Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump

Madden Girl Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump

Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.322 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(606 Reviews) 564
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (606 reviews)
5 stars
315
4 stars
211
3 stars
52
2 stars
16
1 star
12
552 of 60691%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Review 1 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mslu
Location: Mass
 December 3, 2014

Super Comfortable for heels

" I am not a heel person. I find them very uncomfortable. But I've had these heels for about a year and I love them. Got the nude and it goes with everything. I'd like to get a pair in black next! And stock up in case they ever discontinue this pump! "
Review 2 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LWal
Location: Philadelphia
 November 25, 2014

Great, comfy heels

" I'm not usually a heel girl unless it's a special event. Since I had a black-tie gala to attend, I picked up these to wear with my gown. The price was great. They were a bit snug at first but fit better throughout the night and I wore them around my apt a bit the night before to break them in. They're pretty easy to walk in thanks to the 1 inch platform. I wanted a pair of heels I can not only wear to this event but with a pair of jeans and a blazer and still look stylish yet comfy. Looking forward to wearing these for a long time to come! "
Review 3 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MLovesShoesM
Location: Orlando, FL
 November 12, 2014

Love the shoe...wished it fit!

" Love the style of the shoe! It was a little long. Unfortunately, it was at the smallest size! "
Review 4 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ManassasMom
Location: Manassas, VA
 November 10, 2014

Adding to the chorus - slipping heel

" Really a good nude pump. Nice color, nice height, OK comfort. However, yes, the heel is too loose, and my feet slip out. Ran to Walgreens and bought the thickest heel liner pads and corrected the problem, and now I'm very happy! "
Review 5 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kmay22
Location: Destin, FL
 November 9, 2014

A little big

" I normally wear either a 7.5 or 8 in size. I ordered the 8 because with pumps I normally go with an 8. I also ordered these wide. The 8 was a little too big so I returned them and I am waiting on replacement. But, they were really pretty in person, I love the nude color. Can't wait to get the 7.5 so I can wear them! "
Review 6 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ReneeL0429
Location: Palos Hills, IL
 November 1, 2014

Cute Gretta Pumps

" Therse are very cute pumps. They do run slightly long. I wore them with nylons and one foot kept slipping out of the shoe. After taking the nylons off they were great. Love them. I have a hard time finding stylish and trendy pumps to wear cause they are always too tall...my husband does not like that I wear shoes that make me taller than him...these worked out wonderfuly! "
Review 7 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Qhrmom
Location: Overland Park
 October 28, 2014

Never go wrong with Madden Girl

" This is my second pair in a different color. They are comfortable, stylish, run true to size and never fail to get a compliment. "
Review 8 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BRAC
Location: Pennsylvania
 October 15, 2014
" I have 7 pair of these shoes and LOVE THEM! "
Review 9 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mehganj
Location: Minnesota
 October 12, 2014

Comfy Heels!

" I love these heels! These are without a doubt the most comfortable heels I own. I would highly recommend! "
Review 10 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PerfectBootie
Location: MN
 October 9, 2014

Classic

" Everyone needs a pair of taupe shoes in their wardrobe. "
Review 11 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lynnjej
Location: Utah
 September 30, 2014

I want more

" These shoes are fabulous. They look good, they feel good on my feet ( i haven't worn them ALL day yet though) and I need to get them in more colors. They are the perfect pump for work. "
Review 12 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissTika
Location: Pennsylvania
 September 19, 2014

Take a 1/2 size down

" The nude ones are nice, much nicer than the black ones but somehow, they run really long. I will exchange them for a 1/2 size down.
They are not to high so I will be able to wear them to work or transition from work to dinner.
"
Review 13 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MamaLala
Location: Illinois
 September 7, 2014

A full size too big

" I have been wearing a size 9 shoe consistently since the birth of my 2nd child over ten years ago. Every shoe, every time… size 9. Until this shoe, which was at least a full size too big. I had my daughter try it on, as well, since she also wears a 9 and it was equally too big on her. We both just walked right out of them. Bummer because they were gorgeous, but easy peasy to return and now I will shop again! "
Review 14 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pxielix
Location: Sioux Falls
 August 2, 2014

Love this shoe

" I bought the nude pump and I love it. I had to return it once because the 6.5 was a bit too long, but the return was painless and easy. This shoe is affordable, stylish and comfortable. "
Review 15 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hmaves
Location: Wausau, WI
 July 28, 2014

Perfect, Sassy Little Pump

" LOVE THEM. These are exactly what I was looking for. Comfy and stylish! "
Review 16 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deecort
Location: Wilmington, NC
 July 25, 2014

Such a pretty pump!

" I just received these pumps in coral! They are perfect! I am really a size 5.5 and have had to settle for size 6 forever. These run true to size. Not too long. Not too short. Perfect! I tried them on and then stood in them for over an hour, just to try them. I also love the color. I bought the coral to wear with a navy blue outfit and they look great. Very happy girl. "
Review 17 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AllTheNicknamesRTaken
Location: Mobile ,Alabama
 July 15, 2014

In Love

" I LOVE my madden girl shoes! I have several pair!! Most comfortable heels! "
Review 18 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sr2325
Location: Boston, MA
 July 5, 2014

Great Heels!

" I was a bit wary of these heels, Madden Girl shoes tend to be uncomfortable, but these shoes are great! The Getta's front covered platform makes the heel feel not very steep when you are walking. They are a very solid shoe that you can wear all day and still be comfortable at the end of the day! "
Review 19 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CakeLady35
Location: VA
 July 4, 2014
" Cute shoe and love the color. "
Review 20 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Butterfly5578
Location: Atlanta, GA
 June 30, 2014

Love these Blue Shoes

" I have a couple of pairs of these pumps by Madden Girl. I was happy to see them in the blue color that I have been wanting for awhile now. Great for work and play! "