Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Bobby Bow Wedge Sandal

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Bobby Bow Wedge Sandal

Mix No. 6 Bobby Bow Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.481 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
75 of 7797%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Bobby Bow Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Bow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: joeswfey
Location: nyc
 August 3, 2012

Fab

"Love these!! the color is awesome!! Great BUY gonna get the pink also!"
Review 22 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Bow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shannonshoes
Location: Maine
 August 3, 2012

Cute wedges

"These shoes are cute and pretty comfortable, though the wedge heel isn't quite as stable as other wedges. All in all though, a great shoe for the price."
Review 23 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Bow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anilazahs
Location: san diego
 August 1, 2012

pinkie

"the pink is more intense than shown in the picture. they are absolutely pretty. material is a bit tough but shoes are still very comfortable"
Review 24 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Bow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: heidiwillie
Location: San Jose, CA
 August 1, 2012

Fun and feminine

"These are super cute, with a flirty bow and a pop of color. They run true to size. Pretty comfortable to wear, although the ankle strap gets a little annoying if you're walking a lot. I got the blue ones and I get compliments on them all the time."
Review 25 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Bow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: spring12
Location: Wylie, Texas
 August 1, 2012
"Love the shoes, so cute and comfy."
Review 26 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Bow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nak8888
Location: stuart
 July 31, 2012

bobby bow wedge

"not comfy"
Review 27 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Bow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AZCupcake
Location: Arizona
 July 31, 2012

Very Cute Shoes!

"These are very cute shoes. True to size and comfortable too."
Review 28 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Bow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MRommes
Location: Portland, OR
 July 30, 2012
"I NEVER wear this type of shoe due to serious back issues, but for whatever reason I ordered 2 pairs online. After I received them I tried them on and fell in love. I have worn them almost everyday that I can. The size is spot on for me, which was very refreshing. You won't be disappointed with these."
Review 29 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Bow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BFA78
Location: Texas
 July 30, 2012

Nice Color

"Beautiful color. Very comfortable. I purchased 3 more of the same design but different colors. Highly recommend."
Review 30 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Bow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DIANNE83
Location: GA
 July 28, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"THESE SHOES ARE SO CUTE AND PRETTY COMFY ON MY WIDE FEET. DIDN'T KNOW IF THEY WOULD FIT BECAUSE I HAVE WIDE FEET BUT DEFINITELY A PLUS!"
Review 31 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Bow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Staceyssssssss
Location: MA
 July 28, 2012

Very cute

"Purchased these in hot pink. Very cute casual sandles. Great for summer."
Review 32 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Bow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoesandstuff
Location: Cary, NC
 July 26, 2012

Great purchase, worth every penny

"These shoes are comfortable AND cute!! I purchased the hot pink sandals and got lots of compliments the first time I wore them. The bow is a great feminine touch. Can't wait to wear them again!!"
Review 33 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Bow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sue07
Location: Georgia
 July 26, 2012

Great Wedge

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"These wedges are ridiculously comfy! I'm not much of a heel/wedge wearer, but I found these very easy to walk in. If you're like me and you go back and forth between 2 shoe sizes, (I sometimes wear 8.5 or a 9) opt for the smaller size. They fit perfectly. Got lots of compliments on them too ^_^ I also like that my toes don't slide down and stick out of the peep-toe."
Review 34 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Bow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DeanBean1
Location: Redlands, CA
 July 24, 2012

Very pretty and colorful

"These shoes are "super cute" and aren't quite shopping shoes. They are very nice looking and are what I need in my wardrobe. Just a teeny bit long, but not too long."
Review 35 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Bow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tori1minx
Location: Tucson, AZ
 July 24, 2012

love 'em

"I ordered these in hot pink & simply couldn't be happier! This was my first time ordering from DSW on line and I couldn't be more pleased!"
Review 36 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Bow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sunbeam21
Location: SF
 July 23, 2012

super cute

"I ordered these sandals in pink color size 6.5 and I love them. They color is very nice and they are very comfortable but I think they run a little bit narrow, so it's better to order a half size up if you have wide feet."
Review 37 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Bow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nspiredsoul
Location: TX
 July 22, 2012

Love it!

"When I ordered the shoes, I was worried that the pink color would be too bright. However, when I received my package and opened it up, I instantly fell in love. I couldn't wait to wear it. When I finally wore them, I loved it even more! They are truly comfortable and true to size!"
Review 38 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Bow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MollyPop
Location: Worcester MA
 July 21, 2012

Super Supportive!

"These shoes are the most comfortable and supportive wedges I have ever owned! The ankle strap really helps to keep balance and it looks great!"
Review 39 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Bow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Maui30
Location: Glenwood
 July 21, 2012

VERY CUTE & VIBRANT COLOR

"I AM TTS 6 AND I GOT THEM IN SIZE 6 AND THEY WERE SLIGHTLY SMALL MY FEET KINDA HANG A BIT SO I SUGGEST ORDER HALF SIZE UP TO MAKE SURE ALL YOUR FOOT STAYS INSIDE LOL..BUT THEY ARE STAYING WITH ME BECAUSE THE COLORS WERE SO VIBRANT AND THEY ARE TOO CUTE!"
Review 40 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Bow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MaggieinMichigan
Location: Michigan
 July 20, 2012

Cute wedge!

"This wedge is even cuter on than in the picture! The fit runs very true to size, length and width. The platform is not too high so my foot felt very stable when I was walking. I looked at wedges for a lot more money that I liked a lot less!! This is a great shoe at a great price!"