 8.5. So I bought an 8 and an 8.5 in this one and the other just like it. Both are a wonderful style! Well, the 8 fits me perfectly, so I think they run a little small, or short rather. Also, the leather isn't the greatest, but worth looking past because they design is so phenomenal!"
Review 38 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Jferkle
Location: newport beach, ca
 February 23, 2012

mehhh

"This shoe is incredibly cute, I love the height, the platform, the sole, practically everything about the look. However, the leather on this product is EXTREMELY CHEAP. It's thin, looks run down, and used. Also, the shoe runs small I am a 7.5 and have normal feet but the shoe was very narrow and tight. All in all, I am exchanging these bad boys for the suede ones in an 8, hopefully they'll won't look as cheap."
Review 39 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Damaris2012
Location: Rochester, NY
 February 18, 2012

10

"I love this shoes te heel is high just how i like and the platform look is defintiley in rightnow they give your bottom that lift that make its
POP!!!...
"
Review 40 for Zigi Soho Keira Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Blissfullyme07
Location: Martinsburg, WV
 February 17, 2012

Great pump!

"These are amazing, I bought the taupe leather ones, they are a great classic pump with a sturdy heel. I already bought the black suede ones, and decided I should get the taupe ones too!"