Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal

Bandolino Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal

Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.638 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
43 of 4791%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Review 21 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: volleygirl0911
Location: Buffalo, NY
 July 25, 2012

LOVE these shoes

" Oooh, how I love these shoes. I am 5'10" so I cannot wear the really high heels but these are perfect. And sexy. I got them in the blush color and couldn't be happier with them. Comforable too for all day wear. I love them! "
Review 22 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Herekitty3
Location: Ohio
 July 21, 2012

Perfect Sandle

" These are so great I got them in black and bone! Bandolino makes such a great shoe! "
Review 23 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LAPM
Location: EA
 July 16, 2012

Love these!

" I have both the nude and black color. These shoes are fantastic! The look of 4" heels without the pain. Would also love these in grey. "
Review 24 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vickijune
Location: Conway, AR
 July 12, 2012

Great shoes!

" Love these shoes! Classy looking and comfortable! Would definitely recommend them! "
Review 25 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anjelique
Location: IL
 July 11, 2012
" Very classy and comfy, but a little to light as far as color goes. "
Review 26 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: numhydrin
Location: San Francisco, CA
 July 10, 2012

sexy & comfy

" No question ask about their gorgeous, simple but sexy (and not skanky) look. As for comfort, I have to agree with other reviewers that they are very comfortable. They also come in wide, which is perfect for my wide feet! There are only 2 things that nag me. 1. The front tip of the shoe is elevated from the ground, making it feel like I'm about to tip over when I walk. But once you get used to it, this isn't an issue at all. 2. The insole get sticky to my feet at the end of a warm day. "
Review 27 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VBMOM
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 June 30, 2012
" classy and comfy for work "
Review 28 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EECCSS
Location: MA
 June 26, 2012

Pretty & Comfortable

" I do not wear heels and do not have slender feet. These are super comfortable and really attractive. I bought them to wear to a black tie wedding with a strapless dress and they are perfect! "
Review 29 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jackfxy
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 April 28, 2012

Kastle Pump

" I absolutely love this shoe! It's true to size and very comfortable... "
Review 30 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ABeavers
Location: Centreville, VA
 April 22, 2012

Comfy and hot!

" At my age, high heel shoes have almost become a thing of the past, but I needed a dressy black pump. This shoe caught my eye for its up-to-date style. As a bonus, the reviews all seemed to say that the Kastle pump was comfortable, too, so I decided to give it a shot. I'm super pleased with how they look, and they are more comfortable than most! Thanks, Bandolino and DSW! "
Review 31 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ReneeJay
Location: Massachusetts
 April 10, 2012

Cute, but ran too narrow for me

" Very cute shoe, but ran very narrow, so get a size larger or order wide. "
Review 32 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DallasAngel
Location: Dallas, Texas
 April 5, 2012

Great for Work

" I purchased this pump in black. It's perfect for the office. Doesn't look like a stripper heel! LOL! All the new platform pumps are super cute but not for the office. This heel is perfect and has a small platform which is cute but office appropriate. Love it, DSW! "
Review 33 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JonasM
Location: Amish country
 April 4, 2012

Lovely shoe

" I usually do not wear heels for the fact they hurt my feet...however this shoe is wonderful. I might overshadow the bride with these stylish shoes... "
Review 34 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CeCeG
Location: Minnesota
 March 31, 2012

Super cute and comfy

" I bought these to wear both for work and play and think they are a great all around pump. Pretty true to size, just a touch narrow but that could be because I have bunions. I use my shoe stretcher and that worked perfect so these are now very comfortable! With the platform the heel height makes them sexy without being too high to walk comfortably. Love these!! "
Review 35 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MickeyE
Location: Chicago
 March 28, 2012

Very Nice Shoe

" This shoe is very comfortable and wears well. Would purchase again. "
Review 36 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kperry5465
Location: Charleston, SC
 March 22, 2012

Love these shoes!

" I really love these shoes! They are SUPER cute in person and more comfortable than I thought they would be. Wore them all day at the office and did a lot of walking back and forth, and my feet didn't protest at all. Plus, I got all kinds of complements on them! Two thumbs up for these little gems. "
Review 37 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LHask
Location: Little Rock, AR
 March 16, 2012

Love the shoes!

" I love these shoes! Perfect fit and the heel height is perfect! Great shoe for the money! "
Review 38 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sydneyfrmTexas
Location: Austin, Texas
 March 16, 2012

Bandolino Kastle Pump

" Very comfortable shoe. I am 57 years old and have problem feet, but this shoe (in a wide) is extremely comfortable. I love it and I love the look. "
Review 39 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marbl
Location: Burbs of Detroit
 March 15, 2012

Kastle Pump

" Spring is here and this comfy shoe is just right for the season. Just had my toes done and they peek out just right. I received many compliments on these shoes and they fit well. I tend to go between 8 and 8 1/2. I ordered 8 in this shoe and it fit perfect. "
Review 40 for Bandolino Kastle Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: anotheramelda
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 13, 2012
" These shoes are beautiful! They go with everything! When in doubt go with the nude shoes. The heel height is perfect. There's a small platform so the heel doesn't seem high at all. Super comfortable! "