Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump

Madden Girl Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump

Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.34 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(567 Reviews) 527
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (567 reviews)
5 stars
298
4 stars
199
3 stars
45
2 stars
15
1 star
10
517 of 56791%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Review 41 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ktlynn2525
Location: Philly
 January 31, 2014
"Too narrow in toe compartment and heel slips out. I ordered my true size but it was a little too big."
Review 42 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AshleeRenae
Location: Ohio
 January 29, 2014

Perfect!

"I love this heel and have it in black and tan. I have a somewhat wide foot and it fits great. The heel is high but it is a very comfortable shoe. Goes well with a dress, skirt or pants!"
Review 43 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kamel
Location: Knoxville
 January 26, 2014

AWESOME!!!!

"i love these shoes sooooooo much!!!!! they are low enough to wear for a long time but they are still cute!!!!!!!
i def. reccommend!
"
Review 44 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mirandagc91
Location: Huntsville
 January 8, 2014

Great Pump

"Very comfortable and appealing pump does run about half a size long"
Review 45 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HelloGorgeous
Location: Bronx
 January 7, 2014

Wide Width Where?

"I got these in a 8W ... They are SO tight around the front and my feet look like they are spilling over the sides. Returning!"
Review 46 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ecat11
Location: York PA
 January 6, 2014

Thank goodness for the wide width

"I have a 6 1/2 size foot which fits shoes true to size about 95% of the time. These shoes run a little narrow which means that the wide width offers just the right amount of room to breathe."
Review 47 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CinziaM
Location: Michigan
 December 31, 2013

What size?

"Love these sassy shoes, so beautiful, but .... These shoes are not at all true to size. I have really tough time finding a size 5 or 5 1/2 in general. I tried the 5 1/2 in store which was fitting like a 6 1/2. So I had a 5 shipped directly, they were still at least a size too big! Where are they measuring these sizes? Cant wear these beautiful shoes. :-( Make sure you get a 1 1/2 sizes smaller ..."
Review 48 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StevieRaye
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 27, 2013

Love these

"These are the perfect pumps. I have them in nude and black and wear one or the other almost every day. Once they are broken in they are really comfortable."
Review 49 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kchito
Location: New York
 December 27, 2013

Love them!!!!!!!!!

"I have this shoes for about a year. Their so confortable. I used them every where, I have to be standing for 3 hours due to my job end they do the job. a most have"
Review 50 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lin1827
Location: NJ
 December 25, 2013

Awesome shoes

"I cant get enough of this shoes. I have it in Red and just got the nude. The height is just right & i get many compliments when i wear them.
Perfect Pumps- fits every need, which means that you can do almost anything in it for long hours. I even go to the club and dance all night long in these pumps without a foot ache next day. Thats how amazing these shoes are."
Review 51 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Raelaur
Location: Philadelphia
 December 22, 2013

Great for wide feet

"I wear a 9.5 wide, but usually have to get a 10 to accommodate the width of my shoe (which a lot of the time does not work out!) I needed black pumps and saw these at a great prices so I went ahead and bought them. I bought the 10W and they feel great. I did have to get heel grips for the back, which may mean I can get away with the 9.5 W for next time. I'm not used to a regular wide being wide enough. They are comfortable for most of an evening out, but hey that's with all heels--they aren't sneakers!"
Review 52 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kaye131
Location: Seattle
 December 18, 2013

Comfy Pair of Pumps

"I bought these in a 7W in burgundy and the nude colors to match a suit. They are cute and comfortable considering they are heels. There is more padding on the ball and heel of the sole, which makes them easier to wear. I ended up returning the nude pair as it was slightly larger and did not fit as well as the burgundy pair. So the sizing consistency isn't perfect."
Review 53 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Wendyyyyyyyyyy
Location: New York
 December 12, 2013

Cute shoes!

"These shoes are gorgeous especially for a girls night out! They do run a bit big for me, but it's perfect with a bit of shoe insoles. Also, the leather does stretch which makes it a bit loose. I would recommend these. =)"
Review 54 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bunniehop
Location: Sac, CA
 December 10, 2013

Returning...

"Got the grey color in the mail today. Size 5. Color is stellar. I have to return due to the huge gap at the heel, way too long. Bummer, the perfect grey too!"
Review 55 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BlueNanita
Location: St. Petersburg, FL
 December 10, 2013
"Very comfortable, I ordered wide, but It wasn't as wide as other brand wide shoes."
Review 56 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cindy14
Location: Texas
 December 6, 2013

Nice shoes with a good price

"I bought it as a gift and my sister loves it. She said it's very comfortable and it looks good."
Review 57 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoesmypassion
Location: Rome, NY
 December 5, 2013

One of my favorites!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"One of my best orders from DSW! These shoes are beautiful, stylish and very comfortable. I ordered them in size 7 and they fit perfectly. Planning on ordering them in other colors."
Review 58 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MelodyG26
Location: Chicago
 December 4, 2013
"The part that goes around the heal is too wide, have to return these for a smaller size maybe."
Review 59 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deearisan
Location: Texas
 November 26, 2013

Stylish & comfy pump

"Perfect shoe, must have in "all" colors - true to size!! I am on my feet most of the day for work, and these shoes are perfect!"
Review 60 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PlatinumDiamonds
Location: Boston, Ma
 November 25, 2013

LOVE these shoes

"I've been looking for a classic pump shoe that has comfort and has a moderate to mid size heel that is stylish and this show has it all. It is not easy to find shoes like this with a heel of this length. I bought the grey and am planning to buy the black and nude soon. One advise I would give is get a size half smaller then your usual size because it comes slightly longer, which I found out trying on the shoe in DSW that I had to go from a size 10 to 9.5"