Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump

Madden Girl Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump

Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.323 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(616 Reviews) 574
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (616 reviews)
5 stars
323
4 stars
211
3 stars
52
2 stars
18
1 star
12
560 of 61691%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Review 41 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Veryhardtopicknickname
Location: Everywhere
 May 8, 2014

Cute

" I bought this shoe in nude. Color is very nice and goes with almost anything. My problem with this shoe is that I tried it on and walked on carpet floors and everything was just perfect, but when I walked out on hard floors my feet kept slipping off the shoe. I would have returned otherwise, because my feet were so tense after these for a whole day and trying to keep my feet inside the shoe all day. Otherwise theses shoes are cute, the heel high is very tolerable for a long day at work. "
Review 42 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ginni
Location: Delaware
 May 7, 2014

A "Must Have" Shoe!

" Bought this in Coral and enjoyed it SO much, I ordered it in Green, too! It is wonderful to have a shoe that is Cute AND Comfortable. Pondering whether to order in all 5 colors....yes, it's THAT comfortable! "
Review 43 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kls5391
Location: Richmond VA
 April 27, 2014

Bought a second pair!

" love these shoes so much I have them in two colors! "
Review 44 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jlemmer
Location: MN
 April 27, 2014

Cute Shoe

" Cute shoe but my feet seem to fall between a 7 and 7.5 as the 7's were tight and the 7.5's fell off my feet. "
Review 45 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
By: Maddie7
Location: NC
 April 24, 2014

Runs Big!

" I ordered these because they are super cute--i got them in a 5 which usually fits in steve madden shoes. But I guess madden girl runs bigger than regular steve madden because they were way to big. felt more like a six than a 5! order one size down if you can. they were really nice and shiny; seemed like an awesome shoe but unfortunately I had to return. If you have larger feet, I think they would be a perfect casual heel, since they are not too high or short. color is true to picture, too. "
Review 46 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Coconut Creek, FL
 April 23, 2014
" I LOVE these shoes. They are the PERFECT work heel. Not too tall but not too short either. They are comfy and so pretty. They tend to scuff a bit, but that's partly because I'm a slight klutz. I would totally recommend these to a friend and when the pair that I have go, I will more than likely buy another pair! "
Review 47 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Isaiasmom
Location: Chicago
 April 22, 2014

Looooooooove!!!

" very comfortable shoes. great height, just the right amount of pump to make them comfortable. great shoe for work and happy hour!! "
Review 48 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nightkinks
Location: Boston, MA
 April 18, 2014

Love these pumps!

" I bought two pairs of these pumps in two different colors because I knew they would be wonderful (Madden Girl hasn't let me down yet). Slippery inside, just a bit, but that's just because I choose to not wear any kind of hosiery. Very stylish! I love them. "
Review 49 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: caiz613
Location: MN
 April 17, 2014

really uncomfortable...

" my toes ended up all crunching in at the tip of the shoe, and they made my feet look bigger than they actually are. "
Review 50 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenwow
Location: chicago
 April 17, 2014
" I wanted to like these... I bought them last year and have only worn them a handful of times. They slip of my feet, so I added in heel tape, still slip off and just aren't comfortable. To Good Will they go... "
Review 51 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmquig
Location: Meridian MS
 April 14, 2014

Cute, but I am returning

" I really wanted to love this shoe. It is so cute. But it's not comfortable at all, which is why I plan to return it. Even in a wide width, this shoe was not long or wide enough for me. The synthetic upper has no stretch or give to it. "
Review 52 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karleigh09
Location: Iowa
 April 10, 2014

Favorite Heels

" I received as a gift these shoes in my normal size (8) in the nude. The shoes were long, and I thought that heel grippers would help. They didn't. My heels slipped off the back, but even with that being awkward, they were still comfortable to walk in. I bought a second pair in black in 7.5 normal width. They fit perfectly. I would recommend buying what you normally wear and if it works for you, that's great, if it doesn't return and go with a better fit. The shoes are well worth the investment! "
Review 53 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shellbell09
Location: Michigan
 April 6, 2014

Ready for summer!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" After buying a size 8 in store, I needed more width. Ended up buying 7.5W and 8W online so I could get the length right also, since they seem to run a bit long. The 8W fits perfect and my roommate loved them so much too that she kept the 7.5W!! We both can't wait to wear them this summer! "
Review 54 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KatyLou
Location: Texas
 April 5, 2014

Love these!

" Such cute shoes, they fit really well and the coral color is awesome! "
Review 55 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Csjohn1
Location: Miami
 April 4, 2014

Great comfortable pump

" This is a very comfortable shoe that looks great. There is enough toe room so you don't get that rub on your little toe (I bought medium width). Also, the insole has a mild cushion to it. Got it in red and burgundy and the both look beautiful. "
Review 56 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BeautifulJAM
Location: Jamaica
 April 3, 2014

Nice shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought a size 8 but I found they were a little long, and if you have wide feet you may want to get a wide width. "
Review 57 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lotsoftimeonmyfeet
Location: NJ
 April 1, 2014

too bad

" I originally bought these shoes in my normal size 6.5 but thought they slipped up and down when I walked. I reordered in a size 6 but they were too small. Both pairs unfortunately went back which is too bad because I love the shoe. "
Review 58 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LovelyLisa
Location: Texas
 April 1, 2014
" These look great and are comfortable. Great fit and can be worn all day. "
Review 59 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jlvanx
Location: NC
 April 1, 2014

Pleasant surprise!

" I am not the platform heel type of girl, but I tried this on a whim and love them. The nude color isn't too dramatic on my pale skin tone either, which is always hard to find. "
Review 60 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: norwalk, ca
 March 31, 2014

OH YEAH

" I bought these in green and i've had compliments from women, men, and children! I am a size 8 and the fit was perfect 8w.
such a simple shoe, but the colors make the outfit just pop!
When men started complimenting, I knew this was the shoe i was looking for. I just ordered three other colors.
"