Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump

Madden Girl Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump

Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.32 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(597 Reviews) 557
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (597 reviews)
5 stars
311
4 stars
206
3 stars
52
2 stars
16
1 star
12
543 of 59791%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Review 1 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BRAC
Location: Pennsylvania
 October 15, 2014
"I have 7 pair of these shoes and LOVE THEM!"
Review 2 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mehganj
Location: Minnesota
 October 12, 2014

Comfy Heels!

"I love these heels! These are without a doubt the most comfortable heels I own. I would highly recommend!"
Review 3 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PerfectBootie
Location: MN
 October 9, 2014

Classic

"Everyone needs a pair of taupe shoes in their wardrobe."
Review 4 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lynnjej
Location: Utah
 September 30, 2014

I want more

"These shoes are fabulous. They look good, they feel good on my feet ( i haven't worn them ALL day yet though) and I need to get them in more colors. They are the perfect pump for work."
Review 5 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissTika
Location: Pennsylvania
 September 19, 2014

Take a 1/2 size down

"The nude ones are nice, much nicer than the black ones but somehow, they run really long. I will exchange them for a 1/2 size down.
They are not to high so I will be able to wear them to work or transition from work to dinner.
"
Review 6 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MamaLala
Location: Illinois
 September 7, 2014

A full size too big

"I have been wearing a size 9 shoe consistently since the birth of my 2nd child over ten years ago. Every shoe, every time… size 9. Until this shoe, which was at least a full size too big. I had my daughter try it on, as well, since she also wears a 9 and it was equally too big on her. We both just walked right out of them. Bummer because they were gorgeous, but easy peasy to return and now I will shop again!"
Review 7 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pxielix
Location: Sioux Falls
 August 2, 2014

Love this shoe

"I bought the nude pump and I love it. I had to return it once because the 6.5 was a bit too long, but the return was painless and easy. This shoe is affordable, stylish and comfortable."
Review 8 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hmaves
Location: Wausau, WI
 July 28, 2014

Perfect, Sassy Little Pump

"LOVE THEM. These are exactly what I was looking for. Comfy and stylish!"
Review 9 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deecort
Location: Wilmington, NC
 July 25, 2014

Such a pretty pump!

"I just received these pumps in coral! They are perfect! I am really a size 5.5 and have had to settle for size 6 forever. These run true to size. Not too long. Not too short. Perfect! I tried them on and then stood in them for over an hour, just to try them. I also love the color. I bought the coral to wear with a navy blue outfit and they look great. Very happy girl."
Review 10 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AllTheNicknamesRTaken
Location: Mobile ,Alabama
 July 15, 2014

In Love

"I LOVE my madden girl shoes! I have several pair!! Most comfortable heels!"
Review 11 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sr2325
Location: Boston, MA
 July 5, 2014

Great Heels!

"I was a bit wary of these heels, Madden Girl shoes tend to be uncomfortable, but these shoes are great! The Getta's front covered platform makes the heel feel not very steep when you are walking. They are a very solid shoe that you can wear all day and still be comfortable at the end of the day!"
Review 12 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CakeLady35
Location: VA
 July 4, 2014
"Cute shoe and love the color."
Review 13 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Butterfly5578
Location: Atlanta, GA
 June 30, 2014

Love these Blue Shoes

"I have a couple of pairs of these pumps by Madden Girl. I was happy to see them in the blue color that I have been wanting for awhile now. Great for work and play!"
Review 14 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jsm3
Location: Madison Wi
 June 24, 2014

Madden Girl Navy Pumps

"I ordered these shoes in both a 7 and 7.5 because I tend to be inbetween sizes. I was looking for a pair of shoes that were comfortable and cute that I could wear for my wedding. My colors are coral and navy. Unfortunately, these shoes were not the ones for me. They were too tall for me to comfortably walk in all day with the platform and the material pinched the top of my foot when I walked."
Review 15 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Linzertart
Location: Gainesville FL
 June 22, 2014

Disappointed..

"These shoes are beautiful!... BUT the arch is a little strange, maybe too steep? It causes my heel to slide out constantly. I have tried every after purchase remedy to fix... just ends up making my toes and front foot super tight, but the heel still pops out. I tried going down a who size and still they are awful. So disappointed... I wish I could of gotten a refund. =/"
Review 16 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: simplymandy
Location: long beach
 June 21, 2014

the Getta is great

"They are great. i love the Getta i have them in 4 colors ( nude, matte black, red and now blue) they are super easy to walk in yet give great height."
Review 17 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TTTT0808
Location: Charlotte, NC
 June 17, 2014

My classic, go to pumps.

"These are my go to black, patent leather pumps. They are super comfy and cute. Perfect for work."
Review 18 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zombiecake
Location: Texas
 May 30, 2014

My favorite shoe!

"I have these in black and the coral. I purchased the black first, and assume my feet were a little puffy that day, as I bought my usual size and they were fine in the store. I slip out of them, and had to jimmy rig 2 heel guards to make them fit. So, I bought the coral half a size smaller at a later date and they were perfect. They did take a ton of breaking in, and I do mean a TON. I can wear them all day now, or out dancing. Definitely not a big deal for all day, as I slip them off at my desk for breaks. My feet are usually crying at the end of a night out though, but that's to be expected with any heel.
I am hard on shoes, so they have a few gouges, but definitely plan on getting a second pair to make sure I have them forever. That is how much I love these. In fact, am also buying the green for my Halloween costume!"
Review 19 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teagan
Location: Wi
 May 23, 2014

Love them!

"These shoes are great! Perfect for work even if you are running around all day. They are very comfortable and super cute if you are just wanting to add a pop of color!"
Review 20 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vaadra
Location: Springfield MO
 May 17, 2014
"they really hurt my feet. They were supposed to be wide but were not. They were longer than a 6 1/2... beautiful to look at looks well with everything, but if i can't get them to stretch out... wasted my money :("