Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal

Unisa Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal

Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
55 of 5895%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Review 41 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: daisygrl664
Location: Quad Cities, IL
 April 2, 2012

The Most Comfortable Wedges!

" I just bought these in dark brown and absolutely love them! They're the most comfortable wedges I've ever worn. I'm about to order them in the snakeskin pattern, too! "
Review 42 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoes12344
Location: Denver, CO
 April 1, 2012

I love these shoes!!!

" They have just enough platform to give me a little extra height, and they are super super comfy!! I absolutely love them! "
Review 43 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angelyna
Location: Murrieta, Ca
 March 29, 2012

LOVE!

" Perfect go to wedges! Super comfortable and goes with everything! They are really lightweight also so I can walk all day! "
Review 44 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lulugirl
Location: tennessee
 March 27, 2012

Comfortable & Trendy Wedge Sandal

" This shoe is cute and comfortable. A great heal for any attire. "
Review 45 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BEVO1961
Location: Sugar Land
 March 26, 2012

love these wedges

" I bought these in tan and went back and got them in white. they are so comfy, I don't wear heals too much any more but these are perfect height and i can wear them all day long! I did not need another pair of shoes but when you find something that feels this good - I'll get all colors :) "
Review 46 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Washington, DC
 March 25, 2012

Tall but comfy!

" I love high heels. For summer though, a pair of wedges is often the remedy for wanting to spice up a casual outfit and still be able to walk at the end of the day! These wedges are great, very comfortable, and pretty stylish. "
Review 47 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IAmBella
Location: Kalamazoo MI
 March 23, 2012

Great sandal!

" I love the look of heels, but I can't tolerate very high ones. These sandals are perfect... they give me the look of a strappy sandal with a heel, but with a lot of comfort. I can walk easily in them, despite balance problems, and I was able to wear them for a few hours without discomfort. In fact, I liked them so well, I just bought a second color yesterday. (Note: I typically wear an 8.5 for width, but I purchased these in 8.) "
Review 48 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LauraVC
Location: Thousand Oaks, CA
 March 21, 2012

Great sandal for dress-up or dress-down!

" I always worry that wedges bought online are going to be less comfortable than they look, or worse, much HIGHER than they are reported to be. I need to walk in my shoes!! These are great, and as comfortable as they were said to be! I wore them out on a date night the day I got them and was so happy with them. Can't wait to wear them with a sundress or capris as the weather gets better!! I highly recommend them! "
Review 49 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LilMiss
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 March 19, 2012

Lovely Spring Wedges!

" great color - can be worn pretty much with any color/ outfit; ok with jeans, denim skirts or summer dresses; right heel/sole height. "
Review 50 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DharmaG
Location: Virginia
 March 15, 2012

Love them!

" I rarely buy heels, I'm basically a flats person, but I decided to try a wedge because I know I don't have to balance so much. I LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes! Love the style, the fit is perfect and they are soooo comfortable. I'm wearing them at work and my feet feel great. I can't say enough, except that I'm getting ready to order in black for sure. "
Review 51 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: saweaver
Location: ohio
 March 13, 2012

perfect wedge

" These are the perfect wedge. They are just high enough to look good with both skirts and capris and still be really comfortable. Some of the platform wedges look good but are really hard to walk in. These are really easy to wear and they look good too. I will probably buy another pair in a different color "
Review 52 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeCollector25
Location: Morristown, NJ
 March 12, 2012

Love em!!

" True to size and very comfortable!! "
Review 53 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mrsbryan
Location: Orlando, FL
 March 12, 2012

Cute, comfy wedge

" I LOVE these wedges, and as I am someone who has a slightly wider width, they are so comfortable and can be dressed up or down. I'm dying to go back and purchase another pair in black because I love them so much! The only downside to this awesome wedge is that the straps mark up a bit too easy, but other than that, I love everything about them! "
Review 54 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heel2toegirl
Location: louisiana
 March 9, 2012

Perfect nude wedge for spring/summer

" These fit perfect. They hold your foot in place and are so comfortable. I could wear these all day easy. LOVE!!! "
Review 55 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jlhdesigns
Location: San Diego
 March 6, 2012

Love them

" Very comfortable. I love the height, not too high. "
Review 56 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoechic123
Location: indiana
 February 23, 2012
" love these sandals! They are very comfortable and the strap around the ankle makes them feel like they won't come off when walking. Not too tall, nice height. "
Review 57 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mswedge
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
 February 20, 2012

A Must Have Shoe for Spring

" I bought these shoes at a local DSW and I love, love,love them. I'm more of a wedge person than hills so I went specifically looking for a comfortable yet versatile wedge that I can wear to work and on weekends...This is the shoe!!! Its super cute and stylish, comfortable and durable. It shows your super cute toes and keeps your feet cool with the strappy style. The T strap style is up to date and looks great with skirts/dresses and pants or dressy capri's. They look especially good with denim trousers. I bought in black at the store but I am going to also order brown online. Get this shoe if you like wedges and you will not be disappointed. I am a true size 10 and they fit perfect everywhere. This is the best wedge shoes I have found in many years. "
Review 58 for Unisa Kami Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shuobsessed
Location: Ft Myers, FL
 February 16, 2012

I give in!!

" So, I do not love wedges. In fact, I have always avoided them. But, I have now been in Florida for almost 10 years, so I figured I would give them a try (try going to beach weddings in stillettos!)
I tried others on in stores, but some of the platforms are just rediculously tall. And I wear 5 inch heals all of the time. This wedge is nice and comfortable without having too much of a platform, and without making me feel like I have a club foot. I feel like I'll be able to walk around festivals and outdoor malls in them all day long. I don't love the material of the straps (You can tell it's fake, and I am not sure it will hold up), but I felt like I had to compromise a little to avoid the super high platforms that made me look like I was trying way to hard to be 6 inches taller than I really am. Overall I am happy with them- for a wedge....
"
41-58 of 58