Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Strike Pump

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Strike Pump

Zigi Soho Strike Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.035 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
23 of 2979%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Strike Pump
Review 21 for Zigi Soho Strike Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: foxindy91
Location: Indiana
 March 9, 2012

Very Cute!!

"They are much more cuter in real life!!! :)) They are very comfortable too!!"
Review 22 for Zigi Soho Strike Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChefNurse
Location: Oklahoma City
 March 7, 2012

Even prettier in person!

"I bought these in coral to stay up on the trends this season. SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO happy with the vibrant color (even more so than pictured) and the amazing studded "spike" detail. The shoes are a little shorter than expected, but not so much so that I can't wear them. I may even buy them in another color as the styling is so perfectly dramatic."
Review 23 for Zigi Soho Strike Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tavi69
Location: new york
 March 3, 2012

omg so beautiful

"this Zigi Soho Strike Pump is fabulous, my only issue with this is my left foot in the shoe is really tight and my right foot is perfect in the other shoe. i jus dont know what to do, but these i lovee! i'm keepin them, hopefully they loosen up a bit"
Review 24 for Zigi Soho Strike Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: MizDee
Location: Houston, Tx
 February 24, 2012

Haute and HOT!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"A little tight around the toe area but I would up them a size. Love these shoes. They look even better in person. I got the black pair and I order the pretty coral pair. Color is just like it is online.
I'm a Zigi lover. These brand of shoes you can't go wrong. Style, fit, height....
Get u a pair or TWO!"
Review 25 for Zigi Soho Strike Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ronnie24
Location: Ocala, Florida
 February 20, 2012

WOW!!!

"These shoes are gorgeous!!!!...BUT very high...LOL...not sure yet if I will keep them or not,got to walk around the house, make sure I don't fall over..LOL"
Review 26 for Zigi Soho Strike Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xxshoeladyxx
Location: AL
 February 17, 2012

so studdly!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Zigi Soho is most definitely my go to brand and this shoe is one of the reasons why. I love that Zigi creates such classic shoes but finds unique ways to accessorize and style them. I already own two other zigis in this style but this rendition of the style is by far my favorite! I have been searching for the perfect studded pump and I have finally found it. I love the silver studs against the vibrant pop of color! I ordered the pink and oh my goodness, the color is even better in person! I ordered my normal size, 9, and the fit is absolutely perfect as well as very comfortable. Ladies, do NOT pass these up they are SO hott and you will get flooded with sweet compliments as well as jealous looks ;)!"
Review 27 for Zigi Soho Strike Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pinkserendipity
Location: Porter Ranch, CA
 February 12, 2012

Love these!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These heels are super hot hot hot! They look very sexy on. And I love the studs on the heels. They add a pop to these heels. I'm glad that this comes in an array of colors."
Review 28 for Zigi Soho Strike Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: moobabe
Location: Colorado Springs
 February 11, 2012

Gorgeous!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Love Zigi shoes and these are amazing which comes as no surprise. They run slightly long but a half size smaller than my usual size would be too small so am keeping these. The color is gorgeous and vibrant - really want to order them in the leopard print now! Easy to walk in with the platform and chunky heel. Honestly could order these in every color and know I would love them all. The studded detail on the back is the perfect contrast to these otherwise very formal satin shoes. A must have."
Review 29 for Zigi Soho Strike Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tstina
Location: Michigan
 February 4, 2012

HOT HOT HOT!

"I bought the coral color of this shoe and it is beautiful!! Very comfortable and well balanced. You will not be disappointed if you buy this shoe. Looks great with all black and copper coral colored accents."
21-29 of 29