Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Setra Platform Sandal

Madden Girl Madden Girl Setra Platform Sandal

Madden Girl Setra Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.606 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
32 of 3397%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Setra Platform Sandal
Review 21 for Madden Girl Setra Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jasbrownn
Location: DE
 April 19, 2012

Prom Shoes

"These are my prom shoes, i absolutely love them!"
Review 22 for Madden Girl Setra Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MarainYakima
Location: Yakima WA
 April 12, 2012

Love them!

"These are my new favorite shoes! I love the way the platform in the toe is covered by the fabric."
Review 23 for Madden Girl Setra Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KD25
Location: San Diego
 April 11, 2012

LOVE!

"I ordered these shoes in black and fuchsia and I couldn't be happier! I needed the fuchsia for my graduation and black for fun & I can't wait to wear them! They are surprisingly comfy and look fantastic!"
Review 24 for Madden Girl Setra Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1MrsWhite
Location: GA
 April 4, 2012

Perfect Heel

"I must admit that I LOVE shoes, but I have an issue with some heels. I can't do skinny heels. I did not have any issue with these heels though. I purchased these in fuchsia, but now I'm coming back to get them in black and silver. Perfect shoes for work, casual, and dressy. A must have for a comfortable and cute heel :-)"
Review 25 for Madden Girl Setra Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pickly
Location: CA
 April 3, 2012

Love!!

"I absolutely love these!! Last year these were at DSW in other colors, in both satin and leather. So I had to get this when I saw them in the fuchsia.
Got my regular size, 6.5 and it fit perfectly!! Super happy!
"
Review 26 for Madden Girl Setra Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GluvsShoes
Location: Ms
 March 31, 2012

Love These Shoes!!

"I bought these shoes( champagne) to wear with a dress. I was concerned about ordering online and not being able to try them on because my feet are wide,but I took a chance. These shoes fit perfectly and they match my dress as well. I'm a happy camper. They feel great and are easy to walk in. I'm also looking forward to wearing these with skinny jeans :-)."
Review 27 for Madden Girl Setra Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissiShoeLover
Location: denver, CO
 March 25, 2012

Super Cute

"These are super cute! I get lots of compliments when I wear them. Even from strangers. However - they're not the most comfortable. I have a wider foot - they've gotten better the more I've worn them."
Review 28 for Madden Girl Setra Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tg1022
Location: Peekskill NY
 March 24, 2012

LOVE THESE SHOES

"From the moment they arrived I fell in love with them, they are gorgeous. Not only are they gorgeous it makes my legs look sexy. They fit perfect and are very comfortable. thinking about getting another pair different color. love them"
Review 29 for Madden Girl Setra Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MississippiMom
Location: Jackson, MS
 March 20, 2012

FAVORITE heels!

"These are always my go-to heels for spring and summer. I have several pairs of these Madden Girl heels in different materials and difference colors. I just purchased the fuchsia satin but also have these in a neutral shiny beige, a black, a gray and others. They are comfortable for me to wear all day, and I get tons of compliments on them."
Review 30 for Madden Girl Setra Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: toot10
Location: cary
 March 16, 2012

Danceable

"was able to dance in shoes for several hrs. looks great on"
Review 31 for Madden Girl Setra Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: manfrenjensen
Location: Massachusetts
 March 11, 2012

I feel like a million bucks in these shoes

"I got so many compliments on how hot these shoes look! Bought them in champagne to go with a bridesmaid dress, but I want to wear them every day. Fun and flirty, and they look good with jeans too. The heel is more substantial than a spiky stiletto, so no danger of wiping out in them and looking not so hot!"
Review 32 for Madden Girl Setra Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anao
Location: NJ
 February 15, 2012

i'm a Madden Girl!!!

"love love love this shoes i have them in 3 colors and i just love them!.. the fit is perfect they are comfy.. and the colors are beautiful!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Madden Girl Setra Platform Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-33 of 33