Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal

Unisa Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal

Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
55 of 5895%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveu07
Location: California
 March 10, 2013

Not impressed

"These shoes are ok. I think they are overpriced for the quality. I do love the height of the heel but i don't like the plastic feeling straps around the toes. They really dig into my skin. I would have preferred leather. Cute design but not worth the money."
Review 2 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Alvis
Location: Michigan
 February 4, 2013

bummed

"I was excited to receive these in the mail. But before even trying them on I noticed that the "cork-like" bottom had little pieces that had rubbed off and looked white. It is basically like cork wall paper over a white sole. I did try them on, and they were comfy, and cute, but they won't last. Returning them :("
Review 3 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Giftiegirl
Location: Louisiana
 October 5, 2012

Comfy and cute!

"I love wedges! These are really comfortable and I would have no problem wearing these out or to work. I like that I can wear them with jeans or a skirt. Very versatile."
Review 4 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mstevens
Location: Phoenix
 September 18, 2012

Love!!!!

"I have been searching for a dark brown wedge sandal. I found these in the DSW store, tried them on, and ordered in the dark brown. They are comfy as soon as you put them on. I also love the straps. These are going to be so cute with shorts, dresses, Capri's, and jeans!!!! So happy with my purchase:)"
Review 5 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jilligans
Location: Louisville, KY
 August 25, 2012

Awesome wedge

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I got these in white. I have real high white wedges and flat white sandals, these are the perfect in between...when I want some lift, but can still run around and be comfortable! True to size and very very comfortable!"
Review 6 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: morgan0728
Location: cincy
 August 12, 2012

LOVE!!!

"this shoes are absolutely adorable and SO COMFORTABLE. walking is a breeze and you'll look cute at the same time :)"
Review 7 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SJFig619
Location: Wantagh, NY
 July 27, 2012

Most comfortable wedges ever!!!

"I bought these a few months ago in the nude and I loved them so much I just purchased them in white. They are so comfortable and the perfect height. I want to buy them in black now!"
Review 8 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Desi12120
Location: Orland Park
 July 15, 2012

Cute and Sexy

"Shoes looked great and were super comfy."
Review 9 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SPotts
Location: Loveland, OH
 July 9, 2012

Great wedges

"Love these sandals. True to size, comfortable fit and versatile."
Review 10 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessiLGi
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 July 9, 2012

Cheap Shoe

"Ordered these shoes after I couldn't find them in my local store - look so much better online than in person. This shoe looks really cheap - the cork isn't even real, it's essentially a laminate over a white material, so the existing scratches (on the brand new never worn shoe) reveals the white material underneath. I can see the glue in some places along the seam between the cork and straps. There is glue all over one of the buckles and the buckles themselves look cheap. Overall, not what I would have purchased had I seen them in person up front, but none the less I'll keep them and wear them because they're comfortable, but I'll definitely not buy anything from this brand again. So disappointed in the quality, or lack there of."
Review 11 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HotChildInTheCity
Location: Chicago
 June 21, 2012

Perfect Wedge

"Comfy, cute...no complaints about these at all! Great for work and then out - jeans, skirts, dresses."
Review 12 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marbear0517
Location: PA
 June 19, 2012
"Super cute, very comfy, love the T strap!"
Review 13 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RamonaS
Location: Miami, Fl.
 June 19, 2012

beautiful !!!

"when I ordered this shoes I wasn't sure, but when arrives and I wear it, I love it.. really beautiful.."
Review 14 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LindseyAM
Location: Boise, ID
 June 14, 2012

LOVE THESE SHOES!

"They are the perfect wedge! They are so comfortable & so cute! Goes with everything."
Review 15 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: groundhog
Location: Chicago
 June 12, 2012

Cute, dressy sandal

"I am usually a size 7 or 7.5, but went with the 7.5 for these and it was the right choice. I was a little nervous about the height, but they are manageable and comfortable. They dress up my summer wardrobe nicely."
Review 16 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 4belle
Location: Galveston
 June 6, 2012
"I have been looking for a white wedge sandal for the summer and finally found one that is attractive & comfortable. With my reward coupon, the price was right too."
Review 17 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: wittty
Location: NY
 May 23, 2012

Loving it

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have tried this on in the stores and fell in love right away even tho I wear wide width! Super comfy with edgy detail on the wedges if u look at the sides. Look amazing in all my graduation pictures!"
Review 18 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DSWFAN63
Location: Massachusetts
 May 23, 2012

Awesome Summer Sandal

"Fit and looks great with so many outfits. This sandal is high enough to look sexy but not too tall to look like your faking your height.....
I love them!
"
Review 19 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: mkkm
Location: boston, ma
 May 18, 2012

Great!

"They look cute and are comfortable. Just what I needed!"
Review 20 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Beckyldt
Location: Cleveland, OH
 May 17, 2012

Wonderful

"I have this shoe in black and it's beautiful. Everyone complements them. I love them - I can wear them to work or out on the town."