Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Emily Wedge Sandal

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Emily Wedge Sandal

Mix No. 6 Emily Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.345 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
26 of 2990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Emily Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Mix No. 6 Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gregi
Location: Tampa, FL
 July 12, 2012

These are very cute and surprisingly conffy

" I really liked these shoes...i got them to have some new casual summer shoes that i can wear with jeans or shorts and these were just perfect "
Review 22 for Mix No. 6 Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: BellaMommy
Location: Orlando, FL
 July 11, 2012

Super cute!

" Fit perfect "
Review 23 for Mix No. 6 Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annie56
Location: Minnesota
 July 9, 2012

Too Narrow Not comfortable

" These shoes were not what I expected. They are very cute but they were narrow and not very comfortable. "
Review 24 for Mix No. 6 Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Aventura, fl
 July 9, 2012

Beautifil and comfortable

" This shoes are beautiful and amazing ! I am in love !!!!! "
Review 25 for Mix No. 6 Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Gailymae
Location: New Mexico
 July 6, 2012

Love these shoes

" I ordered these to go with a beach sundress and they are perfect. Very comfortable and really fun! "
Review 26 for Mix No. 6 Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Bentley21
Location: California
 July 5, 2012

Pleasant Surprise

" Just got these...and found them to be incredibly comfortable! LOVE :) Perfect for spring and summer. "
Review 27 for Mix No. 6 Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CatPA
Location: State College, PA
 July 2, 2012

Not as pictured and too narrow

" The description says grey and white on the website. That's what the photo shows. The actual shoe is multi-colored as stated on the packing slip. This shoe isn't narrow per se, however there isn't enough room to get my toes in the front, so I'm calling it "too narrow." A little more depth across the toe and I might not have returned them. "
Review 28 for Mix No. 6 Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amberc1403
Location: Virginia
 May 26, 2012

Very impressed!

" This product was very cute on the website so I decided to give it a try. This is my first DSW order and I am very impressed with the speed of shipment, the value and the quality of the product! This item is very cute, even though it states it's not wide, it is wider than most shoes that are mediums and fits very comfortable. I very much recommend this shoe and I am more than happy about the purchase I made. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mix No. 6 Emily Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-29 of 29