Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump

Madden Girl Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump

Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.323 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(591 Reviews) 551
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (591 reviews)
5 stars
308
4 stars
205
3 stars
51
2 stars
15
1 star
12
538 of 59191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Review 1 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pxielix
Location: Sioux Falls
 August 2, 2014

Love this shoe

"I bought the nude pump and I love it. I had to return it once because the 6.5 was a bit too long, but the return was painless and easy. This shoe is affordable, stylish and comfortable."
Review 2 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hmaves
Location: Wausau, WI
 July 28, 2014

Perfect, Sassy Little Pump

"LOVE THEM. These are exactly what I was looking for. Comfy and stylish!"
Review 3 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deecort
Location: Wilmington, NC
 July 25, 2014

Such a pretty pump!

"I just received these pumps in coral! They are perfect! I am really a size 5.5 and have had to settle for size 6 forever. These run true to size. Not too long. Not too short. Perfect! I tried them on and then stood in them for over an hour, just to try them. I also love the color. I bought the coral to wear with a navy blue outfit and they look great. Very happy girl."
Review 4 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AllTheNicknamesRTaken
Location: Mobile ,Alabama
 July 15, 2014

In Love

"I LOVE my madden girl shoes! I have several pair!! Most comfortable heels!"
Review 5 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sr2325
Location: Boston, MA
 July 5, 2014

Great Heels!

"I was a bit wary of these heels, Madden Girl shoes tend to be uncomfortable, but these shoes are great! The Getta's front covered platform makes the heel feel not very steep when you are walking. They are a very solid shoe that you can wear all day and still be comfortable at the end of the day!"
Review 6 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CakeLady35
Location: VA
 July 4, 2014
"Cute shoe and love the color."
Review 7 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Butterfly5578
Location: Atlanta, GA
 June 30, 2014

Love these Blue Shoes

"I have a couple of pairs of these pumps by Madden Girl. I was happy to see them in the blue color that I have been wanting for awhile now. Great for work and play!"
Review 8 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jsm3
Location: Madison Wi
 June 24, 2014

Madden Girl Navy Pumps

"I ordered these shoes in both a 7 and 7.5 because I tend to be inbetween sizes. I was looking for a pair of shoes that were comfortable and cute that I could wear for my wedding. My colors are coral and navy. Unfortunately, these shoes were not the ones for me. They were too tall for me to comfortably walk in all day with the platform and the material pinched the top of my foot when I walked."
Review 9 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Linzertart
Location: Gainesville FL
 June 22, 2014

Disappointed..

"These shoes are beautiful!... BUT the arch is a little strange, maybe too steep? It causes my heel to slide out constantly. I have tried every after purchase remedy to fix... just ends up making my toes and front foot super tight, but the heel still pops out. I tried going down a who size and still they are awful. So disappointed... I wish I could of gotten a refund. =/"
Review 10 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: simplymandy
Location: long beach
 June 21, 2014

the Getta is great

"They are great. i love the Getta i have them in 4 colors ( nude, matte black, red and now blue) they are super easy to walk in yet give great height."
Review 11 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TTTT0808
Location: Charlotte, NC
 June 17, 2014

My classic, go to pumps.

"These are my go to black, patent leather pumps. They are super comfy and cute. Perfect for work."
Review 12 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zombiecake
Location: Texas
 May 30, 2014

My favorite shoe!

"I have these in black and the coral. I purchased the black first, and assume my feet were a little puffy that day, as I bought my usual size and they were fine in the store. I slip out of them, and had to jimmy rig 2 heel guards to make them fit. So, I bought the coral half a size smaller at a later date and they were perfect. They did take a ton of breaking in, and I do mean a TON. I can wear them all day now, or out dancing. Definitely not a big deal for all day, as I slip them off at my desk for breaks. My feet are usually crying at the end of a night out though, but that's to be expected with any heel.
I am hard on shoes, so they have a few gouges, but definitely plan on getting a second pair to make sure I have them forever. That is how much I love these. In fact, am also buying the green for my Halloween costume!"
Review 13 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teagan
Location: Wi
 May 23, 2014

Love them!

"These shoes are great! Perfect for work even if you are running around all day. They are very comfortable and super cute if you are just wanting to add a pop of color!"
Review 14 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vaadra
Location: Springfield MO
 May 17, 2014
"they really hurt my feet. They were supposed to be wide but were not. They were longer than a 6 1/2... beautiful to look at looks well with everything, but if i can't get them to stretch out... wasted my money :("
Review 15 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: knburrows
Location: Trinidad and Tobago
 May 16, 2014

Almost have 'em all!

"These shoes would be perfect if they didn't slip off with every step after the first few minutes even with heel guards. Still got them in almost every color, they're that cute!"
Review 16 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mlr9
Location: philadelphia
 May 14, 2014

narrow!

"I ordered these in a wide and they were still too narrow. I had to return them, I knew they were going to hurt my feet! Otherwise, they were very nice and I would have kept them."
Review 17 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: duey
Location: Nashua NH
 May 14, 2014

Strange fit...

"I took the advice of the other reviewers, and ordered a half size smaller, but in a wide, instead of a medium. Even still, the toe is very snug, but the heel keeps slipping out. I plan on getting heel guards and hoping the shoe stretches out a little. I am going to make it work, because the shoe is just too cute. The coral color is gorgeous!!"
Review 18 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Veryhardtopicknickname
Location: Everywhere
 May 8, 2014

Cute

"I bought this shoe in nude. Color is very nice and goes with almost anything. My problem with this shoe is that I tried it on and walked on carpet floors and everything was just perfect, but when I walked out on hard floors my feet kept slipping off the shoe. I would have returned otherwise, because my feet were so tense after these for a whole day and trying to keep my feet inside the shoe all day. Otherwise theses shoes are cute, the heel high is very tolerable for a long day at work."
Review 19 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ginni
Location: Delaware
 May 7, 2014

A "Must Have" Shoe!

"Bought this in Coral and enjoyed it SO much, I ordered it in Green, too! It is wonderful to have a shoe that is Cute AND Comfortable. Pondering whether to order in all 5 colors....yes, it's THAT comfortable!"
Review 20 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kls5391
Location: Richmond VA
 April 27, 2014

Bought a second pair!

"love these shoes so much I have them in two colors!"