Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal

Unisa Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal

Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
55 of 5895%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crispycrackers
Location: Washington, DC
 May 17, 2012

Very walkable

"Whenever I try to buy a pair of shoes with any sort of heel, I end up not being able to wear them. Not the case with these! I absolutely love them. I bought them in tan, and they go with absolutely everything I own. Walking in them is never a problem, and the straps don't cut into my feet."
Review 22 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LizUP
Location: Ironwood, MI
 May 17, 2012

Versatile

"I just got these and haven't had a chance to wear them, other than around the house. They fit true to size. I'm an 8 and sometimes able to order 7.5 in sandals. I ordered an 8 and they fit perfectly. I will update with another review after I've worn them out and about. I think they are a very neutral shoe and will be very versatile."
Review 23 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissKrisss
Location: Hollister, CA
 May 16, 2012

An Update

"I have to update on this sandal. I purchased this in store, I *LOVE* the look and comfort of this sandal.... UNTIL I wore them a bit around the house. My foot slipped forward, so that my toes hung off the end! I tightened straps, didn't help. The back strap rubbed skin off my heel. I'm extremely sad I must return them."
Review 24 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: sdet77
Location: Alachua Florida
 May 14, 2012

Had a slight problem

"These are great shoes but I had one little problem. One of the straps is wider than the others. So I will exchange them at the store.The are still just what I wanted except for the small defect.."
Review 25 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: natyourshoes
Location: Boston, MA
 May 9, 2012

Great!

"Very stylish and comfortable. Can't wait to wear these with wide-leg pants and sundresses."
Review 26 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jlb2uj
Location: NC
 May 9, 2012

Cute and comfy

"A perfect summer shoe for work and play - can really be dresed up or down. They're reasonably high, but don't feel that way at all. Love, love, love these shoes!!"
Review 27 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: napstampa
Location: Tampa
 May 7, 2012
"I always know if shoes are great and worth it if I can wear them out of the box and they're comfortable. That's what these shoes are! They look great and feel great, might get them in the other colours too."
Review 28 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VeryPickyShopper
Location: New Jersey
 May 6, 2012

Summer Must Have

"Very comfortable wedges."
Review 29 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sweetjenae
Location: Arizona
 April 26, 2012

Great shoes!!

"These are comfortable, practical shoes-- and best yet, they are CUTE! I bought them in the tan and they are perfect!"
Review 30 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SookieGA
Location: Atlanta
 April 22, 2012

Kami Wedge

"Great sandal. Size runs true and the straps across the foot don't cut off the thoes. Easy to walk in."
Review 31 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: HippieGirl
Location: Illinois
 April 21, 2012

Another Great Wedge!!!

"Just received these and awesome right out of the box!!
Again, I'm not a "Heels" person, I'm a Chacos person.
But, I needed nice sandals for a wedding. These are it!!
I felt steady in them and they look great.
Best of all, they are ANIMAL FRIENDLY!!!! :)
No leather here, but looks nice like real leather.
I'm really happy with these.
"
Review 32 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: weiweihe
Location: Chicago
 April 18, 2012

Loveeee!

"I love these wedges! Very comfy. The sand color is absolutely beautiful and will help elongate your legs ;) I bet the chocolate color is pretty too and that will be perfect for a safari inspired look. It feels higher than a 3'' heel. But with the wedges it's super easy to walk in them. Can't wait for the weather to be a tad warmer to wear them out. Highly recommend! :)"
Review 33 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cheerinqt135
Location: Delaware
 April 15, 2012

cute for spring and summer

"Cute comfortable wedges for spring/summer. straps are very comfy and do not rub my toes as other shoes often do."
Review 34 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: joymax
Location: nj
 April 13, 2012

Pretty Shoe But Painful!

"I love the look and color of these shoes and am a big fan of wedges. These shoes run true to size, and are a bit narrow at the front. I wore them on Easter and after a few hours they were very painful in the toe area. Maybe they have to be broken in, but I don't think I would wear them anywhere that I had to be on my feet for a long period of time."
Review 35 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cindilee
Location: Smith Mountain Lake Virginia
 April 11, 2012

WoW

"These are so comfortable, almost like wearing flats, just with a little extra height for my summer suits. I work 10 hour days and sometimes I have to walk around the city during the day. These shoes bring function and fashion together. It only took a few hours of wear to get them conformed to my feet."
Review 36 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EstherCervantes
Location: Dallas Tx
 April 6, 2012

Love it

"I love this shoes. theres no other shoes like dsw!"
Review 37 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FloridaDreamin
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
 April 5, 2012

So comfy!

"These are by far the most comfortable wedges I've ever owned. They feel like you're walking in flats, very stable and comfortable. I wore these to work for 8+ hours without any discomfort. However the first time I wore them the straps by the toes left a little mark, but it didn't hurt and probably just needed to be broken in because I haven't had any issues since then. I ordered my normal size 7, I probably could have gone up half a size because my foot does slide slightly foward but not enough for me to return them.
VERY COMFY AND VERSATILE! The tan/nude color will go with basically anything. ORDER THESE!"
Review 38 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: palomares4
Location: california
 April 5, 2012
"I love this shoes! cute and very comfy, will order a second pair in black."
Review 39 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Tennissgirl
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 4, 2012

Perfect light, creamy tan color

"Comfortable. Great neutral for wardrobe."
Review 40 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ShoeQueen306
Location: Virginia
 April 2, 2012

lovely

"These shoes are very nice in the dark brown color. I especially like them because the heel is not extremely tall like most other wedges. They seem to be of high quality. I wore them all day and my feet really didn't hurt until the end of the day. I think the straps will be more comfortable after wearing the shoes a few more times, but there is no arch support."