Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal

Madden Girl Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal

Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.092 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
32
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
57 of 6588%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jenn510
Location: Middleboro, MA
 May 9, 2012

Runs REALLY big

"I'm usually a 10, sometimes a 9.5, but NEVER a 9... I ordered 3 pairs of these - the natural and the black in 9.5, and the natural pattern in a 9, as they had no 9.5's and others said they ran large... The 9 fit the best, so I'm planning to exchange the 9.5's for 9's."
Review 22 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: moncheritiff
Location: Philadelphia
 May 8, 2012

Good casual wedge.

"I bought these looking for a casual pair of wedge sandals I could wear out shopping that weren't too high. These are perfect! Very comfortable and go with almost everything!"
Review 23 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AmyH04
Location: Atlanta
 May 8, 2012

Super Cute

"I usually wear an 8 or 7.5, and I ended up getting 7s in these because they run big. They're a little wide, too, but they fit great and are super comfortable. Coral is so cute! I usually don't wear heels of any type, but I'm pretty confident in these."
Review 24 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FPrice
Location: Lebanon, VA
 May 7, 2012

Cute and Comfortable

"These shoes are super cute and really comfortable. The only problem that I have found is that they run pretty wide. This is coming from someone who has purchased wide shoes before. I had to tighten the strap to the last hole but I wouldn't really return them because I am pretty sure that the next size down would be too small.
Otherwise, these shoes are adorable and more comfortable than expected. I see myself wearing them all the time!"
Review 25 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlyciaR
Location: Columbia, SC
 May 3, 2012
"These shoes are super comfortable! I also took the advice of some others, and ordered a half size smaller, and they fit great."
Review 26 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mjtate
Location: Bham
 May 1, 2012

Love these shoes!

"I absolutely love these shoes! They are so comfortable that I wish I had them in more colors!! I give these shoes 5 stars!!"
Review 27 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmchrist
Location: Colorado
 April 30, 2012

Cute and comfortable heels!

"Great heels to dress up or down an outfit. I wore them with jeans one night and to my bridal shower the next day. My toes felt a little rubbed after about 8 hours of wear, but honestly some of the more comfortable heels you can purchase. These may be too wide for people with narrow feet but are perfect for mine."
Review 28 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crazyrdhd
Location: Houston, TX
 April 28, 2012

Not my favorite purchase

"I bought this shoe mainly because of the positive reviews. I bought it in a regular width and a wide width to try and neither fit, It was so uncomfortable that both were returned."
Review 29 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rach130
Location: Pittsburgh
 April 24, 2012
"Great shoes. Easy to walk in and really comfortable. Great for summer!"
Review 30 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Camli
Location: College park
 April 23, 2012

love those shoe

"this the first I get exactly what I was thinking about , those shoes are so cute"
Review 31 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AndreaM8
Location: NJ
 April 16, 2012
"So comfy! I have a wider foot and was pleasantly surprised by these shoes. I could wear them all night! And even though I'm already tall, I'm going to rock these shoes! :)"
Review 32 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cst2015
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 16, 2012

Love these shoes!

"I bought one pair of these shoes and quickly discovered that I loved them so I bought a second pair in another color. Super comfy, runs slightly long, but the strap is adjustable, so it's not a problem. Love them!"
Review 33 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: snoopysnoop
Location: Missouri
 April 15, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"I love these shoes. They are very comfortable. I wore them all day the first day I bought them and my feet didn't hurt at all. I was told all day how adorable they were."
Review 34 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: June25
Location: Durham, CT
 April 15, 2012

adorable but not so comfortable

"I love the shoes they are very cute but not as comfortable as I hoped. They are a little too high and slide off easily.I feel bad because I like them but I will probrably send them back."
Review 35 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KtKat
Location: New Jersey
 April 13, 2012
"These shoes are absolutely gorgeous and are so comfortable! I have wide feet and they fit perfectly! I love the color too!"
Review 36 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: daskube
Location: PA
 April 10, 2012
"Love this shoe! it does run big, so i had to go down a size. so cute!"
Review 37 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: mkp113
Location: New Orleans, LA
 April 9, 2012
"I got these shoes in tan and really like them. They are more of a platform sole than expected, but still comfortable. The braid of straw-like fabric where the canvas meets the sole is more noticeable in life than in the picture, which is a little annoying. Overall though a good shoe and a good price."
Review 38 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: krobinson
Location: Michigan
 April 8, 2012

Love it

"I love this shoe. It is so cute and it feels comfy to me."
Review 39 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenrip30
Location: Des Moines, IA
 April 6, 2012

Great Summer wedge

"This is a comfy shoe! Good height and solid feel. I have been looking for a good black wedge for the summer and this is it!"
Review 40 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ErinRC
Location: New York
 April 6, 2012

cute, but not comfy

"first it must be said that I have a narrow foot and do a lot of walking, so my shoes have to be very comfortable. this shoe is so cute, and if I didnt have to do much walking I would keep it. But thats not that case, so I wouldnt recommend this shoe for someone like me"