Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Tapestry Leather Pump

Aerosoles Aerosoles Tapestry Leather Pump

Aerosoles Tapestry Leather Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Tapestry Leather Pump
Review 1 for Aerosoles Tapestry Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: planetlily
Location: boston,ma
 October 25, 2012

So comfortable

"I have waited awhile to find cute red kitten heels and I've found it ! not only is it the right shade of red, but it's also super comfortable!"
Review 2 for Aerosoles Tapestry Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MKT7
Location: So. CA
 October 17, 2012

Excellent for Work

"I got these in the red patent leather and they are just fabulous. The perfect shade of dark red.....just imagine Snow White's red apple. These are so comfy, worn them all day at work. Love them."
Review 3 for Aerosoles Tapestry Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsMurilloShoeLover
Location: Murillo, ON, Canada
 October 10, 2012

Good shoe for a Good Price

"I like the colour and shape to this shoe. It is very easy to walk in and is a perfect office or casual business shoe. A perfect fit to any wardrope! It does not run as wide as some may think so wide footed shoppers, please do beware!"
Review 4 for Aerosoles Tapestry Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Canton, Georgia
 October 5, 2012

Vibrant color and comfort

"I prefer the look of a classy pump for business, but, I have bunions. I rarely find shoes I think are gorgeous that I can wear for more than an hour. These shoes by Aerosoles are the exception to the rule. They are classy with a twist. The color is a vibrant ruby, patent, but with a bit of texture. The best part...they feel great, even after 8 hours!"
Review 5 for Aerosoles Tapestry Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alyssa28
Location: Aliso Viejo
 June 1, 2012

The only pair of heels I didn't regret wearing.

"I'm tall, so I typically wear flats, and the few times that I have bought heels, they either ended up being really uncomfortable, or did not fit. These Aerosoles were amazing! Sure when I wear them to work, I'm taller than my boss, but who cares. I look good in these and my feet don't regret wearing them either. :D"
Review 6 for Aerosoles Tapestry Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cmkh
Location: Houston TX
 April 5, 2012

Aerosoles Tapestry Leather Pump

"This dark grey pump is both comfy and good looking - a great addition for my office wardrobe, where I do a great deal of walking."
Review 7 for Aerosoles Tapestry Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lgildersleeve
Location: Mount Pleasant, SC
 March 29, 2012

Basic Black

"While a simple shoe, these black pumps fit with pants, skirts, and dresses for work and other events."
Review 8 for Aerosoles Tapestry Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BGMag
Location: chicago
 March 15, 2012

leather short on sides

"I need a wide pump and was happy to find this one but its sides were not high enough on my foot so that they seemed to open up. I returned it as I feared it would get worst with wear."
Review 9 for Aerosoles Tapestry Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: luvsbio
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 February 14, 2012

good shoe

"The look is very simple and it fits well. Also very comfy."