Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica JS by Jessica Oscar Suede Color Block Pump

JS by Jessica JS by Jessica Oscar Suede Color Block Pump

JS by Jessica Oscar Suede Color Block Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.441 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
33 of 3497%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica Oscar Suede Color Block Pump
Review 21 for JS by Jessica Oscar Suede Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jenn12
Location: columbia, md
 March 8, 2012

love!

" cute, beautiful color, comfy! true to size. "
Review 22 for JS by Jessica Oscar Suede Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yvee
Location: Raleigh NC
 March 8, 2012

Excellent

" I ordered an 11W but got a size 11. However, the size 11 fits though a little tight. I purchased the purple/turq , the color, the fitting and the style is excellent. i`ld recommend the shoes anytime, anyday. "
Review 23 for JS by Jessica Oscar Suede Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nymasset
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 March 6, 2012
" These shoes are so amazingly comfortable that I will definitely be buying some more Jessica Simpson shoes in the near future. I wore them all day at work and then tromped a car lot last week while buying a new car and my feet never hurt for a second. I have wide feet and pumps usually hurt but aside from a little tightness after the initial day, they've been great and gotten me a lot of compliments from men and women alike! The only words of caution I have regarding these are to make sure to not wear dark pants with them because they pick up any color or dirt and have, unfortunately, been ruined because of some bleeding from dark dress pants on a wet day. They didn't respond to suede cleaners and I'm going to be dyeing them a darker color in hopes that I can salvage them. "
Review 24 for JS by Jessica Oscar Suede Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: comfortshoehunter
Location: nj
 March 3, 2012

nice pop of color

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I agree that the wide isn't really that wide. i order 9 1/2 w in both colors. The purple fit slightly looser for me. nice pop of color. "
Review 25 for JS by Jessica Oscar Suede Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JCWMini
Location: Columbus, Oh
 February 27, 2012

Cute pump

" These are great simple pumps with a little color to them. The heel is red and the shoe is coral but they blend nicely. I feel they run slightly short and slightly narrow (but I have wider feet); half size up in wide fit me perfectly! Ready for spring to wear these with white jeans for a cute pop of color! "
Review 26 for JS by Jessica Oscar Suede Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Monsa
Location: Seattle
 February 27, 2012

Love these!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I got these yesterday and I love them! I went to DSW looking for colorful pumps. I was immediately drawn to the purple ones but I tried a couple of other pairs on. These were the MOST comfortable of all! I have a hard time walking on heels but I was wearing these for 6 hours last night and my feet did not hurt at all when I got home.
I got SO many compliments! Highly highly recommended.
"
Review 27 for JS by Jessica Oscar Suede Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cjn37
Location: Boulder
 February 23, 2012

Wide is not very wide

" My foot is a 5.5 C or D, so I thought I would be safe with a 6 Wide. As it turns out the shoe was too short and way too tight. I could (just barely) force my foot into it, and it was painful. Also, the color IS CORAL - it's definitely not red. I am so disappointed, because I really love this shoe! "
Review 28 for JS by Jessica Oscar Suede Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Jackson, MS
 February 21, 2012

Too cute!

" I ordered the blue and I'm in love! Surprisingly comfortable and easy to walk in. Great buy! "
Review 29 for JS by Jessica Oscar Suede Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrettyLittleThing
Location: Arkansas
 February 19, 2012

Love Love Love These Shoes

" They are so comfortable and fit perfectly. Often, I have a hard time finding heels that won't slip off my foot or become uncomfortable as the day goes on, but these are great and the colors are beautiful! "
Review 30 for JS by Jessica Oscar Suede Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoesaddict1
Location: New York
 February 10, 2012
" These heels are really pretty and are very comfortable. I usually never wear heels but these were too pretty so i decided to buy them. I strongly recommend these. "
Review 31 for JS by Jessica Oscar Suede Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: AK26
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
 February 8, 2012

Love the shoe, love the color!

" I got these in the purple/turq color and I absolutely love them! The JS Oscar pump is my absolute favorite, because they accommodate wide feet! This is my 4th pair of Oscar pumps and I am DEFINITELY going back to get these in the coral/red color! "
Review 32 for JS by Jessica Oscar Suede Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AkRene
Location: Fargo, ND
 February 8, 2012

Fantastic Color

" These shoes are gorgeous! Great shade of coral for Spring and Summer. I received so many compliments on them and offers to buy them off of my feet. These shoes are suprisingly comfortable considering the narrow heel, looks great with jeans or a suit! Highly recommended! "
Review 33 for JS by Jessica Oscar Suede Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pixieshimmer
Location: Dayton, OH
 February 1, 2012
" These are some of the most comfortable heels I've ever worn and I love the color. The heel does seem a bit more contrast in color than the picture shows though, but I like it. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for JS by Jessica Oscar Suede Color Block Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-34 of 34