Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Elivia Print Wedge Sandal

Madden Girl Madden Girl Elivia Print Wedge Sandal

Madden Girl Elivia Print Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.055 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
24
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
2
64 of 7388%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Elivia Print Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Madden Girl Elivia Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laloo
Location: oregon
 September 13, 2012
"i have a wide foot and am always searching for cute shoes i can fit them into- these are true to size lengthwise and have the open top and flexible sides which are perfect for me."
Review 22 for Madden Girl Elivia Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KJ926
Location: Brentwood, CA
 September 13, 2012

Too Cute

"Love, Love, Love these shoes. They are super cute and have lots of details. Plus I didn't realize all of the colors in the print. I found tons of things that they go with!"
Review 23 for Madden Girl Elivia Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KSprout
Location: Centennial
 September 9, 2012

ADORABLE!

"I put these in my cart some time ago because they were on my "I'll think about it" list. When I finally made the decision I went to purchase them and they were an additional 20% off! These shoes are great and at a steal, couldn't say no! Madden girl's are perfect for my feet and comfort is as big as cuteness with these. They run true to size. Buy them before they are gone!"
Review 24 for Madden Girl Elivia Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: BelKreyol
Location: Boston, MA
 September 6, 2012

Had to return

"I ordered the red and while it looks nice, the shoe runs really wide and long and I tend to be on the wide side! Unfortunately I had to return them since I could not get a half size down"
Review 25 for Madden Girl Elivia Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lera
Location: Alabama
 August 29, 2012

Not My Favorite

"I was very excited to recieve these the other day as they were somewhat of a birthday present to myself. Needless to say, I'm not quite as excited after seeing them on my foot. The picture makes the bow look like it sits flush with the shoe... it does not. In fact it is bulky looking and barely attached. Also, they run slightly large. I would need to add another hole to the strap to make it work."
Review 26 for Madden Girl Elivia Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LisaW09
Location: Phoenix
 August 22, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"These shoes are amazing... I tried on a 6.5 in store (clearance) and it was a little big, but I knew they were totally cute and comfy. I ordered a 6 online and they fit perfectly! They are slightly wide, which is good, they fit perfectly without being WIDE. I would definitely recommend!"
Review 27 for Madden Girl Elivia Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Memmy29
Location: Gainesville, FL
 August 15, 2012

Adorable

"Love these wedges. Super comfortable, super cute and a great price."
Review 28 for Madden Girl Elivia Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Lizinga
Location: Acworth
 August 8, 2012

Love it!

"I love this shoe! So cute! I did order a 7 instead of my usual 7 1/2, based on the reviews, and it fits great."
Review 29 for Madden Girl Elivia Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mstevens
Location: Phoenix
 August 5, 2012

Cute shoes!!!

"I bought these shoes in the beige. I love them!!! They are very comfortable. If they would have had the black, I would have bought those too."
Review 30 for Madden Girl Elivia Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: anilazahs
Location: san diego
 August 1, 2012

versatile

"i bought the whites. shoes are very comfortable, can even run in these"
Review 31 for Madden Girl Elivia Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BFA78
Location: Texas
 July 30, 2012

Awesome

"Looks great. Very comfortable. Works well with different outfits. Not too high. Great buy!!"
Review 32 for Madden Girl Elivia Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Saritawakita
Location: Indiana
 July 28, 2012

Great sandal!

"I love these sandals! They are surprisingly comfortable and super cute!"
Review 33 for Madden Girl Elivia Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: seattle123456
Location: seattle
 July 25, 2012

LOVE!

"I love these shoes!!! I ordered a half size smaller like other reviewers said and it fits perfectly! They are so comfy I wore them to work 2 days in a row and that's rare for me to wear heels back to back."
Review 34 for Madden Girl Elivia Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sasa1
Location: Roseville,California
 July 24, 2012

awsome wedges

"these are the most comfortable wedges ever. not too tall like some."
Review 35 for Madden Girl Elivia Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cutiebabydoll
Location: st.maarten
 July 19, 2012
"shoes look beautiful but is slightly wide which causes it to be very uncomfortable."
Review 36 for Madden Girl Elivia Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoehoarderNY
Location: NY
 July 18, 2012

Adorable!

"Purchased the black background pair. I have very high arches and almost always have to buy at least a half size up to compensate but these fit perfectly true to size. SO comfortable. The wedge is the perfect height - not too high to be inappropriate for work, but still high enough for going-out type (albeit casual) evening wear. Absolutely recommended!"
Review 37 for Madden Girl Elivia Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Canadianchick
Location: Ontario
 July 15, 2012

cute shoe

"This shoe is super cute. I bought it in a coral colour and have gotten many compliments. I also ordered the shoe in wide which fit great for my wide foot. The only thing I wish was that I ordered a size down because the shoe runs a little long and so I had to punch my own holes for the straps to make them tighter. Really cute summer shoe that goes with jeans and dresses!"
Review 38 for Madden Girl Elivia Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: JJCSB
Location: Lincoln, NE
 July 14, 2012

Cute but a little big

"I read other purchasers reviews before buying these shoes and wish I would have followed their advice of buying a 1/2 size smaller than normal. The shoe is cute with subdued summer colors but my normal size is a bit long and a bit wide for my feet. Decided to wear them anyway... just going to deal with the potential pain because who buys cute shoes for comfort anyway!?!"
Review 39 for Madden Girl Elivia Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BAB53
Location: Minneapolis,Mn.
 July 12, 2012

Madden Girl Elivia Print Wedge

"I love the style of this sandal and the height it gives me when I put them on. I found the choice I made in color to be the best for me which was the beige flower pattern because it goes with so much. I also found wearing these sandals that my legs have a nice shape to them and I found I am getting more exercise by using different muscles now. I simply love the sandals and would recommend them."
Review 40 for Madden Girl Elivia Print Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KawaiiMiko
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 July 7, 2012

Cute Shoe

"This wedges is really nice. It goes with any type of clothing its look good with jeans too. Very comfortable but runs a bit wide, I already have wide feet and its still a bit wide. But other then that every thing is great."