Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump

Madden Girl Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump

Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.318 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(629 Reviews) 586
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (629 reviews)
5 stars
329
4 stars
215
3 stars
53
2 stars
20
1 star
12
570 of 62991%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Review 41 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: VA
 July 4, 2014
" Cute shoe and love the color. "
Review 42 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 June 30, 2014

Love these Blue Shoes

" I have a couple of pairs of these pumps by Madden Girl. I was happy to see them in the blue color that I have been wanting for awhile now. Great for work and play! "
Review 43 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Madison Wi
 June 24, 2014

Madden Girl Navy Pumps

" I ordered these shoes in both a 7 and 7.5 because I tend to be inbetween sizes. I was looking for a pair of shoes that were comfortable and cute that I could wear for my wedding. My colors are coral and navy. Unfortunately, these shoes were not the ones for me. They were too tall for me to comfortably walk in all day with the platform and the material pinched the top of my foot when I walked. "
Review 44 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Gainesville FL
 June 22, 2014

Disappointed..

" These shoes are beautiful!... BUT the arch is a little strange, maybe too steep? It causes my heel to slide out constantly. I have tried every after purchase remedy to fix... just ends up making my toes and front foot super tight, but the heel still pops out. I tried going down a who size and still they are awful. So disappointed... I wish I could of gotten a refund. =/ "
Review 45 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: long beach
 June 21, 2014

the Getta is great

" They are great. i love the Getta i have them in 4 colors ( nude, matte black, red and now blue) they are super easy to walk in yet give great height. "
Review 46 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Charlotte, NC
 June 17, 2014

My classic, go to pumps.

" These are my go to black, patent leather pumps. They are super comfy and cute. Perfect for work. "
Review 47 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 May 30, 2014

My favorite shoe!

" I have these in black and the coral. I purchased the black first, and assume my feet were a little puffy that day, as I bought my usual size and they were fine in the store. I slip out of them, and had to jimmy rig 2 heel guards to make them fit. So, I bought the coral half a size smaller at a later date and they were perfect. They did take a ton of breaking in, and I do mean a TON. I can wear them all day now, or out dancing. Definitely not a big deal for all day, as I slip them off at my desk for breaks. My feet are usually crying at the end of a night out though, but that's to be expected with any heel.
I am hard on shoes, so they have a few gouges, but definitely plan on getting a second pair to make sure I have them forever. That is how much I love these. In fact, am also buying the green for my Halloween costume! "
Review 48 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wi
 May 23, 2014

Love them!

" These shoes are great! Perfect for work even if you are running around all day. They are very comfortable and super cute if you are just wanting to add a pop of color! "
Review 49 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Springfield MO
 May 17, 2014
" they really hurt my feet. They were supposed to be wide but were not. They were longer than a 6 1/2... beautiful to look at looks well with everything, but if i can't get them to stretch out... wasted my money :( "
Review 50 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Trinidad and Tobago
 May 16, 2014

Almost have 'em all!

" These shoes would be perfect if they didn't slip off with every step after the first few minutes even with heel guards. Still got them in almost every color, they're that cute! "
Review 51 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: philadelphia
 May 14, 2014

narrow!

" I ordered these in a wide and they were still too narrow. I had to return them, I knew they were going to hurt my feet! Otherwise, they were very nice and I would have kept them. "
Review 52 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Nashua NH
 May 14, 2014

Strange fit...

" I took the advice of the other reviewers, and ordered a half size smaller, but in a wide, instead of a medium. Even still, the toe is very snug, but the heel keeps slipping out. I plan on getting heel guards and hoping the shoe stretches out a little. I am going to make it work, because the shoe is just too cute. The coral color is gorgeous!! "
Review 53 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Everywhere
 May 8, 2014

Cute

" I bought this shoe in nude. Color is very nice and goes with almost anything. My problem with this shoe is that I tried it on and walked on carpet floors and everything was just perfect, but when I walked out on hard floors my feet kept slipping off the shoe. I would have returned otherwise, because my feet were so tense after these for a whole day and trying to keep my feet inside the shoe all day. Otherwise theses shoes are cute, the heel high is very tolerable for a long day at work. "
Review 54 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Delaware
 May 7, 2014

A "Must Have" Shoe!

" Bought this in Coral and enjoyed it SO much, I ordered it in Green, too! It is wonderful to have a shoe that is Cute AND Comfortable. Pondering whether to order in all 5 colors....yes, it's THAT comfortable! "
Review 55 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Richmond VA
 April 27, 2014

Bought a second pair!

" love these shoes so much I have them in two colors! "
Review 56 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MN
 April 27, 2014

Cute Shoe

" Cute shoe but my feet seem to fall between a 7 and 7.5 as the 7's were tight and the 7.5's fell off my feet. "
Review 57 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
By: 
Location: NC
 April 24, 2014

Runs Big!

" I ordered these because they are super cute--i got them in a 5 which usually fits in steve madden shoes. But I guess madden girl runs bigger than regular steve madden because they were way to big. felt more like a six than a 5! order one size down if you can. they were really nice and shiny; seemed like an awesome shoe but unfortunately I had to return. If you have larger feet, I think they would be a perfect casual heel, since they are not too high or short. color is true to picture, too. "
Review 58 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Coconut Creek, FL
 April 23, 2014
" I LOVE these shoes. They are the PERFECT work heel. Not too tall but not too short either. They are comfy and so pretty. They tend to scuff a bit, but that's partly because I'm a slight klutz. I would totally recommend these to a friend and when the pair that I have go, I will more than likely buy another pair! "
Review 59 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 April 22, 2014

Looooooooove!!!

" very comfortable shoes. great height, just the right amount of pump to make them comfortable. great shoe for work and happy hour!! "
Review 60 for Madden Girl Getta Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 April 18, 2014

Love these pumps!

" I bought two pairs of these pumps in two different colors because I knew they would be wonderful (Madden Girl hasn't let me down yet). Slippery inside, just a bit, but that's just because I choose to not wear any kind of hosiery. Very stylish! I love them. "