Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Etrellis Wedge Sandal

Bandolino Bandolino Etrellis Wedge Sandal

Bandolino Etrellis Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 of 1486%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Etrellis Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Bandolino Etrellis Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FLShopper13
Location: Florida
 January 14, 2013

Beautiful shoe but a little tight

"This is a beautiful shoe but it was little tight so I unfortunately had to return. If you wear a medium perhaps a wide [if available] will fit."
Review 2 for Bandolino Etrellis Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mjhp
Location: St.Louis, MO
 August 7, 2012

nice semi dressy sandal

"cutie shoes, very comfy, i usually don't like patent, but these are great!"
Review 3 for Bandolino Etrellis Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rubybliss66
Location: san francisco
 July 25, 2012

Beautiful, Classy Sandal

"Gorgeous sandal! This is the quality and style you would expect from a company like Bandolino, but can i say that it is even a little hipper than I thought it would be? Bandolino often makes shoes I think of as sensible, but these are really chic... beautiful leather, really nice stitching detail and generally just a great shoe. I am online now because I came to buy another pair!!"
Review 4 for Bandolino Etrellis Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Corrianne
Location: Huntingdon Valley
 June 20, 2012

OKAY

"5 out of 10"
Review 5 for Bandolino Etrellis Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ehart
Location: alexandria, va
 May 23, 2012
"Could, did and will wear these all day long. Extremely comfortable, and great looking - wish they had more colors in my size so I could order them as well!"
Review 6 for Bandolino Etrellis Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teacher79
Location: Kentucky
 May 1, 2012

not good

"My foot would not even fit into these shoes--not by a long shot. They are very narrow and very short."
Review 7 for Bandolino Etrellis Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Norevaz
Location: Puerto Rico
 April 26, 2012

Beautiful sandal

"Very beautiful, right lenght, comfy. I use this sandals with jeans, shorts or dress. Perfect for any ocasion.
I love it!
"
Review 8 for Bandolino Etrellis Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JMeowsMom
Location: WI
 April 19, 2012

L-O-V-E.

"I live in high heels. I recently had a funeral for my stand-by pair and had to replace them. These are fab. Comfy and Cute! <3"
Review 9 for Bandolino Etrellis Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeWeakness1
Location: Grayslake IL
 April 14, 2012

Amazing Shoes!

"I have wide feet and I must have shopped so many shoes online and returned probably 80% of them. I received these shoes today and I LOVE them. It doesn't pinch my toes and it's wide enough where I can walk in them all day. The wedge is not high where your ball of your feet will hurt and it's a sexy shoe. My husband even liked them too. If you walk on your feet all day, buy these shoes. You will not be disappointed. They do run wide if you order them in wide width which I was looking for. I am ordering another pair in different color for sure today! It's well worth the money for comfort and the style."
Review 10 for Bandolino Etrellis Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CuteKitty
Location: Frederick, MD
 April 6, 2012

Love it

"Comfy & still classic. They make me taller too. I like the red ones as well. I order them in both colors since I couldn't decide which color looks better. My husband told me to keep both since both are cute."
Review 11 for Bandolino Etrellis Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RobynAnne
Location: Fremont, MI
 April 4, 2012

Love them!

"I have worn these twice so far and have received compliments on them both times. I ordered a size 8-1/2 (normally wear a 9) and they fit perfectly. Very comfortable too. You should buy a pair."
Review 12 for Bandolino Etrellis Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GreenAcres
Location: Northeast Louisiana
 March 28, 2012

Great Neutral Shoe

"I purchased these shoes in "grey", but the color is VERY neutral (more taupe-ish beige to me). I'm very happy with the comfortable true-to-size fit and the way these adorable little sandals look with white or denim pants/shorts/capris."
Review 13 for Bandolino Etrellis Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlisonMW
Location: Alabama
 March 17, 2012

Adorable and cute!

"Love these shoes. I bought these to give me some height in my jeans. I feel like I can walk all day and my feet won't hurt! I think the grey is much more beige...which is fine because that's what I wanted."
Review 14 for Bandolino Etrellis Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yolande
Location: Dominica
 March 8, 2012

Perfect

"One of the most comfortable wedge heel i have ever purchashed. Very light weight, easy on the feet, can be worn all throughout the day and not feel like u r in heels. Perfect for travelling, with all the security checks i consider those my running shoes. Thanks DSW."