Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Midnight Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Midnight Pump

Kelly & Katie Midnight Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Midnight Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Midnight Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lindav
Location: salinas, ca
 May 7, 2012

Cute pump!

"Very comfortable heel. Perfect for night out on the town!"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Midnight Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CEE1
Location: Albuquerque
 April 28, 2012

Pump

"Love, Love, this shoe"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Midnight Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dmk7
Location: Florida
 April 20, 2012

Kelly & Katie Midnight Pump

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These shoes are absolutely great. I picked them for the bridesmaids in my wedding and loved them so much that I ended up buying a pair for myself, too. The platform in the front makes them extremely comfortable and the fabric on the shoe is SUCH a fun blend of traditional check with a little bit of a metallic punch. I am extremely pleased with them and love how traditional they are while still having a little unique detail in the fabric."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Midnight Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: speedvegan
Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL
 April 14, 2012

Great buy !

"I bought these in black. They're elegant and comfortable. I had to get them in 8.5 though I am normally an 8. They look super sexy on and I can walk forever in them. Can't go wrong with the price !"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Midnight Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Didi1784
Location: Marietta, GA
 April 13, 2012

Very comfy!

"I got the size 8 and they fit perfectly. They are not too wide or long and they are VERY comfortable. I wore them all day and my feet were hurting only because I was standing all day. I recommend those shoes and they are also so pretty with the flower."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Midnight Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: enomo930
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 April 3, 2012

LOVE!

"These are so cute! They have a gold sparkle to them. I have been searching for a pair of cute brown shoes but haven't been very successful b/c everything is camel or nude these days. These are perfect for what I was looking for."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Midnight Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShaMo
Location: somers, ny
 March 27, 2012

awesome

"I'm usually a 7.5 and I tried these shoes in a store but it was loose in the back. I liked them so much that I ordered size 7. When it came in the mail I was pretty sure it will be small. But it was perfect. I wore them at a party and danced the night away. Comfortable yet elegant. LOOOOOVEEEE THEEEEMMMM!"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Midnight Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AlexisDB
Location: Austin
 March 27, 2012
"It is not as brown in person as in the picture, but I absolutely love them!"
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Midnight Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BarbZ
Location: Los Angeles
 March 3, 2012
"One of the best shoes I've ever purchased! I love these shoes. Great style and so comfy. I bought the black pair too"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Midnight Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: az01
Location: Washington DC
 February 17, 2012

Cute and comfortable

"These slingbacks are a great fit (I'm a size 7.5/8 and I ordered an 8). They aren't too tiring on the feet, as the platform eases the heel bit, and the peep toe is cute! I aslo feel like the bow is just classy enough.
Although the material seems cheap, the price is right for this shoe."