Customer Reviews for Rock & Candy Rock & Candy Highlight Striped Flat

Rock & Candy Rock & Candy Highlight Striped Flat

Rock & Candy Highlight Striped Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.679 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
22 of 2879%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rock & Candy Highlight Striped Flat
Review 1 for Rock & Candy Highlight Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLH80
Location: Austin
 November 28, 2012

Rock & Candy Highlight Flat

" This shoe is very comfortable but is easy to step out of. Would help if sole was more flexible. "
Review 2 for Rock & Candy Highlight Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rmarq009
Location: Miami, FL
 September 30, 2012

Perfect Flats for a mommy

" I bought these shoes now that I am 9 months pregnant and they are amazing on my feet despite the swelling thats building up as my due date approaches. If any pregnant women out there are reading this tae my advice buy them :) "
Review 3 for Rock & Candy Highlight Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jazzyolady
Location: Boston, MA
 July 1, 2012

cute and comfy......but..... cheaply made!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" thought I found the perfect comfy shoe, not true. They are comfy, they are cute but...they fell apart. I have the multi color ones. The first time the sole came loose, i took it to shoemaker, cost $5.00 just to glue it back on,next the sole came completely off second time while wearing them, and the other one came apart. I bought some sticky dble sided glue tape, they held for a little while, guess what , came apart again...(luckily had another pair of shoes in my bag.) shame shame shame! It's just a shame for charging all that money for this little cheap poorly made shoe that comes apart after the first wear......I guess i have to use them as house shoes,cause' i sure can't wear them out with my cute outfits as planned I'm appalled!!!....SAVE YOUR MONEY...unless you want the sole of your shoe to go flapflapflappin' then comes off while you're walking! I really liked it and it was comfy, was even able to wear 9.5 in it, and my size is 10...oh well...! "
Review 4 for Rock & Candy Highlight Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Feelingsick
Location: Columbus,Ohio
 June 21, 2012

Dare to wear rainy day blues

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I had a convention to attend, so I wore these shoes. Well it rained and guess what my shoes fell apart so if you are looking for a well put together shoe this is not the one to buy, comfort yes integrity in creftsmanship no-ooooooo. "
Review 5 for Rock & Candy Highlight Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: electricblue78
Location: OH
 June 20, 2012

cute but cheaply made

" These shoes are super cute and fairly comfortable. The sole completely fell off the first time I wore them though. Fortunately a little super glue fixed the problem and now they are better than new. They are pretty cushy for walking around in, which is nice. I say buy them but have your super glue handy just in case. "
Review 6 for Rock & Candy Highlight Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dimonse
Location: nyc
 May 25, 2012

Not as comfy as it looks

" I was disappointed with this pair. I thought they would be super comfy, but not really, the shoes are way to plat with no real curve to fit your feet. I took them to a trip with me, so I had to use them and can’t return them now. I use them when I don’t have a lot of walking to do. "
Review 7 for Rock & Candy Highlight Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 113shoes
Location: Ny
 May 23, 2012

Wish they had smaller sizes

" I love these shoes they are so cute and comfy but they run very big and the smallest size they come in are a 6, very sad. "
Review 8 for Rock & Candy Highlight Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: djohns17
Location: Paramus, NJ
 May 10, 2012

Rock & Candy Highlight Multicolor Flat

" I love this shoe. It is very comfortable- like walking on air. My only problem is that after 2 wears they looked like that might fall apart. If you tend to be a liitle hard on shoes I would not recommend them. I'm scared to wear them too much because I don't want to wear them out. I would not wear these shoes in wet weather. The sole is made of fabric. "
Review 9 for Rock & Candy Highlight Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sthk
Location: new york, new york
 April 30, 2012

sole fell apart after wearing, super uncomfortable

" These may look like canvas shoes, but they are not flexible and are very stiff and gave me huge blisters around the whole perimeter of my foot where the shoe met my skin. The sole of one of the shoes also came off after wearing twice. I live in New York and am walking all the time. These may be OK for people who don't do a lot of walking, but if you are walking at least a mile a day, forget it. Returning them tomorrow. "
Review 10 for Rock & Candy Highlight Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SueyShoeGal
Location: New York, NY
 April 28, 2012

Cute & Comfy!

" I love my heels and high wedges but being almost 7 months pregnant I did not want to take a chance. I often equate flats with being frumpy. I saw these shoes and was a skeptic until I tried them on. So comfortable and stylish and gives me the little lift I love from my much higher shoes. I am truly surprised how much I love wearing these shoes. I will buying these in the other colors for sure! "
Review 11 for Rock & Candy Highlight Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sandyz1986
Location: GA
 April 14, 2012

Nice Shoes,They run super long.

" Nice shoes, unique design. I'm very glad i took the advice of the other posters and purchased these in a smaller size because they run super long.I wear a size 9.5-10 depending on the shoe and ordered these in a 9 and they still slip off my heel completely if i walk too fast.Will be investing in some heel grips. "
Review 12 for Rock & Candy Highlight Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJF1216
Location: New Baltimore, Mi
 April 12, 2012
" LOVE these flats. Wore to lunch with a friend and spent an unexpected day at the Zoo:extremely comfortable ! Love them! "
Review 13 for Rock & Candy Highlight Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amr6625
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 April 8, 2012

SO COMFORTABLE

" I ordered this shoe in the multi print and they are amazing! I ordered the size I normally would and they fit GREAT! So cute, and they are a great summer shoe. They are extremely comfortable and the inside cushion gives the shoe extra support and stability. The platform gives it a little something extra! GREAT BUY! "
Review 14 for Rock & Candy Highlight Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: lisagogo
Location: Riverside, CA
 April 4, 2012

Love these Shoes!

" This shoe is extremely comfortable and too cute. They run a little long, so order a size down "
Review 15 for Rock & Candy Highlight Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: machzero
Location: GA
 April 4, 2012

Love these!

" These fit a bit more snug than usual in the size I ordered, but I think they'll break in. They are really cute on, and I wish they came in more prints! "
Review 16 for Rock & Candy Highlight Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RWalker
Location: Franklin, IN
 March 29, 2012

Perfectly Summery

" These shoes are adorable! I can't wait to wear them with shorts. I did have a slight problem...the second time I wore them, the very bottom of the platform came off of both of the shoes. I was able to super glue them back on and so far they are holding up. It was a quick and easy fix and even if I wasn't able to get it back on, it wouldn't have changed the look of the shoe. "
Review 17 for Rock & Candy Highlight Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KLKohl
Location: Brainerd, MN
 March 28, 2012

Rock & Candy Highlight Multicolor

" This shoe is so much fun and looks way better in person. I should have ordered a half size down since they were a little big. It wasn't a problem cause I just put some heel liners in and they are great now. I've worn them a couple times, no soreness or blisters! I've also gotten tons of compliments on them!!! If you are unsure on this one, go for it!! "
Review 18 for Rock & Candy Highlight Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: PrettyFab
Location: Austin, TX
 March 27, 2012

lil disappointed

" little disappointed after two days of wearing this shoe the top and the bottom fell apart. I was expecting it would last little longer than two days but ...... "
Review 19 for Rock & Candy Highlight Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Runawayhide
Location: Central Cal
 March 27, 2012

Can't stop looking at my feet!

" Very comfortable right from start. The colors remind me of spring and summer and just make me happy! "
Review 20 for Rock & Candy Highlight Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mnblue52
Location: Minnesota
 March 26, 2012

Great Colors

" I really like this shoe, however I returned it for a 1/2 size larger. I ordered the Multicolored pair and found that the colors were bright and cheerful, great for the summer, "