Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal

Bandolino Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal

Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.638 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
43 of 4791%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bonthony
Location: Canada
 July 29, 2013

Super pretty and comfy

" I ordered the wide always love it when I can get a wide width. Perfect fit in size 8. (Usually have to order 8.5 or 9 when medium width.
Wore them to a wedding an danced all night with no problems:-)
"
Review 2 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dboze
Location: Chicago
 April 9, 2013

So comfy

" I love this shoe! It's very stylish and extremely comfortable. "
Review 3 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kdiega
Location: Phoenix
 March 9, 2013

Great looking shoe

" I tried on the shoes and they fit great. I love how they look. I bought them to wear in a couple of weeks so am not sure of comfort for an event. I will update when I can. The do look amazing. "
Review 4 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Oconnella
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
 January 19, 2013

Awesome

" I bought these for my bridesmaids for my wedding this summer and they all raved at how comfortable they are. I made sure to see them on their feet and they look great too. Very thankful for a perfect wedding shoe. The girls all said they'd have plenty of occasions to wear them after the big day too which makes it an even better purchase! "
Review 5 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SassySue
Location: Virginia beach
 January 19, 2013

Bandolino Kastle

" I want one in every color of the rainbow! Bought my first ones last year in blue, now have silver glitter and bone. I want more! "
Review 6 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blondie116
Location: Washington, DC
 January 11, 2013

Not all that comfy

" I'm not sure why this shoe got such rave reviews. These heels certainly aren't the least comfortable I've worn, but the patent leather is so stiff it's not very comfortable on the top of my foot. It just has no give whatsoever. The heel is also higher than advertised, 3 1/2" instead of 3", which is reasonable with the platform, but I'm already 5'10" and I really don't need that much extra height. But my biggest complaint is these heels just look cheap. Bandolino shoes are normally so sleek but these just miss the mark. I think it's the combo of the shiny patent leather on top and the suede sole (didn't realize that when I was ordering them). I had high hopes for these based on other reviews, but unfortunately these will have to be returned. "
Review 7 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teho
Location: NJ
 January 9, 2013

Love these shoes!

" Bought these for my daughter's wedding this coming May. They arrived today, and I tried them on immediately. So comfortable and exactly what I wanted! Not too high a heel and plenty of cushioning and very pretty. Will update this review in May after the wedding-at this point, highly recommend! "
Review 8 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MQWilson
Location: Washington DC
 January 1, 2013
" These shoes are very comfortable but run a little on the wide side. The patent leather on the toes of the platform already started scuffing off and I've only worn them once. Not happy about that part. "
Review 9 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julie9028
Location: NJ
 December 14, 2012

Perrrfect

" very nice and comfy. love it!!!! "
Review 10 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LongShoeWishlist
Location: Ontario, Canada
 December 11, 2012

Favourite Pumps

" This is an unbelievable pump! I was in a wedding a few weeks ago and I suggested these for all of us bridesmaids and we were all extremely happy with them! My feet are slightly wide and these fit perfectly for a size 10. Wore them for an extremely long time. Excellent staple in the wardrobe ladies! "
Review 11 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Scotties4U
Location: Oakley, CA
 November 29, 2012

Love these shoes!!

" These are some of the prettiest shoes I've owned to wear to a wedding! Super comfy and nice and wide (ordered a wide size). Well made and easy to walk in! "
Review 12 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: new orleans, louisiana
 November 21, 2012

awesome shoe!

" I bought this shoe in black AND nude. Hands down most comfortable shoe I have ever bought for work. I will buy it in every color they make! I have flat feet, which always makes it difficut to find comfortable heels.... I have worn these all day into the night without a single problem....LOVE these shoes! "
Review 13 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 212shoegal
Location: NYC
 November 12, 2012

pretty but...

" I love the way this shoe looks and I love the heel height - not too high it is perfect. However, they make an awful flip-flop sound when i walk so they will sadly have to be returned. Really disappointing as they look adorable. Love the suede platform next to the patent... such a shame... "
Review 14 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NBCSLover
Location: Florida
 October 24, 2012

Dynamite shoe

" I love this shoe! It fits great, is comfortable and comes in my size. A great platform and stylish heel. Amazing! "
Review 15 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Janisinplumaslake
Location: Plumas Lake, CA
 October 19, 2012

Loved these

" Pretty and Comfy. May get in some other colors. "
Review 16 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lizard25
Location: Texas
 October 17, 2012

Nice pumps

" Love the shoes! very comfy. They run a little wide and the strap is a little big.... but there is plenty of slots to tighten it up. "
Review 17 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: QingWa
Location: Phoenix
 October 17, 2012
" Comfortable slings with roomy toe. There is a small seam that is under the ball of your foot and after a long wearing session where I did a lot of walking I had a tender spot - next time I will put a little pad there and they should be good. "
Review 18 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cmpena
Location: Miami, FL
 October 11, 2012

Comfortable and stylish

" These shoes are great; bought them because I needed a new pair of black shoes and these were super cute. They're not that high, which is perfect for me, and they fit perfectly. "
Review 19 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: frijole
Location: California
 October 8, 2012

Best work shoes ever!

" I bought these shoes for a 4-day conference (yes, kind of risky, but I didn't have anything appropriate to wear). I was on my feet constantly and even wore them for 15 hours straight one day. They are SO comfortable...they do NOT feel like 3-inch heels because of the built-in platform. I am normally a big wimp with heels but may have to start wearing them all the time. I usually have a hard time buying heels since my feet are different sizes (so one is always slipping out), but since these have adjustable straps, they're perfect. They are super cute with both dresses and pants, and I've gotten lots of compliments. I think I have to get both colors now! "
Review 20 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: TerryS
Location: New Jersey
 October 2, 2012

Nice looking shoe, unfortunately need to exchange

" I just received these shoes today and love the way they look (the nude color is great!)! I ordered a wide width for the first time and think I may need to exchange for medium. My foot slides down and I can't get the strap in the back adjusted tight enough (it flops up and down when I walk). I either need a 7.5 Wide (down 1/2 size) or an 8 Med. I can't decide. May go to the store & see if they have it to try on. "