Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Paris Flat

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Paris Flat

Audrey Brooke Paris Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.914 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
28 of 3580%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Paris Flat
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Paris Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: petitegallovesshoes
Location: NJ
 July 16, 2012
"Awesome shoes! The leather is really soft and the detail at the front gives the shoes some extra flair. There is very little support, however, but that's typical of flats. The shoes will stretch out as you wear them so there will be room to put some extra insole padding once the shoe gets larger. Very happy with the item, though!"
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Paris Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JCShoeLover
Location: New Jersey
 May 22, 2012

Great Shoes

"Great quality shoes. Very comfortable and cute. I am a size 9 with wide feet. The shoes looks very narrow, but when I tried it on, it fit perfectly."
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Paris Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LKaur
Location: Chicago
 May 14, 2012

Not pleased.

"Disappointed in this shoe"
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Paris Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: taad
Location: Austin, TX
 April 23, 2012
"I purchased these flats in black this weekend and am amazed at how comfortable they are. The leather is very soft and the sole has a good amount of padding, allowing you to wear them all day. The elastic back prevents slipping/rubbing on the heel. True to size."
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Paris Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Ida82
Location: Chicago
 April 19, 2012
"I just got these in the mail today, was so looking forward to wear them out this weekend, the shoes are very comfortable but I was very disappointed when i noticed that the front of the shoe was damaged :( , these are going back now waiste my time ordering a different pair ugh"
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Paris Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tnjackson1220
Location: Tampa, Florida
 April 16, 2012

CLASSY,STYLISH, COMFY!!!

"I bought 4 pairs of the paris flats this weekend (Orange, Black, Fushia, and Metallic)!! They are SO COMFORTABLE and stylish!!! Words can't express how comfortable my heels and ankles feel!! A must have for business and casual purposes!!! Great summer colors to play with!!!"
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Paris Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsI
Location: NY, NY
 April 12, 2012

Classy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Nice classy looking flats, the toe is a bit rounder then I expected makes the shoe look like little girls flats but the medallion in the front adds a nice bit of flare and sophistication, I gave it four stars because the back of the flat is really tight and rubs against my skin I got a 7.5 and there's space for my toes to breathe, the solution I've found to that problem in the back are obviously rub relief strips"
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Paris Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kirssy
Location: New York
 April 8, 2012

Flats

"Very comfy flats, I been wearing them every day since I got them!!!"
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Paris Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: AmandaDS
Location: New Jersey
 April 6, 2012

Cute Flats but Uncomfortable

"Although these flats are very cute, it is not as comfortable as I would have expected. The back of the flats rubs against the skin, making it pretty uncomfortable after a long day at work."
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Paris Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MiddleR
Location: Washington DC
 April 5, 2012

Cute and classic

"I really love this flat. It's cute and comfortable and works with slack and jeans."
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Paris Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: DiRamirez
Location: El Monte, CA
 April 1, 2012

Cute

"These shoes are really cute and look great with anything! The back pinches a little because it is like an elastic fit in the back but I think that will just take a little getting use to. They look super chic though and a great addition to my wardrobe!"
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Paris Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: FirstFelicia
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 March 29, 2012

Very Happy

"I got these shoes but I have a wide foot and was afraid they would fit snug. They are not too narrow and not too wide and fit really well. My only complaint is that the back feels like it will come off my foot but it doesn't. Other than that, they are great and I would recommend to others!"
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Paris Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bones305
Location: Miami
 March 10, 2012
"Shoes are vey nice and run good however its not to comfy as the edges of the shoes rub against the skin"
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Paris Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Mlederhos
Location: Boston, MA
 March 5, 2012

Great shoes

"These shoes run a little wide and long. I wish I would recommend ordering a size smaller than usual, but I love these shoes. They go with everything!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Paris Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-35 of 35