Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal

Unisa Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal

Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
55 of 5895%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crispycrackers
Location: Washington, DC
 May 17, 2012

Very walkable

" Whenever I try to buy a pair of shoes with any sort of heel, I end up not being able to wear them. Not the case with these! I absolutely love them. I bought them in tan, and they go with absolutely everything I own. Walking in them is never a problem, and the straps don't cut into my feet. "
Review 22 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LizUP
Location: Ironwood, MI
 May 17, 2012

Versatile

" I just got these and haven't had a chance to wear them, other than around the house. They fit true to size. I'm an 8 and sometimes able to order 7.5 in sandals. I ordered an 8 and they fit perfectly. I will update with another review after I've worn them out and about. I think they are a very neutral shoe and will be very versatile. "
Review 23 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissKrisss
Location: Hollister, CA
 May 16, 2012

An Update

" I have to update on this sandal. I purchased this in store, I *LOVE* the look and comfort of this sandal.... UNTIL I wore them a bit around the house. My foot slipped forward, so that my toes hung off the end! I tightened straps, didn't help. The back strap rubbed skin off my heel. I'm extremely sad I must return them. "
Review 24 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: sdet77
Location: Alachua Florida
 May 14, 2012

Had a slight problem

" These are great shoes but I had one little problem. One of the straps is wider than the others. So I will exchange them at the store.The are still just what I wanted except for the small defect.. "
Review 25 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: natyourshoes
Location: Boston, MA
 May 9, 2012

Great!

" Very stylish and comfortable. Can't wait to wear these with wide-leg pants and sundresses. "
Review 26 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jlb2uj
Location: NC
 May 9, 2012

Cute and comfy

" A perfect summer shoe for work and play - can really be dresed up or down. They're reasonably high, but don't feel that way at all. Love, love, love these shoes!! "
Review 27 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: napstampa
Location: Tampa
 May 7, 2012
" I always know if shoes are great and worth it if I can wear them out of the box and they're comfortable. That's what these shoes are! They look great and feel great, might get them in the other colours too. "
Review 28 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VeryPickyShopper
Location: New Jersey
 May 6, 2012

Summer Must Have

" Very comfortable wedges. "
Review 29 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sweetjenae
Location: Arizona
 April 26, 2012

Great shoes!!

" These are comfortable, practical shoes-- and best yet, they are CUTE! I bought them in the tan and they are perfect! "
Review 30 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SookieGA
Location: Atlanta
 April 22, 2012

Kami Wedge

" Great sandal. Size runs true and the straps across the foot don't cut off the thoes. Easy to walk in. "
Review 31 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: HippieGirl
Location: Illinois
 April 21, 2012

Another Great Wedge!!!

" Just received these and awesome right out of the box!!
Again, I'm not a "Heels" person, I'm a Chacos person.
But, I needed nice sandals for a wedding. These are it!!
I felt steady in them and they look great.
Best of all, they are ANIMAL FRIENDLY!!!! :)
No leather here, but looks nice like real leather.
I'm really happy with these.
"
Review 32 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: weiweihe
Location: Chicago
 April 18, 2012

Loveeee!

" I love these wedges! Very comfy. The sand color is absolutely beautiful and will help elongate your legs ;) I bet the chocolate color is pretty too and that will be perfect for a safari inspired look. It feels higher than a 3'' heel. But with the wedges it's super easy to walk in them. Can't wait for the weather to be a tad warmer to wear them out. Highly recommend! :) "
Review 33 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cheerinqt135
Location: Delaware
 April 15, 2012

cute for spring and summer

" Cute comfortable wedges for spring/summer. straps are very comfy and do not rub my toes as other shoes often do. "
Review 34 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: joymax
Location: nj
 April 13, 2012

Pretty Shoe But Painful!

" I love the look and color of these shoes and am a big fan of wedges. These shoes run true to size, and are a bit narrow at the front. I wore them on Easter and after a few hours they were very painful in the toe area. Maybe they have to be broken in, but I don't think I would wear them anywhere that I had to be on my feet for a long period of time. "
Review 35 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cindilee
Location: Smith Mountain Lake Virginia
 April 11, 2012

WoW

" These are so comfortable, almost like wearing flats, just with a little extra height for my summer suits. I work 10 hour days and sometimes I have to walk around the city during the day. These shoes bring function and fashion together. It only took a few hours of wear to get them conformed to my feet. "
Review 36 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EstherCervantes
Location: Dallas Tx
 April 6, 2012

Love it

" I love this shoes. theres no other shoes like dsw! "
Review 37 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FloridaDreamin
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
 April 5, 2012

So comfy!

" These are by far the most comfortable wedges I've ever owned. They feel like you're walking in flats, very stable and comfortable. I wore these to work for 8+ hours without any discomfort. However the first time I wore them the straps by the toes left a little mark, but it didn't hurt and probably just needed to be broken in because I haven't had any issues since then. I ordered my normal size 7, I probably could have gone up half a size because my foot does slide slightly foward but not enough for me to return them.
VERY COMFY AND VERSATILE! The tan/nude color will go with basically anything. ORDER THESE! "
Review 38 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: palomares4
Location: california
 April 5, 2012
" I love this shoes! cute and very comfy, will order a second pair in black. "
Review 39 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Tennissgirl
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 4, 2012

Perfect light, creamy tan color

" Comfortable. Great neutral for wardrobe. "
Review 40 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ShoeQueen306
Location: Virginia
 April 2, 2012

lovely

" These shoes are very nice in the dark brown color. I especially like them because the heel is not extremely tall like most other wedges. They seem to be of high quality. I wore them all day and my feet really didn't hurt until the end of the day. I think the straps will be more comfortable after wearing the shoes a few more times, but there is no arch support. "