Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal

Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.261 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (88 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
41
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
82 of 8893%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MKT7
Location: So. CA
 October 17, 2012

Great Sandals

"Very comfy, good height. The only negative about these is that the bottom soles can get slippery on tile and certain flooring so watch out. Other than that, I have no complaints."
Review 22 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JKDUB
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 October 11, 2012

Narrow :(

"Super cute but very narrow :("
Review 23 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: starlight412
Location: NJ
 October 5, 2012

CUTE WEDGE

"Love this sandal, cute and comfy. Looks great with jeans and dresses. Such a great sale. Purchased a pair for my sister and she loves them, now I don't have to worry about her borrowing my pair and not returning them."
Review 24 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: uoyevolim
Location: Caribbean
 October 5, 2012

Very Pleased!!!

"I got this pair of shoes in the mail on Tuesday, they were true to size and as they looked in the picture."
Review 25 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: geenah
Location: new york
 October 2, 2012

i totally love dis!

"i recently ordered this and it is too comfy and wide enough for anyone who has flat feet like mine. i am a little sad that the summer is over and the weather is changing so i cant rock this awesome wear like i wish i could"
Review 26 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuannG
Location: Minnesota
 September 28, 2012
"This ws a fun shoe to find on clearance. Looks great with jeans."
Review 27 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jkas
Location: Maryland
 September 21, 2012

Love them!

"They are super cute and super comfy! I do get a little nervous when I walk on hardware because it gets a little slippery but otherwise, they're just so cute!"
Review 28 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TamTam8467
Location: NY
 September 17, 2012

Nice

"Very comfy shoes with not a high heal. I could wear them all day."
Review 29 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: 3cheers
Location: Austin, TX
 September 16, 2012

Cute, but...

"Needs work I am not willing to put in. I bought the shoe because it was a cute, inexpensive summer sandal that could serve to add some pop to an outfit. It is cute, but if I have to spend the time and money buying something to make sure I don't break something or drop my children because of its ULTRA SLIPPERY SOLE, it is not worth the extremely low purchase price at which it was selling."
Review 30 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: shoehunger
Location: sandy ut
 September 15, 2012
"I had these shoes for 2 months and loving them the whole time until the strap snapped on me. I've never had shoes last such a short amount of time."
Review 31 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ECBW
Location: Goodyear, AZ
 September 13, 2012

Cute!

"This shoe is not only adorable, but actually fairly comfortable for it's height. The straps were a little loose, but it felt comfortable and there was not any slipping."
Review 32 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reagan0515
Location: Washington DC
 September 10, 2012

love them

"Really comfortable and fun to wear after they are broken in"
Review 33 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jane250
Location: California
 September 2, 2012

So Cute!

"I love these shoes! They are adorable and run true to size."
Review 34 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kayleigh2006
Location: Brighton
 September 1, 2012

Awesome!

"Awesome shoe! Looks great with my new jeans!! Even got a compliment from my husband!"
Review 35 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Georgia
 August 31, 2012

Awesome shoes!

"Love LOVE LOVE, these shoes they look great, fits like a glove, and i got them for an insanely awesome price!"
Review 36 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katherinefi
Location: new york
 August 29, 2012
"I love this shoe its really comfy but it does run a little long. Besides that its a really nice shoe. It makes any outfit stand out"
Review 37 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pj3737
Location: SW Florida
 August 25, 2012
"These shoes are so very comfortable and very feminine. Every time I wear them I get complements. The style goes great with a dress or jeans or shorts. Also, they are very easy to walk in. Your foot doesn't clump along like in some wedge soles."
Review 38 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Vivo
Location: Champaign
 August 20, 2012

Mix No. 6 Bobby Printed Wedge Sandal

"This sandals is really comfortable...I love it"
Review 39 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SaintinEden
Location: Eden, WI
 August 18, 2012

Cute & Comfy

"True to size, comfy and cute to wear with a dress or jeans."
Review 40 for Mix No. 6 Bobby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenn0808
Location: Tulsa Ok
 August 17, 2012

better than I hoped

"The shoes were awesome. I had a ton of compliments. I couldnt beleive how cute they are and I am going back to buy the other style!!!"