Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal

Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.261 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (88 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
41
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
82 of 8893%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MKT7
Location: So. CA
 October 17, 2012

Great Sandals

" Very comfy, good height. The only negative about these is that the bottom soles can get slippery on tile and certain flooring so watch out. Other than that, I have no complaints. "
Review 22 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JKDUB
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 October 11, 2012

Narrow :(

" Super cute but very narrow :( "
Review 23 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: starlight412
Location: NJ
 October 5, 2012

CUTE WEDGE

" Love this sandal, cute and comfy. Looks great with jeans and dresses. Such a great sale. Purchased a pair for my sister and she loves them, now I don't have to worry about her borrowing my pair and not returning them. "
Review 24 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: uoyevolim
Location: Caribbean
 October 5, 2012

Very Pleased!!!

" I got this pair of shoes in the mail on Tuesday, they were true to size and as they looked in the picture. "
Review 25 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: geenah
Location: new york
 October 2, 2012

i totally love dis!

" i recently ordered this and it is too comfy and wide enough for anyone who has flat feet like mine. i am a little sad that the summer is over and the weather is changing so i cant rock this awesome wear like i wish i could "
Review 26 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuannG
Location: Minnesota
 September 28, 2012
" This ws a fun shoe to find on clearance. Looks great with jeans. "
Review 27 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jkas
Location: Maryland
 September 21, 2012

Love them!

" They are super cute and super comfy! I do get a little nervous when I walk on hardware because it gets a little slippery but otherwise, they're just so cute! "
Review 28 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TamTam8467
Location: NY
 September 17, 2012

Nice

" Very comfy shoes with not a high heal. I could wear them all day. "
Review 29 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: 3cheers
Location: Austin, TX
 September 16, 2012

Cute, but...

" Needs work I am not willing to put in. I bought the shoe because it was a cute, inexpensive summer sandal that could serve to add some pop to an outfit. It is cute, but if I have to spend the time and money buying something to make sure I don't break something or drop my children because of its ULTRA SLIPPERY SOLE, it is not worth the extremely low purchase price at which it was selling. "
Review 30 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: shoehunger
Location: sandy ut
 September 15, 2012
" I had these shoes for 2 months and loving them the whole time until the strap snapped on me. I've never had shoes last such a short amount of time. "
Review 31 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ECBW
Location: Goodyear, AZ
 September 13, 2012

Cute!

" This shoe is not only adorable, but actually fairly comfortable for it's height. The straps were a little loose, but it felt comfortable and there was not any slipping. "
Review 32 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reagan0515
Location: Washington DC
 September 10, 2012

love them

" Really comfortable and fun to wear after they are broken in "
Review 33 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jane250
Location: California
 September 2, 2012

So Cute!

" I love these shoes! They are adorable and run true to size. "
Review 34 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kayleigh2006
Location: Brighton
 September 1, 2012

Awesome!

" Awesome shoe! Looks great with my new jeans!! Even got a compliment from my husband! "
Review 35 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Georgia
 August 31, 2012

Awesome shoes!

" Love LOVE LOVE, these shoes they look great, fits like a glove, and i got them for an insanely awesome price! "
Review 36 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katherinefi
Location: new york
 August 29, 2012
" I love this shoe its really comfy but it does run a little long. Besides that its a really nice shoe. It makes any outfit stand out "
Review 37 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pj3737
Location: SW Florida
 August 25, 2012
" These shoes are so very comfortable and very feminine. Every time I wear them I get complements. The style goes great with a dress or jeans or shorts. Also, they are very easy to walk in. Your foot doesn't clump along like in some wedge soles. "
Review 38 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Vivo
Location: Champaign
 August 20, 2012

Mix No. 6 Bobby Printed Wedge Sandal

" This sandals is really comfortable...I love it "
Review 39 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SaintinEden
Location: Eden, WI
 August 18, 2012

Cute & Comfy

" True to size, comfy and cute to wear with a dress or jeans. "
Review 40 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenn0808
Location: Tulsa Ok
 August 17, 2012

better than I hoped

" The shoes were awesome. I had a ton of compliments. I couldnt beleive how cute they are and I am going back to buy the other style!!! "