Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Chanel Wedge Sandal

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Chanel Wedge Sandal

Mix No. 6 Chanel Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
24 of 2789%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Chanel Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Chanel Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HannahD
Location: California
 June 29, 2013

Love this shoe!

" I got this shoe to wear on Easter, but I love it so much i find that I look for any reason at all to wear them! They are extremely comfortable (Easter I switched out of them into some lower wedges, my feet were hurting 5 min after walking in the lower ones) and I could walk all day in them. It is true they are loose when you slip them on (if I pick my foot up they wiggle around), but that doesn't seem to effect the way you can walk in them at all! "
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Chanel Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChristineShoeLover
Location: PA
 April 5, 2013
" I thought these were very cute online and got them to go with a pair of jeans I had. When I got them I felt that the floral print looked different than pictured online. The straps also fit loosely which I wasnt thrilled with but I kept them anyways... I still needed them to go with my jeans! lol "
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Chanel Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeLoverPA
Location: Havertown, PA
 February 8, 2013

Fun but....

" I like the shoes themselves -- they are comfortable and fun. But the floral pattern wasn't for me -- I much prefer the gold! I still give the shoe 5 stars because there's nothing wrong with the pattern -- would look cute with red or blue cropped pants (for example). Enjoy! "
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Chanel Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Morethan200shoes
Location: Houston, TX
 January 20, 2013

LOVE these

" I really like these wedges. The color matches so much and I wear them with jeans shorts. So cute! "
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Chanel Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tbella
Location: New York
 August 8, 2012

Cute as ever.

" A little wide, but still a cute shoe. surprisingly comfy for such a high wedge. "
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Chanel Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beauford
Location: Vancouver
 July 21, 2012
" Absolutely love these shoes! wore them for six hours to my cousins wedding. took them right out of the box, no break in time, and i didn't have any issues. they are comfortable, easy to walk in. I got dozens of compliments on them. i bought a size 9 and they are true to size. gorgeous summer shoe. these are a great flirty addition to any wardrobe. "
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Chanel Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: TeeTeeKay
Location: Dover, PA
 July 10, 2012

Adorable

" Great pair of wedges. Super cute floral print that can be worn with lots. Comfortable to wear all day...I do have a wider foot so I did not have problems with the shoe being too big. So cute for summer!! "
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Chanel Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: KMWS
Location: Okinawa
 June 8, 2012

Cute, but big

" Really cute sandal, but I would say they run a full size too big. I wear an 8, but ordered a 7.5 and they are still too loose to be safe. I would say the length is good, but straps are too loose - especially without adjustments. "
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Chanel Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wedgelover1
Location: chicago area
 June 6, 2012

Cute...but

" This sandal is cute, but the straps are not adjustable and it is too big. My size tends to be in the middle of 2 sizes and I ordered the smaller size and it was still too large....falls off, actually. Too bad...they are cute. "
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Chanel Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hobbs50
Location: USA
 June 3, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

" I was a little concerned about ordering a platform shoe that I couldn't try on first. Especially one that was this tall but I took a chance after reading the reviews and I am glad I did. They were surprisingly comfortable, this coming from someone who usually wears "tennies" everyday, and oh so cute! I did order a half size down and I am glad I did. They were a little tough to get on due to the "wrap" up towards the ankle but once I got them on, they secure and as I said before...oh so cute!! Love Love Love them! "
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Chanel Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Richmond, VA
 May 19, 2012

Upscale

" I'm totally happy with this cute yet comfy pair of sandals..goes great with my khaki slacks for work, and with my jeans & skirts. Classy yet casual according to my attire for the day or night.
Strong suggestion to the next Diva to purchase.
"
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Chanel Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rkacerveza
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 May 10, 2012

Love it!

" Perfect summer wedge! "
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Chanel Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Melissa74
Location: Queens NY
 May 7, 2012
" So cute these will go with anything you wear, they do run big so size down. "
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Chanel Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RobynO
Location: York, Pa
 April 27, 2012
" I'm absolutely in LOVE with these wedges!!! Comfortable but not for all day wear. "
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Chanel Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Reg6
Location: Garden City
 April 26, 2012

Love love love

" Absolutely love these shoes, can't wear high shoes to save my life, but these are the most comfortable things I have ever step foot in. Highly, highly recommend!! "
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Chanel Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Jenny2314
Location: Suffern, NY
 April 13, 2012

TOO CUTE

" Really love these with a pair jeans. Only issue is I am wearing them after a season off and the ankle strap cut a bit. Just needs a little breaking in. "
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Chanel Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scubagal70
Location: Panama City Beach, FL
 April 12, 2012

Love These Shoes

" These shoes looked even better in person! The picture doesn't do them justice. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable. The heel to platform ratio is just right allowing you to walk and stand in these for several hours without fatigue. The fact that they are a multi-colored floral pattern allows me to wear this with a lot of different outfits, dressy to casual. Highly recommend this shoe! "
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Chanel Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsMonica
Location: Texas
 April 4, 2012

Comfortable and runs long

" After reading the reviews that they run long I decided to go with a 7.5 and they were perfect I usually wear an 8. They are really comfortable and they will go perfect with several outfits "
Review 19 for Mix No. 6 Chanel Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Mama1534
Location: Baltimore, MD
 April 2, 2012

Cute

" Very Cute but runs big. I normally wear a 10, I ordered a 9.5 and really could've gotten away with a 9.
I absolutely love this shoe. Lots of colors so it really can go with a lot, especially since colored denim is so big this summer. Adorable. Buy the shoe. "
Review 20 for Mix No. 6 Chanel Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hnBoots
Location: Rockville MD
 March 26, 2012

runs big

" these shoes are super cute but run about a half size big. going to have to exchange mine for the next size down "