Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump

Madden Girl Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump

Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.32 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(634 Reviews) 589
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (634 reviews)
5 stars
332
4 stars
217
3 stars
53
2 stars
20
1 star
12
575 of 63491%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Review 21 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Andrews, TX
 February 28, 2015

Beautiful shoes!!

" I have really big wide size 11 feet!! So needless to say I have a hard time finding shoes! But when these came in the mail and I tried 'em on, THEY FIT!!! I was so excited! And they are comfy!!! And they look super sexy!!! I definitely recommend them!! "
Review 22 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Woodstock, MD
 February 25, 2015

The Best Pumps

" I simply loves these pumps!!! I have them in black and white and wear them for professional and dress occasions. They are comfortable and stylish! My daughter is college even owns two pairs! They are an exceptional addition to any shoe wardrobe! "
Review 23 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 February 20, 2015

Awesome

" True to size and very comfortable. I would buy these over again. Very stylish! "
Review 24 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orlando Florida
 February 19, 2015
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Great shoes! I love red heels, and these were the perfect color for me! They have just the right amount of height, so they are comfy, but break them in first. Don't buy them, and then plan to wear them all day at a wedding. The toe bed is just a tad snug .They are slightly wide. I order a half size smaller, and they fit me just right. Overall, very happy with this shoe, and want to get more colors! "
Review 25 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: México
 January 5, 2015

i LOVE THIS SHOES

" I love the color nude, they looks very fashion and also are very comfortable. I usually get 8.5 but with this shoes my size was 8. "
Review 26 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mass
 December 3, 2014

Super Comfortable for heels

" I am not a heel person. I find them very uncomfortable. But I've had these heels for about a year and I love them. Got the nude and it goes with everything. I'd like to get a pair in black next! And stock up in case they ever discontinue this pump! "
Review 27 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 November 25, 2014

Great, comfy heels

" I'm not usually a heel girl unless it's a special event. Since I had a black-tie gala to attend, I picked up these to wear with my gown. The price was great. They were a bit snug at first but fit better throughout the night and I wore them around my apt a bit the night before to break them in. They're pretty easy to walk in thanks to the 1 inch platform. I wanted a pair of heels I can not only wear to this event but with a pair of jeans and a blazer and still look stylish yet comfy. Looking forward to wearing these for a long time to come! "
Review 28 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orlando, FL
 November 12, 2014

Love the shoe...wished it fit!

" Love the style of the shoe! It was a little long. Unfortunately, it was at the smallest size! "
Review 29 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Manassas, VA
 November 10, 2014

Adding to the chorus - slipping heel

" Really a good nude pump. Nice color, nice height, OK comfort. However, yes, the heel is too loose, and my feet slip out. Ran to Walgreens and bought the thickest heel liner pads and corrected the problem, and now I'm very happy! "
Review 30 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Destin, FL
 November 9, 2014

A little big

" I normally wear either a 7.5 or 8 in size. I ordered the 8 because with pumps I normally go with an 8. I also ordered these wide. The 8 was a little too big so I returned them and I am waiting on replacement. But, they were really pretty in person, I love the nude color. Can't wait to get the 7.5 so I can wear them! "
Review 31 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Palos Hills, IL
 November 1, 2014

Cute Gretta Pumps

" Therse are very cute pumps. They do run slightly long. I wore them with nylons and one foot kept slipping out of the shoe. After taking the nylons off they were great. Love them. I have a hard time finding stylish and trendy pumps to wear cause they are always too tall...my husband does not like that I wear shoes that make me taller than him...these worked out wonderfuly! "
Review 32 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Overland Park
 October 28, 2014

Never go wrong with Madden Girl

" This is my second pair in a different color. They are comfortable, stylish, run true to size and never fail to get a compliment. "
Review 33 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pennsylvania
 October 15, 2014
" I have 7 pair of these shoes and LOVE THEM! "
Review 34 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 October 12, 2014

Comfy Heels!

" I love these heels! These are without a doubt the most comfortable heels I own. I would highly recommend! "
Review 35 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MN
 October 9, 2014

Classic

" Everyone needs a pair of taupe shoes in their wardrobe. "
Review 36 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Utah
 September 30, 2014

I want more

" These shoes are fabulous. They look good, they feel good on my feet ( i haven't worn them ALL day yet though) and I need to get them in more colors. They are the perfect pump for work. "
Review 37 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pennsylvania
 September 19, 2014

Take a 1/2 size down

" The nude ones are nice, much nicer than the black ones but somehow, they run really long. I will exchange them for a 1/2 size down.
They are not to high so I will be able to wear them to work or transition from work to dinner.
"
Review 38 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 September 7, 2014

A full size too big

" I have been wearing a size 9 shoe consistently since the birth of my 2nd child over ten years ago. Every shoe, every time… size 9. Until this shoe, which was at least a full size too big. I had my daughter try it on, as well, since she also wears a 9 and it was equally too big on her. We both just walked right out of them. Bummer because they were gorgeous, but easy peasy to return and now I will shop again! "
Review 39 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sioux Falls
 August 2, 2014

Love this shoe

" I bought the nude pump and I love it. I had to return it once because the 6.5 was a bit too long, but the return was painless and easy. This shoe is affordable, stylish and comfortable. "
Review 40 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wausau, WI
 July 28, 2014

Perfect, Sassy Little Pump

" LOVE THEM. These are exactly what I was looking for. Comfy and stylish! "