Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal

Madden Girl Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal

Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.092 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
32
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
57 of 6588%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jenn510
Location: Middleboro, MA
 May 9, 2012

Runs REALLY big

" I'm usually a 10, sometimes a 9.5, but NEVER a 9... I ordered 3 pairs of these - the natural and the black in 9.5, and the natural pattern in a 9, as they had no 9.5's and others said they ran large... The 9 fit the best, so I'm planning to exchange the 9.5's for 9's. "
Review 22 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: moncheritiff
Location: Philadelphia
 May 8, 2012

Good casual wedge.

" I bought these looking for a casual pair of wedge sandals I could wear out shopping that weren't too high. These are perfect! Very comfortable and go with almost everything! "
Review 23 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AmyH04
Location: Atlanta
 May 8, 2012

Super Cute

" I usually wear an 8 or 7.5, and I ended up getting 7s in these because they run big. They're a little wide, too, but they fit great and are super comfortable. Coral is so cute! I usually don't wear heels of any type, but I'm pretty confident in these. "
Review 24 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FPrice
Location: Lebanon, VA
 May 7, 2012

Cute and Comfortable

" These shoes are super cute and really comfortable. The only problem that I have found is that they run pretty wide. This is coming from someone who has purchased wide shoes before. I had to tighten the strap to the last hole but I wouldn't really return them because I am pretty sure that the next size down would be too small.
Otherwise, these shoes are adorable and more comfortable than expected. I see myself wearing them all the time! "
Review 25 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlyciaR
Location: Columbia, SC
 May 3, 2012
" These shoes are super comfortable! I also took the advice of some others, and ordered a half size smaller, and they fit great. "
Review 26 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mjtate
Location: Bham
 May 1, 2012

Love these shoes!

" I absolutely love these shoes! They are so comfortable that I wish I had them in more colors!! I give these shoes 5 stars!! "
Review 27 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmchrist
Location: Colorado
 April 30, 2012

Cute and comfortable heels!

" Great heels to dress up or down an outfit. I wore them with jeans one night and to my bridal shower the next day. My toes felt a little rubbed after about 8 hours of wear, but honestly some of the more comfortable heels you can purchase. These may be too wide for people with narrow feet but are perfect for mine. "
Review 28 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crazyrdhd
Location: Houston, TX
 April 28, 2012

Not my favorite purchase

" I bought this shoe mainly because of the positive reviews. I bought it in a regular width and a wide width to try and neither fit, It was so uncomfortable that both were returned. "
Review 29 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rach130
Location: Pittsburgh
 April 24, 2012
" Great shoes. Easy to walk in and really comfortable. Great for summer! "
Review 30 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Camli
Location: College park
 April 23, 2012

love those shoe

" this the first I get exactly what I was thinking about , those shoes are so cute "
Review 31 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AndreaM8
Location: NJ
 April 16, 2012
" So comfy! I have a wider foot and was pleasantly surprised by these shoes. I could wear them all night! And even though I'm already tall, I'm going to rock these shoes! :) "
Review 32 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cst2015
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 16, 2012

Love these shoes!

" I bought one pair of these shoes and quickly discovered that I loved them so I bought a second pair in another color. Super comfy, runs slightly long, but the strap is adjustable, so it's not a problem. Love them! "
Review 33 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: snoopysnoop
Location: Missouri
 April 15, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

" I love these shoes. They are very comfortable. I wore them all day the first day I bought them and my feet didn't hurt at all. I was told all day how adorable they were. "
Review 34 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: June25
Location: Durham, CT
 April 15, 2012

adorable but not so comfortable

" I love the shoes they are very cute but not as comfortable as I hoped. They are a little too high and slide off easily.I feel bad because I like them but I will probrably send them back. "
Review 35 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KtKat
Location: New Jersey
 April 13, 2012
" These shoes are absolutely gorgeous and are so comfortable! I have wide feet and they fit perfectly! I love the color too! "
Review 36 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: daskube
Location: PA
 April 10, 2012
" Love this shoe! it does run big, so i had to go down a size. so cute! "
Review 37 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: mkp113
Location: New Orleans, LA
 April 9, 2012
" I got these shoes in tan and really like them. They are more of a platform sole than expected, but still comfortable. The braid of straw-like fabric where the canvas meets the sole is more noticeable in life than in the picture, which is a little annoying. Overall though a good shoe and a good price. "
Review 38 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: krobinson
Location: Michigan
 April 8, 2012

Love it

" I love this shoe. It is so cute and it feels comfy to me. "
Review 39 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenrip30
Location: Des Moines, IA
 April 6, 2012

Great Summer wedge

" This is a comfy shoe! Good height and solid feel. I have been looking for a good black wedge for the summer and this is it! "
Review 40 for Madden Girl Elivia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ErinRC
Location: New York
 April 6, 2012

cute, but not comfy

" first it must be said that I have a narrow foot and do a lot of walking, so my shoes have to be very comfortable. this shoe is so cute, and if I didnt have to do much walking I would keep it. But thats not that case, so I wouldnt recommend this shoe for someone like me "